6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Battlefield 2042

TSpyre
post Nov 12 2021, 09:54 AM

28 posts

Our discord is hyped biggrin.gif
if anyone looking for casual group, DM me.

Size of maps
https://www.reddit.com/r/battlefield2042/co.../it_is_massive/

This post has been edited by pyre: Nov 12 2021, 09:56 AM
iZuDeeN
post Nov 13 2021, 10:08 AM

3,466 posts

anyone facing bugg??

i got killed and cant respawn...
Smart007
post Nov 13 2021, 12:21 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(iZuDeeN @ Nov 13 2021, 10:08 AM)
anyone facing bugg??

i got killed and cant respawn...
just a bug from past battlefield carried over so everyone can experience it
iZuDeeN
post Nov 14 2021, 01:02 PM

3,466 posts

QUOTE(Smart007 @ Nov 13 2021, 12:21 PM)
just a bug from past battlefield carried over so everyone can experience it
the problem it happens every couple of rounds.. ended up cant complete the game
Smart007
post Nov 14 2021, 03:00 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(iZuDeeN @ Nov 14 2021, 01:02 PM)
the problem it happens every couple of rounds.. ended up cant complete the game
tried reinstalling or something else? it rarely happens to me, only once so far. tbh the game is not in a good state. luckily i only play it so far via ea play. probably gonna wait until all fixed like bf5 and get it on sale
iZuDeeN
post Nov 15 2021, 04:40 PM

3,466 posts

QUOTE(Smart007 @ Nov 14 2021, 03:00 PM)
tried reinstalling or something else? it rarely happens to me, only once so far. tbh the game is not in a good state. luckily i only play it so far via ea play. probably gonna wait until all fixed like bf5 and get it on sale
happens to few ppl as well on the EA forum..

counter drops to 0 ; nobody can revive you.. and the only solution is Alt+F4

now Im playing COD ; while they fix this bullshit

iZuDeeN
post Nov 22 2021, 09:02 AM

3,466 posts

this thread has been quiet.. no players?
SpikeTwo
post Nov 22 2021, 03:44 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

not encouraged to buy this game from all over youtuber. LOL
cawan
post Nov 22 2021, 03:54 PM

404 posts

wait for some discount. maybe on black friday 26/11 or 12/12.
doppatroll
post Nov 22 2021, 05:25 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Nov 22 2021, 03:44 PM)
Actually EA is pushing out more massive improvement patch coming this week.
The game so far feels so and so only.... but still worth it to get since it combine all the battlefield franchise into one package laugh.gif

even play with bot alone also lag with a great amount of persistent server error with cross play off

This post has been edited by doppatroll: Nov 23 2021, 08:48 AM
Currylaksa
post Nov 22 2021, 05:37 PM

1,616 posts

Macam BF4 launch ohmy.gif

Ayam tunggu a few major patches ba
iZuDeeN
post Nov 23 2021, 10:02 AM

3,466 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Nov 22 2021, 03:44 PM)
as the person who has played the beta..early release.. and commercial release..

yes i wouldnt recommend to buy even during the early release.. had to rage quit every couple of games because of bug/stuck etc

however since the commercial launch last Friday.. the game has much lesser bugs.. at least not till the one you had to quit in order to continue

mostly is just graphic glitch .. and some weapon blooming issue (some weapons)

but if you a fan of BF series.. i would recommend this over BFV
doppatroll
post Nov 23 2021, 11:18 AM

1,123 posts

Anyone manage to catch the latest update ? i saw in youtube already mention they push out new update...

I know many players hate bots and feel it is noob to play against bots but for once I just love the bots function but sadly bots also need to improve ....

1.They only revive their bots teammates not you.
2.Bots also don drop health and weapon cache but i'm fine with that since you kill enemy also they drop health and weapon cache.
3.Bots stop on the spot once get hit by you. i wish they would run for cover and return fire.

This are the 3 element of the bots a must have....

This post has been edited by doppatroll: Nov 23 2021, 11:30 AM
iZuDeeN
post Nov 24 2021, 09:40 AM

3,466 posts

QUOTE(doppatroll @ Nov 23 2021, 11:18 AM)
Anyone manage to catch the latest update ? i saw in youtube already mention they push out new update...

I know many players hate bots and feel it is noob to play against bots but for once I just love the bots function but sadly bots also need to improve ....

1.They only revive their bots teammates not you.
2.Bots also don drop health and weapon cache but i'm fine with that since you kill enemy also they drop health and weapon cache.
3.Bots stop on the spot once get hit by you. i wish they would run for cover and return fire.

This are the 3 element of the bots a must have....
the core of Battlefield has always been their multiplayer... single person mission and bot play are not known to be their selling point..

with that don't expect that would be given priority ..

OlgaC4
post Nov 24 2021, 11:20 AM

5,292 posts

FPS still about 40. Hardly hit anything in CQB.
doppatroll
post Nov 25 2021, 07:56 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(iZuDeeN @ Nov 24 2021, 09:40 AM)
the core of Battlefield has always been their multiplayer... single person mission and bot play are not known to be their selling point..

with that don't expect that would be given priority ..
After seeing some review on the future fixed mention on youtube and BF website....at least the bot got some abit love as they are fixing some of the issue i address earlier that they are not revive player on patch 3..... hope they can add in also they drop health and ammo then the bot will be perfect ...... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by doppatroll: Nov 25 2021, 07:57 AM
gacktleong
post Dec 2 2021, 03:10 PM

GLLLL
755 posts

im selling full game code @ rm150

kindly pm me if interested ya~
atmosthere
post Dec 3 2021, 03:47 PM

QUOTE(gacktleong @ Dec 2 2021, 03:10 PM)

wow cheap. mana dapat?

im still rocking bf5 might pick up 2042 if that cheap
cawan
post Dec 3 2021, 04:28 PM

404 posts

QUOTE(gacktleong @ Dec 2 2021, 03:10 PM)

bump! PM PM
gacktleong
post Dec 3 2021, 11:10 PM

GLLLL
755 posts

QUOTE(atmosthere @ Dec 3 2021, 03:47 PM)
wow cheap. mana dapat?

im still rocking bf5 might pick up 2042 if that cheap
Here dapat lo. 1 key left

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0176sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:57 PM