Pfizer Walk-In available, Axiata + PJ + KLCC + Putrajaya
lenard168
Aug 14 2021, 10:05 PM
Hi guys, As for 2nd dose which I mentioned "As for your second jab you can select and choose other PPV center for your walk-in which according to the date on your vaccination card which nearby where you stay." is base on the memo issue by KKM. Please read item No. 4> https://covid-19.moh.gov.my/semasa-kkm/2021...i-golongan-khasSo either you 1. Send in the request via your MySejahtera app to change the PPV center OR 2. Wait until the date expires and walk-in to any PPV that give Pfizer for your second dose. Else 3. Back to your original PPV  This post has been edited by lenard168: Aug 14 2021, 10:06 PM
ryan18
Aug 14 2021, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(OC4/3 @ Aug 14 2021, 09:28 PM) From where did you learn that you can walk in to other PPV that is near your house for vaccination?? No one mention that to anyone so far, this is the first time I heard of this New announcement effective last Monday It’s actually for those who missed their 2nd dose for whatever reasons (cancellation/missed the appointment date/sickness on appointment date,etc) Can refer to above post by lenard168 This post has been edited by ryan18: Aug 14 2021, 10:50 PM
xandras
Aug 15 2021, 12:58 AM

QUOTE(lenard168 @ Aug 14 2021, 10:05 PM) Hi guys, As for 2nd dose which I mentioned "As for your second jab you can select and choose other PPV center for your walk-in which according to the date on your vaccination card which nearby where you stay." is base on the memo issue by KKM. Please read item No. 4> https://covid-19.moh.gov.my/semasa-kkm/2021...i-golongan-khasSo either you 1. Send in the request via your MySejahtera app to change the PPV center OR 2. Wait until the date expires and walk-in to any PPV that give Pfizer for your second dose. Else 3. Back to your original PPV   Seems like that would require deliberately missing the scheduled appointment for no.2. As for no.1, it is a rescheduling/changing of PPV location for second dose and not as simple as walking in to any other PPV. Nevertheless, good to know.
EmoGuy91
Aug 15 2021, 04:01 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 13 2021, 12:53 PM) By the way for those who are going to Serendah, please make sure you go there early. There’s a roadblock somewhere after Selayang Market if you’re coming from that direction. They don’t stop you early in the morning, but if they do you might have a harder time to explain why you’re going so far for walk in vaccine when there are so many centres in KL. Not sure if preference for pfizer is an acceptable excuse. Can use Waze to avoid the Selayang Wholesale Market RB.
angelofro
Aug 15 2021, 03:39 PM
just back from dewan serbaguna taman maluri. reach around 14:20 and done at 14:53. the staff is friendly and crowd manage well.
nexona88
Aug 15 2021, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(angelofro @ Aug 15 2021, 03:39 PM) just back from dewan serbaguna taman maluri. reach around 14:20 and done at 14:53. the staff is friendly and crowd manage well. that's quite fast... not many people huh..
blissd
Aug 15 2021, 07:14 PM

QUOTE(angelofro @ Aug 15 2021, 03:39 PM) just back from dewan serbaguna taman maluri. reach around 14:20 and done at 14:53. the staff is friendly and crowd manage well. was it not open in the morning?
angelofro
Aug 15 2021, 07:42 PM
QUOTE(blissd @ Aug 15 2021, 07:14 PM) was it not open in the morning? if i dint wrong is 9am-6pm and 2moro is last day.
nexona88
Aug 15 2021, 07:52 PM
QUOTE(blissd @ Aug 15 2021, 07:14 PM) was it not open in the morning? Open... But Muslim only... So if u fall into the group Can proceed morning session 👌
rae0724
Aug 16 2021, 07:43 AM
hi, i gt a question to ask. am i need to do the "Covid19 vaccination" first in mysejahtera app then only can walk in? or i just straight away walk in and do on the spot?
blissd
Aug 16 2021, 07:45 AM

