5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Brazilian Wax, Wax on, wax off =)

Maude
post Oct 20 2009, 10:42 PM

Really wanted to do one for my wedding, but too shy, to me its like visitting the gynae
yeezai
post Oct 24 2009, 08:02 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

should try it atleast once...
monochrome
post Nov 1 2009, 03:49 AM

169 posts

do they accept guys for doing leg waxing in Strip? what is the price range like.
ajbluestar
post Jan 2 2010, 01:11 PM

why wax?

just removed unwanted hair at unwanted places using laser. my fren went to this place...skin club in jln p. ramlee to laser his chin & upper lip area.

other areas can be laser also lah.

and if i'm not mistaken they do cater to laser in bikini line area as well.

PeytonBb
post Jan 4 2010, 06:57 PM

38 posts

is it to wax the bikini lines?

or legs?
nthui
post Jan 15 2010, 06:15 PM

119 posts

i will go try also . tongue.gif
gaiaWild
post Mar 14 2010, 03:02 PM

hey girls, can anyone tell me how much is the leg waxing in Strip Bangsar?
I want to try Brazilian waxing but i'm too scared unsure.gif because I'm scared my skin is too sensitive for it :S

anyway, thanks !
iCrash
post Sep 24 2010, 02:45 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(BlueKM @ Mar 11 2009, 04:13 PM)
any brazillian wax in penang? maybe i wanna try biggrin.gif
at Gurney... we use the best wax Gigi Honee. I give discount to all LYN members. lol.

cheers
stanley86
post Sep 26 2010, 05:16 AM

149 posts

i dont even know why i'm reading this tread... sweat.gif
mmshop
post Sep 29 2010, 11:55 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(sh33pskin @ Dec 6 2007, 09:55 AM)
Buy the wax and strip from Body Shop, RM50++ can use for maaaaany times wink.gif
really....?? wowo thanks was looking on this also... rclxms.gif
Felice821
post Sep 29 2010, 07:23 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(gaiaWild @ Mar 14 2010, 03:02 PM)
hey girls, can anyone tell me how much is the leg waxing in Strip Bangsar?
I want to try Brazilian waxing but i'm too scared  unsure.gif  because I'm scared my skin is too sensitive for it :S

anyway, thanks !
RM88. I tried at Strip Pyramid. They now even got promotion that buy package RM350 for 5 times...
iCrash
post Oct 1 2010, 02:47 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(tinybee @ Sep 26 2010, 05:03 AM)
do u wax guy too?

or u will get another guy to wax it for us?
yup, we do men waxing for all area except for boyzilian and all my therapist is girl.
bubble11
post Oct 13 2010, 01:05 PM

QUOTE(iCrash @ Sep 24 2010, 02:45 PM)
at Gurney... we use the best wax Gigi Honee. I give discount to all LYN members. lol.

cheers
hie. im getting married soon and im interested to get a Brazilian wax wink.gif. do i need to make an appointment? and is ur offer for the discount still available?? lol

Added on October 13, 2010, 1:07 pmany other place in penang that does brazilian wax??

This post has been edited by bubble11: Oct 13 2010, 01:07 PM
iCrash
post Oct 18 2010, 03:32 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(bubble11 @ Oct 13 2010, 01:05 PM)
hie. im getting married soon and  im interested to get a Brazilian wax wink.gif. do i need to make an appointment? and is ur offer for the discount still available?? lol

Added on October 13, 2010, 1:07 pmany other place in penang that does brazilian wax??
ya sure.. discount for you "ON" smile.gif
but ya, you need to make appt ahead. sometimes is quite busy especially weekend.
do PM me your name, so I noted for the girl for the discount smile.gif
Galatea
post Nov 26 2010, 07:30 PM

18 posts

Did mine at The Curve's Strip. Have to say, it is really not that painful.
christyhoo
post Jan 18 2011, 01:41 PM

saw about this on news paper and seem like pretty good. wanted to try on armpit, anyone try that? how's the feel? price?
cherriBomb
post Feb 15 2011, 11:03 AM

QUOTE(iCrash @ Sep 24 2010, 02:45 PM)

cheers
Hi there, may i know your price for brazilian waxing?
Double_Ace
post Jun 30 2011, 02:37 PM

517 posts

Hi gals & guys i want to find out when you go for brazilian will the therapist give you something to wear to cover your private part or will you have to be expose during the threatment???
**Guy here....
day2dayshopaholic
post Aug 18 2011, 08:02 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(IcE LeMon TeE @ Dec 14 2007, 10:38 AM)
DIY brazillian wax at home?... i tot its better done by professional?... the result will be the same as we do it in salon? anyone tried b4?
I think sometime we go to pamper ourselves is the right thing to do. Let's this settle by professional
mememe3
post Aug 23 2011, 12:00 PM

32 posts

is it nice? i have the vouchers! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by mememe3: Aug 23 2011, 12:00 PM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0221sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:50 AM