Religious / science person depends when can get hnghhh or $$$ oni.
This post has been edited by Izzanobody: Oct 2 2021, 10:01 PM
Are you science person or religious person?
Oct 2 2021, 10:01 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
589 posts Joined: Jan 2021 |
Religious / science person depends when can get hnghhh or $$$ oni.
This post has been edited by Izzanobody: Oct 2 2021, 10:01 PM |
Oct 2 2021, 10:02 PM
2,353 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(KarchKiraly @ Oct 2 2021, 09:53 PM) I am just illustrating doesnt matter how you arranged it, the chance is slim to none. Is that so hard to understand? For such complex creations, there must be a creator and up to you to believe it or not. Or to try calculate the odds or not. no it is you who don't understand lollets make it really simple lets say you were to flip a fair coin to get heads 3 billion times in a row so its (0.5)^3 billion chances of it happening is reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeally small but you have infinite flips, definitely at some point the event will happen, so it is not impossible it did not happen in (infinite - 1) planets in the universe, but it happened on earth |
Oct 2 2021, 10:03 PM
365 posts Joined: Jun 2019 |
2jumaat: I tatau i virgin
Oct 2 2021, 10:04 PM
80 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
QUOTE(pipedream @ Oct 2 2021, 10:02 PM) no it is you who don't understand lol Why not show your calculations? State your assumptions as well to calculate how many planets within habitable zones for the whole universe. You can start by assuming a trillion number of galaxies and within each galaxy there are billions of stars. Break it down from there on % of stars that could have planets within habitable zones.lets make it really simple lets say you were to flip a fair coin to get heads 3 billion times in a row so its (0.5)^3 billion chances of it happening is reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeally small but you have infinite flips, definitely at some point the event will happen, so it is not impossible it did not happen in (infinite - 1) planets in the universe, but it happened on earth This post has been edited by KarchKiraly: Oct 2 2021, 10:06 PM |
Oct 2 2021, 10:06 PM
Oct 2 2021, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(pipedream @ Oct 2 2021, 10:06 PM) can you stop with the calculations? You are repeating shits as thats all that is coming from your brain if you dont use it.i already told you and illustrated with a simple enough example that the odds isn't important, but yet still insist on it can anyone else explain to him? i am tired of repeating the same shit Let me include current estimation of 2 trillion galaxies, each galaxy contains on average 100 billion per galaxies and based on the observation in Milky Way galaxy, perhaps as many as 20% of these stars could have planets within habitable zones. So the original equation from: % = [14 x 10⁹ x 365 x 180] / [4^(0.99 x (3 x 10⁹))] Will expand to: % = [2 x 10¹¹ x 100,000,000,000 x 20%] x [14 x 10⁹ x 365 x 180] / [4^(0.99 x (3 x 10⁹))] Still very small chance, close to zero. This post has been edited by KarchKiraly: Oct 2 2021, 10:20 PM |
Oct 2 2021, 10:09 PM
589 posts Joined: Mar 2016 |
science and all knowledge also from god
in the beginning and the end all is religious |
Oct 2 2021, 10:14 PM
453 posts Joined: Jul 2016 |
QUOTE(pakmulau @ Oct 2 2021, 10:09 PM) lol it's like chicken and egg laif science came from God, doesn't that also meant the science created God and vise versa? unless there are solid evidences, else let's keep it simple for now for the peace of mind |
Oct 2 2021, 10:14 PM
86 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
Ayam hamsap people
Oct 2 2021, 10:16 PM
504 posts Joined: Oct 2012 From: It's all relative |
Oct 2 2021, 10:50 PM |
Oct 2 2021, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(KarchKiraly @ Oct 2 2021, 10:08 PM) You are repeating shits as thats all that is coming from your brain if you dont use it. how can you be sure its 2 trillion galaxies? Let me include current estimation of 2 trillion galaxies, each galaxy contains on average 100 billion per galaxies and based on the observation in Milky Way galaxy, perhaps as many as 20% of these stars could have planets within habitable zones. So the original equation from: % = [14 x 10⁹ x 365 x 180] / [4^(0.99 x (3 x 10⁹))] Will expand to: % = [2 x 10¹¹ x 100,000,000,000 x 20%] x [14 x 10⁹ x 365 x 180] / [4^(0.99 x (3 x 10⁹))] Still very small chance, close to zero. if you can answer that with certainty then i'll accept your point and book a flight for you to get your nobel prize. |