Ahh thanks you guys, will try my luck today!
xandras
Aug 16 2021, 08:22 AM

QUOTE(rae0724 @ Aug 16 2021, 07:43 AM) hi, i gt a question to ask. am i need to do the "Covid19 vaccination" first in mysejahtera app then only can walk in? or i just straight away walk in and do on the spot? The walk in vaccination is for MALAYSIANS who haven’t registered on MySejahtera or have not received an appointment after registration for the vaccine. As long as you are low-risk (please update your MySJ profile by answering the questions), born or reside in KL/Selangor (please bring your IC & utilities bill if you are residing in KL/Selangor but your IC states otherwise), and have not received an appointment or registered, you are eligible for the walk-in. The above info is valid for those who are looking to walk-in & get vaccinated in Klang Valley.
rae0724
Aug 16 2021, 02:44 PM
thanks for explaining cz i really confuse seeing some people commented if the status doesnt show "X" means can walk in and get it but the status only will appear if register QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 16 2021, 08:22 AM) The walk in vaccination is for MALAYSIANS who haven’t registered on MySejahtera or have not received an appointment after registration for the vaccine. As long as you are low-risk (please update your MySJ profile by answering the questions), born or reside in KL/Selangor (please bring your IC & utilities bill if you are residing in KL/Selangor but your IC states otherwise), and have not received an appointment or registered, you are eligible for the walk-in. The above info is valid for those who are looking to walk-in & get vaccinated in Klang Valley.
officeBoy
Aug 16 2021, 08:42 PM
Greeting, I'm from Subang and non-muslim, and wanted to go for Pfizer only, where shall i go to ?
officeBoy
Aug 17 2021, 07:18 PM
Thanks recyka for the update, I'm wondering how could we explain and show police we are heading for vaccination, i'm from subang. QUOTE(recyka @ Aug 9 2021, 03:29 PM) Just accompanied a friend of mine for her walk-in vac since no appointment given. 1½ hour from queue to walk-out. Seems quite a lot of quota, all are given Pfizer. Monday (today), Wednesday and Friday. For Malaysian, it's the much shorter queue. 2 different queue, Malaysian and foreigner. Grand Season Hotel, Jalan Pahang, KL Due to the viral video, authority in it's absolute selfishness and stupidity decided to punish the people by not allowing walk-in as of 13 Aug 2021, not sure about next week. Please proceed to Serendah for Walk-in Pfizer.Dewan Komuniti Serendah, bring document indicate you stay in Selangor/KL if your IC doesn't. Open everyday, come early.
iryui
Aug 18 2021, 07:44 PM
Anyone knows where can get Pfizer first dose?
The first dose PPV all using Sinovac and Pfizer only for 2nd dose macam...
notyourboi P
Aug 18 2021, 09:22 PM
I also want to know where to get the first dose of Pfizer, it has been quite hard for me especially as a foreigner.
Hopefully, soon there will be a Pfizer PPV in KL for non-malaysians.
GAT
Aug 19 2021, 01:22 AM

QUOTE(notyourboi @ Aug 18 2021, 09:22 PM) I also want to know where to get the first dose of Pfizer, it has been quite hard for me especially as a foreigner. Hopefully, soon there will be a Pfizer PPV in KL for non-malaysians. Just get whatever vaccine available now
Alex9892
Aug 19 2021, 06:07 AM
QUOTE(notyourboi @ Aug 18 2021, 09:22 PM) I also want to know where to get the first dose of Pfizer, it has been quite hard for me especially as a foreigner. Hopefully, soon there will be a Pfizer PPV in KL for non-malaysians. Even we local Malaysian also cant choose our vaccine ... just take whatever allocated for us .... begger cant be choosy ...
MGM
Aug 19 2021, 07:03 AM
Some states out of KV have increasing c19 cases but vacination rates still low like Johor even though almost 100% registration. Hope the walk-in would start in Johor ASAP.