5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

The Contender Asia (Muay Thai version), FINAL: JWP vs Yod!

TSfiredauz
post Feb 5 2008, 10:05 PM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

If Zach fights Yodsaenklai... I would LOL'd hard laugh.gif
SUSA-Ren
post Feb 5 2008, 10:12 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ Feb 5 2008, 10:05 PM)
thats if Zach the weakling can get past first round. i bet not.
Bruce in the trailer for the upcoming episode says he wants to fight Zach cause Zach is weak.LOL laugh.gif
Shooterz
post Feb 6 2008, 04:46 AM

abcdefaiz
2,538 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ Feb 5 2008, 10:05 PM)
thought they are on the same team ?
TSfiredauz
post Feb 6 2008, 05:39 AM

876 posts

QUOTE(Shooterz @ Feb 6 2008, 04:46 AM)
thought they are on the same team ?
Not now, I mean as the show progresses biggrin.gif
SUSshoemaker
post Feb 6 2008, 10:23 PM

94 posts

Why not the next season they welcome Buakaw Pramuk rclxms.gif ...he is the Man thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by shoemaker: Feb 6 2008, 10:25 PM
skyliner
post Feb 7 2008, 12:49 PM

aku orang
627 posts

QUOTE(shoemaker @ Feb 6 2008, 10:23 PM)
Why not the next season they welcome Buakaw Pramuk rclxms.gif ...he is the Man thumbup.gif
great fan of maui will say so.
we will see who pawns who, hehe. rclxms.gif
Shooterz
post Feb 9 2008, 03:34 AM

abcdefaiz
2,538 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ Feb 6 2008, 05:39 AM)
Not now, I mean as the show progresses biggrin.gif
oh .... um who fight who in the episode 4 ? didnt watch that sleep.gif
SUSdantck
post Feb 9 2008, 04:46 PM

1,004 posts

yodsenklai vs bruce
SUSA-Ren
post Feb 9 2008, 07:05 PM

160 posts

Damm it...Zach is like a baby on the Red team and he talks alot but doesnt dare to fight.
Yodsaenklai has to help him fight Bruce. I bet Bruce will whip the shit out of Zach.
zeist
post Feb 9 2008, 07:54 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

I think the Thais going to sau q all of them.
TSfiredauz
post Feb 10 2008, 12:56 AM

876 posts

lol forgot to update this tongue.gif

Episode 4: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=7TI448DJ

Btw, Buakaw Pramuk not allowed to fight Yodsenklai larr, both are from different weight class biggrin.gif
(Buakaw = super welterweight, Yodsenklai = super middleweight).
SUSdantck
post Feb 10 2008, 03:04 AM

1,004 posts

QUOTE(A-Ren @ Feb 9 2008, 07:05 PM)
Damm it...Zach is like a baby on the Red team and he talks alot but doesnt dare to fight.
Yodsaenklai has to help him fight Bruce. I bet Bruce will whip the shit out of Zach.
zach is a pusy, wht he actually do is he refuse to fight (scared get eliminated early) ,freeride as long as possible
and wanted to freeride for a reward on the challenges, he cant even run,he fall and make tigerking team
lose.
haha jt my hate toward him la , no offense.
he knew people wanna get him, and did noting but hide like pusy(and talk non related thing). not feel shy by geetting help by yodsenklai,
in the end, if he gt lucky,he cant get pass semifinal also .
wht yodsenklai do did not help zach at all, in the final who gonna give other opponent win.