Oct 2 2021, 10:27 PM
84 posts Joined: May 2014 |
Oct 2 2021, 10:49 PM |
Oct 2 2021, 10:30 PM
560 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
QUOTE(potatobanana @ Oct 2 2021, 10:14 PM) lol it's like chicken and egg la Yes, father can create son & son oso can create father.if science came from God, doesn't that also meant the science created God and vise versa? unless there are solid evidences, else let's keep it simple for now for the peace of mind |
Oct 2 2021, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(pipedream @ Oct 2 2021, 10:24 PM) how can you be sure its 2 trillion galaxies? Didnt I just write "current estimation"? Even this thing you want to argue without any base. At least I am using current estimation based on what we know about observable universe. if you can answer that with certainty then i'll accept your point and book a flight for you to get your nobel prize. Havent seen anything coming from your side of argument. Still same old shit from atheist mind with no substance. This post has been edited by KarchKiraly: Oct 2 2021, 10:32 PM |
Oct 2 2021, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(KarchKiraly @ Oct 2 2021, 10:30 PM) Didnt I just write "current estimation"? Even this thing you want to argue without any base. At least I am using current estimation based on what we know about observable universe. rofl, that's cause you are just too stupid to understand something really simple but yet still wanna talk about probability and statisticsHavent seen anything coming from your side of argument. Still same old shit from atheist mind with no substance. i'll humor you, and elaborate because el stupido brain of yours can't comprehend your estimation only covers 20 trillion galaxies, if the universe is expanding on an infinite fashion, don't the odds get larger? This post has been edited by pipedream: Oct 2 2021, 10:40 PM |
Oct 2 2021, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(pipedream @ Oct 2 2021, 10:40 PM) rofl, that's cause you are just too stupid to understand something really simple but yet still wanna talk about probability and statistics Humor me please... Where did I say 20 trillion galaxies? Dont pull out random numbers from your backside and please stick to current knowledge that we have about the observable universe. If you are so smart, show your understanding and your own calculations. Cant come up with anything, right? I dont doubt you still have something between your ears but still there is nothing shown to prove it.i'll humor you, and elaborate because el stupido brain of yours can't comprehend your estimation only covers 20 trillion galaxies, if the universe is expanding on an infinite fashion, don't the odds get larger? This post has been edited by KarchKiraly: Oct 2 2021, 10:51 PM |
Oct 2 2021, 10:52 PM
205 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Either we all evolve from Apes or from outer space Alien.
Oct 2 2021, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(KarchKiraly @ Oct 2 2021, 10:49 PM) Humor me please... Where did I say 20 trillion galaxies? Dont pull out random numbers from your backside and please stick to current knowledge that we have about the observable universe. If you are so smart, show your understanding and your own calculations. Cant come up with anything, right? I dont doubt you still have something between your ears but still there is nothing shown to prove it. its a typo dimwit and it doesn't matter 2 trillion or 20 trillion, the point is still the sameno point arguing anymore, i am tired of trying to get my point across believe in whatever you want man, its your life |
Oct 2 2021, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(pipedream @ Oct 2 2021, 11:03 PM) its a typo dimwit and it doesn't matter 2 trillion or 20 trillion, the point is still the same Believe what you want too... But use your intellect. Your points are all weak and you are already tired even without showing one simple calculation to prove probability of your statements being correct.no point arguing anymore, i am tired of trying to get my point across believe in whatever you want man, its your life |
Oct 2 2021, 11:21 PM
| Change to: | 0.0504sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:06 AM |