xandras
post Aug 13 2021, 10:02 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(gavin92 @ Aug 13 2021, 08:37 AM)
Do I even leave the house then? ._.
QUOTE(athlee @ Aug 13 2021, 08:41 AM)
You can try, i already moving to ayer panas to try my luck
Come to Serendah. It’s pfizer. Slightly longer queue but at least it’s a bit more organised here.

I was at Grand Seasons too this morning before they turned me away. About 25 mins drive from Grand Seasons to Serendah.
lw13
post Aug 13 2021, 10:06 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 13 2021, 10:02 AM)
Come to Serendah. It’s pfizer. Slightly longer queue but at least it’s a bit more organised here.

I was at Grand Seasons too this morning before they turned me away. About 25 mins drive from Grand Seasons to Serendah.
i just went to Grand season this morning too.
the police guy talk to me only for appointment.
for malaysian go to klcc
and non malaysian go to bukit jalil.

feeling this solution is quite stu*id.. they should manage the queue. not direct stop for walk in...
gavin92
post Aug 13 2021, 10:07 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 13 2021, 10:02 AM)

Where's Serendah?
gavin92
post Aug 13 2021, 10:09 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(lw13 @ Aug 13 2021, 10:06 AM)
i just went to Grand season this morning too.
the police guy talk to me only for appointment.
for malaysian go to klcc
and non malaysian go to bukit jalil.

feeling this solution is quite stu*id..  they should manage the queue. not direct stop for walk in...
welcome to Malaysia \o/
shankar_dass93
post Aug 13 2021, 10:10 AM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 12 2021, 04:36 PM)
ahh...
so nice views there...

question is for how long???
looking at malaysia long history.... matter of days before back to old days  devil.gif
QUOTE(blackamikaze @ Aug 12 2021, 07:39 PM)
Today can't walk in, today only open for second dose. Walk in only on monday, Wednesday and Friday
QUOTE(blackamikaze @ Aug 13 2021, 09:33 AM)
Maluri not today lah.

So where do i walk in today to get pfizer ?
xandras
post Aug 13 2021, 10:17 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(gavin92 @ Aug 13 2021, 10:07 AM)
Where's Serendah?
Rawang. Dewan Komuniti Serendah.
xandras
post Aug 13 2021, 10:18 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Aug 13 2021, 10:10 AM)
So where do i walk in today to get pfizer ?
Ayyyy yooo bro Shankar. Hahahaha. Serendah bro. I’m here right now and the queue seems manageable.
shankar_dass93
post Aug 13 2021, 10:21 AM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 13 2021, 10:18 AM)
Ayyyy yooo bro Shankar. Hahahaha. Serendah bro. I’m here right now and the queue seems manageable.
Are you the guy from the persona group ?

Eh bro, does this Pusat Kommunity Serendah accept walk ins tomorrow ? If yes, what time is their operation hours for walk ins?

Guaranteed Pfizer ?
xandras
post Aug 13 2021, 10:30 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Aug 13 2021, 10:21 AM)
Are you the guy from the persona group ?

Eh bro, does this Pusat Kommunity Serendah accept walk ins tomorrow ?  If yes, what time is their operation hours for walk ins?

Guaranteed Pfizer ?
Ya bro hahahaha. Sold your PE d? Lol.

Yes, confirmed Pfizer (Cominarty).

It’s available daily until 6pm. Not sure what time they will run out of shots for the day. You can come early in the morning to be safe. I reached here around 8.30 earlier after the police at Grand Seasons turned me away.
shankar_dass93
post Aug 13 2021, 10:34 AM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 13 2021, 10:30 AM)
Ya bro hahahaha. Sold your PE d? Lol.

Yes, confirmed Pfizer (Cominarty).

It’s available daily until 6pm. Not sure what time they will run out of shots for the day. You can come early in the morning to be safe. I reached here around 8.30 earlier after the police at Grand Seasons turned me away.
PM me your number later man!

