Toyota Vios 2007, Open booking + launch on Oct 2007

Aggronax
post Nov 2 2007, 10:39 AM

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

QUOTE(Ken @ Oct 31 2007, 09:12 AM)
if some 1 bash his junk sawi sure he mangamuk like orang gila ...

ya, sawi is the most perfect in this world ....
aiyak ~ I told you all many times liao ~~~ DUN BASH PPL !!!!!

next time if you wan to say

you need to put a sign 'COMMENT' <- tongue.gif sweat.gif nod.gif brows.gif

then if the person still angry, we say comment also cannot eh ?

oh, just to say........ did you all know EVERY single car from kancil to ferrari also got ppl bash or comment ~

so, why suprise or angry...? stay with ur own judgement lah !
dstl1128
post Nov 2 2007, 02:14 PM

4,464 posts

about the new vios, technically speaking is only a face-lift model...n i think they are using inferior materials than the previous one.

Don't simply think lah. Go and compare physically. If consider as facelift model, from smaller than City interior to bigger, this is one hell of a facelift. tongue.gif

Ryuichi
post Nov 3 2007, 02:23 AM

46 posts

lol... but the salesman did state if i want to adjust the bonet..
adjust it during the first service.. even she got difficulty in closing it.. have to use hand to push it.. even my cousin complain abt it..

yea hope after first service then wont pick up so slow.. the kia is 1.8

Aggronax
post Nov 3 2007, 09:09 AM

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

eh? yesterday I go see the display unit.... hehehe ~ walk there coz just infront of my house area.

not bad actually. seem to me this new vios is taller than previous 1 and
much bigger then before. oh, the trunk of the back is bigger also. no joking 1. perfomance? dun know, the salesman ask me to test drive but i dun have to mood so i waived it.
shift2
post Nov 4 2007, 12:14 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Nov 3 2007, 09:09 AM)
eh? yesterday I go see the display unit.... hehehe ~ walk there coz just infront of my house area.

not bad actually. seem to me this new vios is taller than previous 1 and
much bigger then before. oh, the trunk of the back is bigger also. no joking 1. perfomance? dun know, the salesman ask me to test drive but i dun have to mood so i waived it.
not really that big ler..only enhance abit nia..door panel plastic..is lao ya than older version
zacevox
post Nov 4 2007, 12:20 AM

voice of expression
1,768 posts

the only thing i think nice in the new vios is the interior..
shift2
post Nov 4 2007, 12:38 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(zacevox @ Nov 4 2007, 12:20 AM)
for me only the dashboard..lolx
but anyway..ppl who own new vios can enjoy new car smell. my ady gone cry.gif
zacevox
post Nov 4 2007, 01:03 AM

voice of expression
1,768 posts

hahaha.. change new car lor...
barrylin
post Nov 4 2007, 03:04 AM

KILL ME PLZ
1,084 posts

LOL want smell smell only change car. Rich ppl spotted
renoma1972
post Nov 4 2007, 10:52 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(zacevox @ Nov 4 2007, 12:20 AM)
ya, also the spec ... the lowest spec already got abs, ebd and ba, plus 1 air bag ... compare to previous old e

means u only go for G/S in case u want better cosmetic stuff ...

mingdynasty
post Nov 4 2007, 05:09 PM

656 posts

e dont have passenger air bag ..correct me if i m wrong >,< and then belakang no disc right ?
d3vilzzzz
post Nov 4 2007, 07:53 PM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

its edi on da road..say it today!!

hmm..fugly design??..o well..jz me opnion i guess..
lukevin
post Nov 4 2007, 09:47 PM

179 posts

The concept is new IMHO. Kinda futuristic with the curves. The performance is much better and the handling is so light! Despite the fact that the weight has increased, but they actually increased the cc by 1(don't flame me) but from the engineering point of view it's a lot, just that they don't state cause they malas wanna explain( M'sians are always skeptical)
DaViDcHiN
post Nov 4 2007, 09:53 PM

2,720 posts

I spot 1 black new vios, so fugly... -.-"
BuFung
post Nov 4 2007, 10:24 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(Ryuichi @ Nov 3 2007, 02:23 AM)
lol... but the salesman did state if i want to adjust the bonet..
adjust it during the first service.. even she got difficulty in closing it.. have to use hand to push it.. even my cousin complain abt it..

yea hope after first service then wont pick up so slow.. the kia is 1.8
I think the sales lady( u said she ) donno how to close the bonet..

The way of close the vios bonet is lift the bonet 1 feet or higher and let it fall down it self... not close it then use hand to push.. that way doesn't work....
renoma1972
post Nov 4 2007, 10:27 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Nov 4 2007, 10:24 PM)
I think the sales lady( u said she ) donno how to close the bonet.. 

The way of close the vios bonet is lift the bonet 1 feet or higher and let it fall down it self...  not close it then use hand to push..  that way doesn't work....
ya, toyota make it easier for people, but people go make it hard for themself ... rclxms.gif

zacevox
post Nov 5 2007, 12:27 AM

voice of expression
1,768 posts

QUOTE(shift2 @ Nov 4 2007, 12:38 AM)
for me only the dashboard..lolx
but anyway..ppl who own new vios can enjoy new car smell. my ady gone  cry.gif
aiyo u stay langkawi hor?? so u can change ur car next month.. biggrin.gif
dstl1128
post Nov 5 2007, 09:13 AM

4,464 posts

New Vios got auto sound leveling.. which other car of this class don't have.

not really that big ler..only enhance abit nia..door panel plastic..is lao ya than older version

Hmm... wider a bit (just few cm I forgot the figure), 10cm more legroom, headroom higher a bit (again few cm), boot more litre.

In the end the new Vios cabin is larger than Honda City, but the boot is still 25L short of City's... (Latio headroom is crazy large)

Cabin size compare: Vios < City < New Vios < Latio
Boot: Vios < New Vios < Latio < City

But one thing, I notices the black trim in between the two front & back doors mirror, is actually stickers and not paint! You guys can go and check on the demo car.

Aggronax
post Nov 5 2007, 09:38 AM

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

QUOTE(dstl1128 @ Nov 5 2007, 09:13 AM)
New Vios got auto sound leveling.. which other car of this class don't have.
Hmm... wider a bit (just few cm I forgot the figure), 10cm more legroom, headroom higher a bit (again few cm), boot more litre.

In the end the new Vios cabin is larger than Honda City, but the boot is still 25L short of City's... (Latio headroom is crazy large)

Cabin size compare: Vios < City < New Vios < Latio
Boot: Vios < New Vios < Latio < City
But one thing, I notices the black trim in between the two front & back doors mirror, is actually stickers and not paint! You guys can go and check on the demo car.
oh ~ latio have largest space? I nvr go to showroom see nissan althought just 50m beside toyota showroom.

I nvr notice the side trim of the door. shocking.gif
squareballs
post Nov 5 2007, 09:39 AM

4,331 posts

Went to see the vios,i like the sound of the door closing..
It's a good car overall,but i think it's highly priced..
Want to ask,Only S comes with optiron meters?

126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0418sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:52 AM