8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

k800i VS k810i, Need Comment !!!

TScwd8769
post Sep 10 2007, 11:17 AM, updated 19y ago

Scott
927 posts

Hi, guys! Currently i want to buy a SE cybershot series.

But, i need some comment!

Actually i more prefer the design of k810i, more slim! but the problem is the keypad, i dislike!
if k810i use the keypad of k800i keypad! then, i would not consider anymore.

Even the price of k800i lower than k810i, function almost same! but k810i design more attractive me.

SO, HOW??? sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

what is the AP set price of this 2 phone?

kakarocht
post Sep 10 2007, 11:20 AM

Hibernate Time.............
3,254 posts

then bought both lo so u no need to headache. i'm using k800i but no problem for me though.
TScwd8769
post Sep 10 2007, 11:29 AM

Scott
927 posts

QUOTE(kakarocht @ Sep 10 2007, 11:20 AM)
then bought both lo so u no need to headache. i'm using k800i but no problem for me though.
I need a comment to choose between both of it. blush.gif

matcatzz
post Sep 10 2007, 11:34 AM

349 posts

Actually, the function everything are the SAME!!! My fren have both, I played, found out is the SAME! just that the designs are different, and yea, I agree with you, the keypad for K810i, I dun like it either, but it is the latest design laaa.....But one thing bad for both model is the joystick, that is the worst problem I've seen in every joystick hp, mulfunction easily, think twice, my 20cents oni.... smile.gif
ReaperX
post Sep 10 2007, 11:34 AM

U can be the moon but still be jealous of the stars.
892 posts

QUOTE(cwd8769 @ Sep 10 2007, 11:29 AM)
I need a comment to choose between both of it. blush.gif
If you can wait and have the extra-dough, get the K850i. But if you still had to decide between that two, i'd prefer the K800i due to better overall aesthetics. I hate the fugly "bling-bling"-like keypads on K810i. Well, it's probably just me...still up to individual preferences tongue.gif
TScwd8769
post Sep 10 2007, 11:45 AM

Scott
927 posts

QUOTE(matcatzz @ Sep 10 2007, 11:34 AM)
Actually, the function everything are the SAME!!! My fren have both, I played, found out is the SAME! just that the designs are different, and yea, I agree with you, the keypad for K810i, I dun like it either, but it is the latest design laaa.....But one thing bad for both model is the joystick, that is the worst problem I've seen in every joystick hp, mulfunction easily, think twice, my 20cents oni....  smile.gif
Wah, your friends so rich ah? buy 2 phone that same function??
i agree with u!
but i more prefer k series compare to w series.
i felt that w series more ladies.
k550i is ok, but no 3G.
k550i keypad is better than k810i..... blush.gif
Just the keypad problem and more expensive compare with k800i.... hmm.gif

Added on September 10, 2007, 11:47 am
QUOTE(ReaperX @ Sep 10 2007, 11:34 AM)
If you can wait and have the extra-dough, get the K850i. But if you still had to decide between that two, i'd prefer the K800i due to better overall aesthetics. I hate the fugly "bling-bling"-like keypads on K810i. Well, it's probably just me...still up to individual preferences tongue.gif
First of all, thanks for your comments. smile.gif
It's K850i come with 5 megapixel?
i will research and consider about it.... icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by cwd8769: Sep 10 2007, 11:47 AM
khun_khun
post Sep 10 2007, 11:49 AM

Past is history, Today is gift, Future is mystery.
1,698 posts

Hm... K800 n K810 is almost same, i think different onli in cam features wor.
K810 has photo fix feature n K800 dun hav it yet.

TScwd8769
post Sep 10 2007, 11:54 AM

Scott
927 posts

QUOTE(khun_khun @ Sep 10 2007, 11:49 AM)
Hm... K800 n K810 is almost same, i think different onli in cam features wor.
K810 has photo fix feature n K800 dun hav it yet.
Yup, the function almost same.
but, the design k810i is more attractive.
but the keypad really cannot!
if use k550i keypad still can accept blush.gif
the keypad look like many joystick, dizzy rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

dragna
post Sep 10 2007, 12:00 PM

5,252 posts

First of all, thanks for your comments. smile.gif

[/quote]
I suggest you just go with the k800i since it's almost the same with the k810i, it's functions that you want right not beauty.
and yes the k850 is the coming 5MP phone and unless you are willing to fork out 2k and for the first batch (usually not quite stable) version then be my guest. brows.gif
TScwd8769
post Sep 10 2007, 12:05 PM

Scott
927 posts

[/quote]
I suggest you just go with the k800i since it's almost the same with the k810i, it's functions that you want right not beauty.
and yes the k850 is the coming 5MP phone and unless you are willing to fork out 2k and for the first batch (usually not quite stable) version then be my guest. brows.gif

[/quote]

Yup, i agree with u.
just the problem is i more prefer slim phone. k800i too bulky.
The edge also too ..... blush.gif
but i will consider it...
because k800i is a good phone and win a lot of award... nod.gif

jssim
post Sep 10 2007, 12:14 PM

he~~~he~~~he~~~
1,745 posts

go for k800i lah...cheaper price , the function almost the same~~
TScwd8769
post Sep 10 2007, 12:16 PM

Scott
927 posts

QUOTE(jssim @ Sep 10 2007, 12:14 PM)
go for k800i lah...cheaper price , the function almost the same~~
Thanks for your comments smile.gif
the price diffrent about RM150++, m'i right???

