407 Pages « < 401 402 403 404 405 > » Bottom

[2021]iPhone 13 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V1, Oh. So. Pro.

dikae
post Nov 25 2021, 03:40 PM

an apple a day
9,184 posts

QUOTE(Nick Takuya @ Nov 25 2021, 03:30 PM)
I'm using spigen ultra hybrid S, love the case apart from smudges.
I'm using the ultra hybrid without S, not too bad with fingerprints, only clean once a day at night before the next day.. smile.gif
Nick Takuya
post Nov 25 2021, 04:06 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Nov 25 2021, 03:40 PM)
I'm using the ultra hybrid without S, not too bad with fingerprints, only clean once a day at night before the next day.. smile.gif
Same, I mostly clean it at night depending on the day whether my hand sweat a lot or not laugh.gif
I'm a sucker for spigen stuff, as I've been using them for many years.
silencer5089
post Nov 25 2021, 05:28 PM

:)
4,400 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Nov 25 2021, 03:40 PM)
QUOTE(Nick Takuya @ Nov 25 2021, 04:06 PM)
Same, I mostly clean it at night depending on the day whether my hand sweat a lot or not laugh.gif
I'm a sucker for spigen stuff, as I've been using them for many years.
I wrap my clear cases on the backside with matte wrapping

Nick Takuya
post Nov 25 2021, 07:05 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Nov 25 2021, 05:28 PM)
Actually spigen ultra hybrid has a matte version but sadly it is not available on lazada and shopee, if not i would have gotten that.
Getting it from spigen website is sibeh expensive.
dikae
post Nov 25 2021, 07:51 PM

an apple a day
9,184 posts

cool..its like another layer of protection on top of your cases that protectors your phone thumbsup.gif I'm ok with the smudges coz they don't smudge a lot, dislike the matte coz it hides the colour..once I'm bored with the colour I'll switch to the mous aramid.. tongue.gif
micwin1437
post Nov 25 2021, 08:44 PM

1,197 posts

Hate UAG but will give it a try once more…

dikae
post Nov 25 2021, 08:46 PM

an apple a day
9,184 posts

QUOTE(micwin1437 @ Nov 25 2021, 08:44 PM)
Hate UAG but will give it a try once more…

I prefer the black one, with the border around the camera.. smile.gif
micwin1437
post Nov 25 2021, 09:08 PM

1,197 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Nov 25 2021, 08:46 PM)
I prefer the black one, with the border around the camera.. smile.gif
Check all seller also no stock….so no choice to proceed with all clear
dikae
post Nov 25 2021, 10:31 PM

an apple a day
9,184 posts

QUOTE(micwin1437 @ Nov 25 2021, 09:08 PM)
Check all seller also no stock….so no choice to proceed with all clear
clear also nice, just that I prefer the black lines around the lenses smile.gif
Hornet
post Nov 26 2021, 12:10 AM

What?
4,251 posts

Anyone have experience pre-order from Apple's online store?
I'm thinking of ordering mine from there, just worried the waiting time may change become longer or something sweat.gif
The current waiting time it shows is 2-3 weeks
CertifiedHomphobe
post Nov 26 2021, 08:40 AM

374 posts

What case is that. Middle one.
parmasean
post Nov 26 2021, 09:22 AM

127 posts

Bought this aluminium bumper/transparent hard plastic back casing from Baseus and finding it hard to pick it up when I put it flat on the table. Keeps slipping off due to lack of grip. Trying out the Guard 2+ card case from Happiness Idea next, due to its good pricing smile.gif
chkhoo76
post Nov 26 2021, 09:25 AM

Techie from Earth
1,245 posts

QUOTE(Hornet @ Nov 26 2021, 12:10 AM)
I'm thinking of ordering mine from there, just worried the waiting time may change become longer or something  sweat.gif
Walk in or call shop who selling iPhone. I believed some may have stock ready as what I did. Based on luck as well 😊
dikae
post Nov 26 2021, 10:39 AM

an apple a day
9,184 posts

QUOTE(Hornet @ Nov 26 2021, 12:10 AM)
I'm thinking of ordering mine from there, just worried the waiting time may change become longer or something  sweat.gif
I have PO many times from Apple online store, the dates are not confirmed until you receive an official invoice from Apple with a specific delivery time (you will only get it after item status change to preparing to ship)….from my experience though, the dates will only get earlier, even if they push it forward…when you receive the invoice the date is normally earlier..

But this years Apple store has long delays, so I suggest you get from retailers reedy stocks..you can PO first while hunt for ready stocks, and cancel it anytime before your item is being shipped out..
silencer5089
post Nov 26 2021, 11:17 AM

:)
4,400 posts

QUOTE(CertifiedHomphobe @ Nov 26 2021, 08:40 AM)
What case is that. Middle one.
devilcase glass case
CertifiedHomphobe
post Nov 26 2021, 03:47 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Nov 26 2021, 11:17 AM)
devilcase glass case
Is it worth the price in your opinion?

I saw a seller on shopee selling devil cases for 189-200
Nick Takuya
post Nov 26 2021, 04:04 PM

322 posts

Just curious, which brand of microfiber cloth do u guys use to clean your devices?

This post has been edited by Nick Takuya: Nov 26 2021, 04:04 PM
chiahau
post Nov 26 2021, 04:08 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Nick Takuya @ Nov 26 2021, 04:04 PM)
Just curious, which brand of microfiber cloth do u guys use to clean your devices?
Of course apple’s own microfiber laugh.gif
dikae
post Nov 26 2021, 04:25 PM

an apple a day
9,184 posts

QUOTE(Nick Takuya @ Nov 26 2021, 04:04 PM)
use any 100% cotton like your t-shirt etc works just fine..

QUOTE(chiahau @ Nov 26 2021, 04:08 PM)
Of course apple’s own microfiber laugh.gif
tempted to order to try out.. not sure if rm99 justifies a microfibre cloth when you can get it for rm 3 outside biggrin.gif
nubnub75
post Nov 26 2021, 04:33 PM

400 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Nov 26 2021, 04:25 PM)
tempted to order to try out.. not sure if rm99 justifies a microfibre cloth when you can get it for rm 3 outside biggrin.gif
For me since I have a screen protector applied and using a phone case... RM99 micorfibre cloth is overkill lol

407 Pages « < 401 402 403 404 405 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:42 AM