This post has been edited by dantck: Feb 10 2008, 03:07 AM
Shooterz
post Feb 10 2008, 03:15 AM

abcdefaiz
2,538 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Feb 9 2008, 07:54 PM)
I think the Thais going to sau q all of them.
yeah the 2 thais
crazy yodsenklai and he looks just like the actor from beautiful boxer loolz

watched the repeat show, lol'd at the blue team during the puzzle game ... ahaha they didnt saw the last puzzle piece tongue.gif
SUSshoemaker
post Feb 13 2008, 06:52 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ Feb 10 2008, 12:56 AM)
lol forgot to update this tongue.gif

Episode 4: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=7TI448DJ

Btw, Buakaw Pramuk not allowed to fight Yodsenklai larr, both are from different weight class biggrin.gif
(Buakaw = super welterweight, Yodsenklai = super middleweight).
Do you know Yod will fight Andy Souwer soon so i guess Buakaw also can fight with Yod if Yod enter K1 and Buakaw is the same as Andy Souwer in K1.I still dont know why Jwp won the fight between Rafiq i already watch the fight couple time and it look Rafiq more lead the fight btw the fight should be draw or go to sudden death round sweat.gif .I guess all of sudden the blue team got sudden illness cos all of them think the show more prefer Jwp so if u cannot knock out Jwp and the final dessicion will be toward JWP(eventhough u collect more point).i would like to see Yod,Rafiq,JWP,Naruepol and David Pacquette made to semifinal but JWP got issue and ellimnate Rafiq first so he had the change to fight Yod in the final for pay back time to Yod cos Yod Knock him out in Second Round when both of them fight last time.i'm hoping they bring back Rafiq.i lol at Jwp when he said he dont show his 100% fight between rafiq but if you watch his past fight it is the same but i think he scared Yod will found out his weakest point if suddenly both of them fight in the final.

PS when will the next episode will be on air? smile.gif

This post has been edited by shoemaker: Feb 13 2008, 08:36 PM
zzub
post Feb 13 2008, 06:58 PM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

just watch the jwp vs rafik match.. really a bad performance from jwp. he totally not there to fight. he was trying to hurt rafik. he was try to get rafik face with his punch. he should use his leg more.
after the fight, rafik was saying about muay thai is about respect bla bla.. but i dun see him respecting others laugh.gif doh.gif
SUSshoemaker
post Feb 13 2008, 07:07 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(zzub @ Feb 13 2008, 06:58 PM)
just watch the jwp vs rafik match.. really a bad performance from jwp. he totally not there to fight. he was trying to hurt rafik. he was try to get rafik face with his punch. he should use his leg more.
after the fight, rafik was saying about muay thai is about respect bla bla.. but i dun see him respecting others laugh.gif doh.gif
if u look back at contender there must be one of the character have cocky attitude i guess they were paid to act cocky so it can attract more viewer if not contender cannot attract more viewer n only people are enthusiast about boxing or myt will watch but not the other.Do you know why they pick JWP n Rafiq be the team leader there must be a reason why not choose Yod and JWP as team leader biggrin.gif Now it might a bit boring to watch contender asia cos no unique personality in the next series sad.gif

This post has been edited by shoemaker: Feb 13 2008, 07:13 PM
zzub
post Feb 13 2008, 07:26 PM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

QUOTE(shoemaker @ Feb 13 2008, 07:07 PM)
if u look back at contender there must be one of the character have cocky attitude i guess they were paid to act cocky so it can attract more viewer if not contender cannot attract more viewer n only people are enthusiast about boxing or myt will watch but not the other.Do you know why they pick JWP n Rafiq be the team leader there must be a reason why not choose Yod and JWP as team leader biggrin.gif Now it might a bit boring to watch contender asia cos no unique personality in the next series sad.gif
true true nod.gif
they need the character.. who will replace rafik? hmm.gif
SUSshoemaker
post Feb 13 2008, 08:33 PM

94 posts

what time will this week episode on air cos i watch all the episode by dwnloading it tongue.gif

This post has been edited by shoemaker: Feb 13 2008, 08:56 PM
SUSgrinders
post Feb 13 2008, 09:22 PM

93 posts

wednesday 9pm or 12am on AXN
SUSshoemaker
post Feb 13 2008, 10:02 PM

94 posts

today 9pm sweat.gif i go out just now to Mamak i dont know it is today cry.gif cry.gif anyway who fight who in the ring?

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0191sec    1.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:23 AM