2,642 posts

here the price for new ipod, not include ipod touch
iPod classic 80GB Silver/Black 1099
iPod classic 160GB Silver/Black 1499

iPod nano 4GB Silver 619
iPod nano 8GB Silver/Blue/Green/ Black 829

iPod Shuffle 1GB Silver/Blue/Green/Purple 349

malaysia dont have officially red color.
ipod touch price is yet to comfirm

Added on September 7, 2007, 8:19 pm
QUOTE(slumberus @ Sep 6 2007, 09:31 AM)
16 FREAKING GB ONLY?

I'm sooo not touching that yet.
then u developmemt a 32GB flash drive with low cost.....

used to it, 32Gb technology is far more expensive to commercialize yet

This post has been edited by cRazYee: Sep 7 2007, 08:19 PM
allvin
post Sep 7 2007, 08:54 PM

4,506 posts

QUOTE(cRazYee @ Sep 7 2007, 09:17 PM)
iPod classic  80GB Silver/Black  1099
iPod classic  160GB Silver/Black 1499

iPod nano  4GB Silver    619
iPod nano 8GB Silver/Blue/Green/ Black  829

iPod Shuffle  1GB Silver/Blue/Green/Purple 349

10x for the price info thumbup.gif

Ya. second that. I dono why ppl complain about that. If Apple don't care about the price tag, Apple sure can use 64Gb (the largest flash memory). Google it up if you wan to know the BIG FAT PRICE of 64Gb flash memory. biggrin.gif
izaman
post Sep 7 2007, 11:19 PM

234 posts

just consider it as 16GB PDA. where can u find 16GB PDA that is cost less than RM2k.
brokenomerta
post Sep 7 2007, 11:28 PM

Current Toy: MacBook Pro 13 2013
1,168 posts

QUOTE(cRazYee @ Sep 7 2007, 08:17 PM)

thanks for the price list...but i guess most of us are interested in the ipod touch's price the most...hahahaha...anyway, care to share with us on how u came across with the prices?
supafreak
post Sep 7 2007, 11:39 PM

188 posts

ipod touch looks cool BUT i'm not tempted... for the first time, the launch of a new ipod didnt send shivers down my spine... I'd spend money on Leopard... n the new PSP!... ;-)

Then when iphone comes along, most definitely... :-D
-Jonathan-
post Sep 8 2007, 12:07 AM

Honorary Minister
1,430 posts

Thats the wisest way to go around now. Stay away from itouch and iphone until the development or patches arises. But the classic's price does strike me
ah_heng
post Sep 8 2007, 12:15 AM

505 posts

Get the 80GB ipod if u want to listen to music and watch movies. If u want to look cool and surf the net, Touch lorr....
-Jonathan-
post Sep 8 2007, 12:25 AM

Honorary Minister
1,430 posts

Is it out in Malaysia?
I dont think so though....
Anyhow, with the amount of problem that surrounds iPhone thus far, i would honestly wait. But its one cool gadget, so is the nano

That drop of price really has increase people's interest in buying the product
carlsuen
post Sep 8 2007, 12:27 AM

838 posts

and all the ppl at trade zone trying to sell of their older ipods are Fcuked! lol.. all rugi betulz..
LunaryMoon
post Sep 8 2007, 12:32 AM

27 posts

Most of the people saying that ipod nano is ugly because in their mind nano is always thin and tall and people probabl still cant accept the new look...yet.
morgan
post Sep 8 2007, 01:08 AM

Perfumeries
520 posts

QUOTE(LunaryMoon @ Sep 8 2007, 12:32 AM)
Most of the people saying that ipod nano is ugly because in their mind nano is always thin and tall and people probabl still cant accept the new look...yet.
The new look does change alot, the world is changing, isnt it? New Ipods are all MP4s now except Shuffle, FYI smile.gif iPod touch pricing and stock status will announce on my thread soon, to avoid too many queries, i cant put up the pricing first due to stock discrepency.
iPlay
post Sep 8 2007, 01:17 AM

383 posts

is 2nd gen nano gonna drop ?
izaman
post Sep 8 2007, 08:23 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(morgan @ Sep 8 2007, 01:08 AM)
The new look does change alot, the world is changing, isnt it? New Ipods are all MP4s now except Shuffle, FYI smile.gif iPod touch pricing and stock status will announce on my thread soon, to avoid too many queries, i cant put up the pricing first due to stock discrepency.
can't wait for your ipod touch pricing. please put me in ur mailing list. wink.gif
ronglovelynn
post Sep 8 2007, 10:11 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(izaman @ Sep 8 2007, 08:23 AM)
can't wait for your ipod touch pricing. please put me in ur mailing list. wink.gif
Me too. Thanks! =)
cRazYee
post Sep 8 2007, 10:43 AM

2,642 posts

QUOTE(brokenomerta @ Sep 7 2007, 11:28 PM)
thanks for the price list...but i guess most of us are interested in the ipod touch's price the most...hahahaha...anyway, care to share with us on how u came across with the prices?
we are apple reseller
ipod touch price will annouce sooner or later by next week
so be patience

great news is:
today, we will ipod shuffle, ipod nano, ipod classic instock to our store

pay a visit to our retail gurney apple centre, queensbay swtich, pragin mall apple corner, not sure about sogo site

Added on September 8, 2007, 10:49 am
QUOTE(morgan @ Sep 8 2007, 01:08 AM)
no worry
we are really to sell the thing with this price tag by today

This post has been edited by cRazYee: Sep 8 2007, 10:49 AM
abang brother
post Sep 8 2007, 11:04 AM

4,967 posts

I drool big time at iPod touch. I would be PERFECT with iPhone.
unknowndevices
post Sep 8 2007, 11:45 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(cRazYee @ Sep 7 2007, 08:17 PM)

erksss...wah!...that the price for the latest iPod...thought the price is like a boom... sweat.gif
now it even come with 160gb...so many movies and songs can be sync inside it... brows.gif
anyway...thanks for sharing the price of the iPod... thumbup.gif
abang brother
post Sep 8 2007, 01:55 PM

4,967 posts

The iPod touch got camera? If does, i will gone crazy!
SUSMike3300
post Sep 8 2007, 02:51 PM

6,866 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Sep 8 2007, 01:55 PM)
The iPod touch got camera? If does, i will gone crazy!
No camera. wink.gif
Digital_Life
post Sep 8 2007, 02:56 PM

787 posts

GOOD NEWS !!!

Just bought my first ever Apple product ...iPod Nano 3rd generation at Mac Studio at LYP ...RM 619
rclxms.gif

126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:14 AM