Gave it to my parents and i opted for something else haha

Right, so i would go tomorrow then. What time do they open and where did you park ?

Just do me one favour lol, when do help me reconfirm if i could walk in tomorrow.......Don't want to travel all the way and end up turning back
xandras
post Aug 13 2021, 10:41 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Aug 13 2021, 10:34 AM)
PM me your number later man!

Gave it to my parents and i opted for something else haha
Right, so i would go tomorrow then. What time do they open and where did you park ?

Just do me one favour lol, when do help me reconfirm if i could walk in tomorrow.......Don't want to travel all the way and end up turning back
Confirmed can walk in tomorrow. Today 600 first doses, not sure tomorrow how many. Depends on allocation for the day. Maybe they’ll have more tomorrow in anticipation of the weekend crowd. But do come earlier, I arrived at 8.30 earlier and there were already around 120 ppl ahead of me. You can park at the car park next to the Dewan, but when I arrived earlier it was full so I parked across the street in front of the mosque.

They start allowing ppl to enter the Dewan by 9am, but the queue starts before that.
Commander Shinzo
post Aug 13 2021, 10:44 AM

QUOTE(blackamikaze @ Aug 11 2021, 05:14 PM)
You que with foreigner?
no, abg police there ask locals to make a new lane since foreigner tak paham bahasa sudah maki jerit2 also tak mau kosongkan lane for locals
slowerogue
post Aug 13 2021, 11:13 AM

66 posts

I'm here now and the police told me to go to klcc
They say only wargamas oku etc can take vaccine here.

Anybody confirm ?
TSrecyka
post Aug 13 2021, 11:18 AM

253 posts

QUOTE(slowerogue @ Aug 13 2021, 11:13 AM)

Anybody confirm ?
Do travel to Serendah for walk-in Pfizer, refer 1st post for updates.
nexona88
post Aug 13 2021, 11:19 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,521 posts

QUOTE(slowerogue @ Aug 13 2021, 11:13 AM)

Anybody confirm ?
Walao...
Already changed policy now...
Must thanks to viral video previously...
slowerogue
post Aug 13 2021, 11:22 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(recyka @ Aug 13 2021, 11:18 AM)
Do travel to Serendah for walk-in Pfizer, refer 1st post for updates.
Ok thanks .
Fuck this shit I m go back home and wait for bergerak.
They have around 10+ police there , doing nothing beside telling people fuck off. What a good use of tax money
lenard168
post Aug 13 2021, 12:31 PM

Hi guys,

First of all, I really appreciate all your updates. Thank you.

It seems like we are back to square one again.

Our government should let us choose which vaccine that we want in the beginning place and it's can be done easily with today technology furthermore our government had spent billions on developing our MySejahtera app.

So now we just wait in our MySejahtera......

This post has been edited by lenard168: Aug 13 2021, 12:33 PM
xandras
post Aug 13 2021, 12:51 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(lenard168 @ Aug 13 2021, 12:31 PM)
Hi guys,

First of all, I really appreciate all your updates.  Thank you.

It seems like we are back to square one again. 

Our government should let us choose which vaccine that we want in the beginning place and it's can be done easily with today technology furthermore our government had spent billions on developing our MySejahtera app. 

So now we just wait in our MySejahtera......
You can choose to wait or you can travel a bit further to Serendah to get Pfizer. You are somewhat given the freedom to choose, just not the convenience of it.
xandras
post Aug 13 2021, 12:53 PM

52 posts

By the way for those who are going to Serendah, please make sure you go there early.

There’s a roadblock somewhere after Selayang Market if you’re coming from that direction. They don’t stop you early in the morning, but if they do you might have a harder time to explain why you’re going so far for walk in vaccine when there are so many centres in KL. Not sure if preference for pfizer is an acceptable excuse.
Nikmon
post Aug 13 2021, 01:37 PM

1,780 posts

Seem like gov want give more sinovac so that ...........you help me I give you sinovac ..haha

This post has been edited by Nikmon: Aug 13 2021, 01:40 PM

31 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:39 AM