Pfizer Walk-In available, Axiata + PJ + KLCC + Putrajaya
shankar_dass93
Aug 13 2021, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 12 2021, 04:36 PM) ahh... so nice views there... question is for how long??? looking at malaysia long history.... matter of days before back to old days  QUOTE(blackamikaze @ Aug 12 2021, 07:39 PM) Today can't walk in, today only open for second dose. Walk in only on monday, Wednesday and Friday QUOTE(blackamikaze @ Aug 13 2021, 09:33 AM) Maluri not today lah.  So where do i walk in today to get pfizer ?
shankar_dass93
Aug 13 2021, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 13 2021, 10:18 AM) Ayyyy yooo bro Shankar. Hahahaha. Serendah bro. I’m here right now and the queue seems manageable. Are you the guy from the persona group ? Eh bro, does this Pusat Kommunity Serendah accept walk ins tomorrow ? If yes, what time is their operation hours for walk ins? Guaranteed Pfizer ?
shankar_dass93
Aug 13 2021, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 13 2021, 10:30 AM) Ya bro hahahaha. Sold your PE d? Lol. Yes, confirmed Pfizer (Cominarty). It’s available daily until 6pm. Not sure what time they will run out of shots for the day. You can come early in the morning to be safe. I reached here around 8.30 earlier after the police at Grand Seasons turned me away. PM me your number later man! Gave it to my parents and i opted for something else haha Right, so i would go tomorrow then. What time do they open and where did you park ? Just do me one favour lol, when do help me reconfirm if i could walk in tomorrow.......Don't want to travel all the way and end up turning back
shankar_dass93
Aug 13 2021, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 13 2021, 12:53 PM) By the way for those who are going to Serendah, please make sure you go there early. There’s a roadblock somewhere after Selayang Market if you’re coming from that direction. They don’t stop you early in the morning, but if they do you might have a harder time to explain why you’re going so far for walk in vaccine when there are so many centres in KL. Not sure if preference for pfizer is an acceptable excuse. Bro, how was your vaccination ?
shankar_dass93
Sep 17 2021, 10:39 PM
Guys, i sincerely need everyones help please.
My mom received her vaccination appointment via mysejahtera and sadly had to cancel it.
Now she wishes to walk in to one of the centers that is giving out pfizer. How long does she have to wait till the appointment gets cancelled on mysejahtera ?
I am given to understand that it takes a few days but need the exact number please. Tried calling the hotline and no one seemed to answer the phone!
shankar_dass93
Sep 18 2021, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 17 2021, 10:46 PM) Which Center she gotten?? Because from my understanding... Its the center would assigned the vacant slot to others.... So can clear your mom appointment... And it's range from the day of Vaccinations appointment date to 1 months... See luck how.... Whatever... Needed to clear the Red X first.. Must become Assessment stage 😁 Based on Official B&W.. Its within 30days... But now with endless supply of vaccine... Could be faster.... QUOTE(cklove96 @ Sep 18 2021, 12:43 AM) the red CROSS will gone after the appointment date if you cancelled sep 20 appointment you are good to go at 21. (no matter how early you cancelled your appointment you have to wait after the appointment date then it will reset to assestment pages) Sorry for the dumb question, just do not want to waste time travelling that far and not getting it through. The "x" mark that you guys are talking about is located on the 2 nd icon in the middle of the homepage which is labelled as "COVID-19 Vaccination), right ?
shankar_dass93
Sep 19 2021, 06:48 AM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 18 2021, 04:35 PM) something like this below picture.. must be back to assessment stage  QUOTE(cklove96 @ Sep 18 2021, 04:48 PM) as long as no red cross and you are in assessment page (address postal code there), you are good to go. Thank you guys!