Revamperz
post Sep 10 2007, 12:54 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

i think its boiled down too what keypad design u prefer,

conventional, simple - k800i
kinda futuristic - k810i

whatever it is u choose, trust me, u cant go wrong laugh.gif
polarzbearz
post Sep 10 2007, 01:05 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(cwd8769 @ Sep 10 2007, 11:17 AM)
Hi, guys! Currently i want to buy a SE cybershot series.

But, i need some comment!

Actually i more prefer the design of k810i, more slim! but the problem is the keypad, i dislike!
if k810i use the keypad of k800i keypad! then, i would not consider anymore.

Even the price of k800i lower than k810i, function almost same! but k810i design more attractive me.

SO, HOW???  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

what is the AP set price of this 2 phone?
Price difference of AP set between this two phone is about RM200+/-
The design is individual preferences.. some may like the keypad of k810i and some may not. The function is almost the same.. so go for which you like the most. tongue.gif

QUOTE(cwd8769 @ Sep 10 2007, 11:45 AM)
Wah, your friends so rich ah? buy 2 phone that same function??
i agree with u!
but i more prefer k series compare to w series.
i felt that w series more ladies.
k550i is ok, but no 3G.
k550i keypad is better than k810i..... blush.gif
Just the keypad problem and more expensive compare with k800i.... hmm.gif

First of all, thanks for your comments.  smile.gif
Ya meh? I thought ladies love pinky/cutie stuff more.. lol.
TScwd8769
post Sep 10 2007, 01:10 PM

Scott
927 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Sep 10 2007, 12:54 PM)
i think its boiled down too what keypad design u prefer,

conventional, simple - k800i
kinda futuristic - k810i

whatever it is u choose, trust me, u cant go wrong laugh.gif
Thank for your diffrentiate.. smile.gif

whatever it is u choose, trust me, u cant go wrong??

u means this two phone is a nice phone, almost same! It's?? icon_idea.gif

chicaman
post Sep 10 2007, 01:11 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

K800 can be flashed to k810 biggrin.gif
TScwd8769
post Sep 10 2007, 01:14 PM

Scott
927 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Sep 10 2007, 01:05 PM)
Price difference of AP set between this two phone is about RM200+/-
The design is individual preferences.. some may like the keypad of k810i and some may not. The function is almost the same.. so go for which you like the most. tongue.gif
Ya meh? I thought ladies love pinky/cutie stuff more.. lol.
Thank for your comment smile.gif
w series ladies more prefer is just my point of view biggrin.gif
Somemore, i'm sure u like the japanise movie <A liter tear>, i like it too laugh.gif

Added on September 10, 2007, 1:16 pm
QUOTE(chicaman @ Sep 10 2007, 01:11 PM)
U means convert? hmm.gif
Like k750i to w800i and k550i to w610i......

This post has been edited by cwd8769: Sep 10 2007, 01:16 PM
polarzbearz
post Sep 10 2007, 01:18 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(cwd8769 @ Sep 10 2007, 01:14 PM)
Thank for your comment  smile.gif
w series ladies more prefer is just my point of view  biggrin.gif
Somemore, i'm sure u like the japanise movie <A liter tear>, i like it too laugh.gif

Added on September 10, 2007, 1:16 pm

U means convert? hmm.gif
Like k750i to w800i and k550i to w610i......
lol. Yeap I like that movie, one of the movie that made me cry.. blush.gif too touching >.<

By the way, it's not called 'convert' but 'flash'
k750i > w800i = flashing k750i into w800i. laugh.gif
khun_khun
post Sep 10 2007, 01:19 PM

Past is history, Today is gift, Future is mystery.
1,698 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Sep 10 2007, 02:11 PM)
i heard about oso in other website.

If there has some party can do tat, u look for K800 lor.

Pay less but getting K810 features with K800 body. biggrin.gif
TScwd8769
post Sep 10 2007, 01:22 PM

Scott
927 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Sep 10 2007, 01:18 PM)
lol. Yeap I like that movie, one of the movie that made me cry.. blush.gif  too touching >.<

By the way, it's not called 'convert' but 'flash'
k750i > w800i = flashing k750i into w800i. laugh.gif
polarzbearz, r u girl or guys? Because no many guys will cry when watching movie...
Even me also almost cry sad.gif ...haha tongue.gif

oh, it's flashing not convert! Thank for u correct my ways!

but, i do not flash it, if i wan go k800i... notworthy.gif

Added on September 10, 2007, 1:24 pm
QUOTE(khun_khun @ Sep 10 2007, 01:19 PM)
i heard about oso in other website.

If there has some party can do tat, u look for K800 lor.

Pay less but getting K810 features with K800 body.  biggrin.gif
i never hear before, it's true?
it's just change the casing and convert the firmware?
All same or just the look, the function remain the same?? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by cwd8769: Sep 10 2007, 01:24 PM

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.48    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:51 PM