Hotlink Pantas 5G

ikengkai
post Aug 13 2021, 06:59 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jul 29 2021, 06:03 PM)
Me guess we have to wait for some1 to finish the 10GB/365 1st and see whether can still buy RM20/10GB/365 again and again and again and again...
Sifu-sifu,
Would like to ask if I want to port my existing number to this new Hotlink Internet 365, can I just buy a simpack from 7-eleven and later while activation time select keep number ??

Or I must do the eform through Hotlink port-in to keep my existing number?
ikengkai
post Aug 18 2021, 06:45 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Aug 13 2021, 10:24 PM)
Better do at nearby Service Centre. This is because, to activate the SIM (that we bought at 7-e), the failure rate of scanning our selfies is 99% to be failed. Their "Hotlink Daftar" Android/iOS app is 99% NOT reliable...LOL... read all the reviews in the Google PlayStore.
Thank alot Azhar75 for the super useful tips.
Then I better do the online fill-up form and request a new SIM send to me. Appreciate your help!
ikengkai
post Nov 12 2023, 05:17 PM

263 posts

Hello Sifu,
Would like to ask if I own 2 hotlink prepaid numbers, do I need log off and log in one another or the hotlink app will show both numbers at once. Terima kasih.
ikengkai
post Nov 12 2023, 05:27 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(bingozero @ Nov 12 2023, 05:22 PM)
Or

If your phone can support dual apps then you can have dual hotlink apps with dual number login in same time.
Thank for the information and quick respond.
ikengkai
post Nov 12 2023, 05:42 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(bingozero @ Nov 12 2023, 05:22 PM)
Or

If your phone can support dual apps then you can have dual hotlink apps with dual number login in same time.
Hi bingozero,
Currently i am using hotlink 365 with 8gb valid 365. Very low data usage for me, as only need data when go shopping mall, as office will have wifi.

Looking for alternative network line with similar. I am aware unifi mobile is one of good option, any other telcos do offer similar plan?

The tune talk plan for 365 kind of high cost compare to hotlink and unifi prepaid. While celcom digi do not have anything similar, or i missed it. Thank you.

0.0205sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:07 PM