The Contender Asia (Muay Thai version), FINAL: JWP vs Yod!

SUSshoemaker
post Feb 6 2008, 10:23 PM

94 posts

Why not the next season they welcome Buakaw Pramuk rclxms.gif ...he is the Man thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by shoemaker: Feb 6 2008, 10:25 PM
SUSshoemaker
post Feb 13 2008, 06:52 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ Feb 10 2008, 12:56 AM)
lol forgot to update this tongue.gif

Episode 4: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=7TI448DJ

Btw, Buakaw Pramuk not allowed to fight Yodsenklai larr, both are from different weight class biggrin.gif
(Buakaw = super welterweight, Yodsenklai = super middleweight).
Do you know Yod will fight Andy Souwer soon so i guess Buakaw also can fight with Yod if Yod enter K1 and Buakaw is the same as Andy Souwer in K1.I still dont know why Jwp won the fight between Rafiq i already watch the fight couple time and it look Rafiq more lead the fight btw the fight should be draw or go to sudden death round sweat.gif .I guess all of sudden the blue team got sudden illness cos all of them think the show more prefer Jwp so if u cannot knock out Jwp and the final dessicion will be toward JWP(eventhough u collect more point).i would like to see Yod,Rafiq,JWP,Naruepol and David Pacquette made to semifinal but JWP got issue and ellimnate Rafiq first so he had the change to fight Yod in the final for pay back time to Yod cos Yod Knock him out in Second Round when both of them fight last time.i'm hoping they bring back Rafiq.i lol at Jwp when he said he dont show his 100% fight between rafiq but if you watch his past fight it is the same but i think he scared Yod will found out his weakest point if suddenly both of them fight in the final.

PS when will the next episode will be on air? smile.gif

This post has been edited by shoemaker: Feb 13 2008, 08:36 PM
SUSshoemaker
post Feb 13 2008, 07:07 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(zzub @ Feb 13 2008, 06:58 PM)
just watch the jwp vs rafik match.. really a bad performance from jwp. he totally not there to fight. he was trying to hurt rafik. he was try to get rafik face with his punch. he should use his leg more.
after the fight, rafik was saying about muay thai is about respect bla bla.. but i dun see him respecting others laugh.gif doh.gif
if u look back at contender there must be one of the character have cocky attitude i guess they were paid to act cocky so it can attract more viewer if not contender cannot attract more viewer n only people are enthusiast about boxing or myt will watch but not the other.Do you know why they pick JWP n Rafiq be the team leader there must be a reason why not choose Yod and JWP as team leader biggrin.gif Now it might a bit boring to watch contender asia cos no unique personality in the next series sad.gif

This post has been edited by shoemaker: Feb 13 2008, 07:13 PM
SUSshoemaker
post Feb 13 2008, 08:33 PM

94 posts

what time will this week episode on air cos i watch all the episode by dwnloading it tongue.gif

This post has been edited by shoemaker: Feb 13 2008, 08:56 PM
SUSshoemaker
post Feb 13 2008, 10:02 PM

94 posts

today 9pm sweat.gif i go out just now to Mamak i dont know it is today cry.gif cry.gif anyway who fight who in the ring?
SUSshoemaker
post Feb 20 2008, 10:30 PM

94 posts

kinda sad the decision goes toward the Red Team
SUSshoemaker
post Feb 27 2008, 11:57 PM

94 posts

i feel bad to Zach cos before this i thought he dont have the technic to fight but after watching his fight today on contender He absolutely can fight but what can he do suddenly shit happen where his arm suddenly got cramp,Anyway very good fight from zidov he surely dont give Zach a chance to recover before tko him
SUSshoemaker
post Apr 16 2008, 03:57 AM

94 posts

i vote the final match will be Yodsanklai Faitex vs John Wayne Parr rclxms.gif both is well known and respectable Muay thai Fighter.The last match where Yod vs Sean also really fun to watch at first i thought Sean would won the fight cos from the his past fight he surely beat out other opponent with his hard tough kick.Many of the fighter cannot absorb his kicking power and from his fit physical body he look more tough than Yod and also he got the height advantage but Yod is more intelligent to use Sean advantage and knock him out.

This post has been edited by shoemaker: Apr 16 2008, 03:58 AM

0.0432sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:30 PM