2,915 posts

QUOTE(cRazYee @ Sep 7 2007, 08:17 PM)
here the price for new ipod, not include ipod touch
iPod classic  80GB Silver/Black  1099
iPod classic  160GB Silver/Black 1499

iPod nano  4GB Silver    619
iPod nano 8GB Silver/Blue/Green/ Black  829

iPod Shuffle  1GB Silver/Blue/Green/Purple 349

malaysia dont have officially red color.
ipod touch price is yet to comfirm
erksss...wah!...that the price for the latest iPod...thought the price is like a boom... sweat.gif
now it even come with 160gb...so many movies and songs can be sync inside it... brows.gif
anyway...thanks for sharing the price of the iPod... thumbup.gif
unknowndevices
post Sep 11 2007, 08:28 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Sep 10 2007, 11:09 PM)
hey there guys..

is the itouch worth buying jz cuz the iphone is nt here yet??
hmmmmmm.....

the 3d gen nano..is..erm..nt appealing to me..but i guess to sum..
cute and fat!! like a small kid??!!!

muahhahahahhahahaha
yups...wonder is it worth to buy iTouch where as iPhone haven't been launch here... hmm.gif
scared the price of iTouch and iPhone isn't that much different...might regret later... sweat.gif

yeah!...the new nano is cute...but its cool caused can play video also... thumbup.gif
unknowndevices
post Sep 11 2007, 10:28 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(Sichiri @ Sep 11 2007, 08:58 AM)
the itouch and iphone is exactly the same price now.  tongue.gif
then better take iPhone... icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(c2v4l @ Sep 11 2007, 09:37 AM)
but isnt that because with iphone you have to subscribe with AT&T as well? i think the outright price will be even more expensive.
hmmm...thats more of additional cost...i guess... hmm.gif
unknowndevices
post Sep 13 2007, 12:16 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(D.Sync @ Sep 12 2007, 10:47 AM)
It's been months since I last check the Apple official site and I'm shocked to find out that they had actually upgraded their 5th gen iPod to 160GB storage and even an iPod Touch. It's just shocking for me!

Btw, isn't the price tag for iPod 80GB (5th gen) is relatively the same as the 160GB iPod Classic?

I guess I might go for iPod Classic 160GB since my entire song collection have ~ 50GB.
wah!...really you have a collection of 50gb songs?... shocking.gif

QUOTE(ronnie @ Sep 12 2007, 12:44 PM)
Wait till we get the 1TB iPod in the next few years smile.gif
yeah!... thumbup.gif
just when would that time come... hmm.gif

QUOTE(abang brother @ Sep 12 2007, 04:51 PM)
Since the video in iPod touch look nice, i will download more and more! xD

And i will delete it once i get bored.. sleep.gif
erksss... sweat.gif

unknowndevices
post Sep 13 2007, 12:32 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(morgan @ Sep 13 2007, 12:30 PM)
Yes, i think his ipod includes video clips and all! 50GB..
owh!...if plus video clips...can reach 50gb... cool2.gif
but having 50gb just for songs...sure.................. sweat.gif

0.0173sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:15 PM