Oct 8 2021, 09:13 PM
239 posts Joined: Mar 2018 |
I don't see how they can get this game ready in time
either they hiding alot of features in the beta This post has been edited by Raddus: Oct 9 2021, 01:54 AM |
Oct 9 2021, 07:10 PM
219 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
U guys not lag meh in bf beta? I think I connect to American server
Oct 10 2021, 10:57 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
3,466 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ, Malaysia |
QUOTE(cstkl1 @ Oct 8 2021, 06:19 PM) u sure not. i played it. well its personal preference..cons 1. ui like crap 2. no network ping so cannot confirm we get a sg server pros 1. better fps compare to old bf im refering more to the gameplay .. not so much on UI QUOTE(Plant @ Oct 9 2021, 07:10 PM) i dont notice itedit : you can check the ping on the top right corner in the players stat (next to your current rank) im getting 9ms This post has been edited by iZuDeeN: Oct 10 2021, 11:34 AM |
Oct 10 2021, 12:38 PM
6,799 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(iZuDeeN @ Oct 10 2021, 10:57 AM) well its personal preference.. u should be on time then im refering more to the gameplay .. not so much on UI i dont notice it edit : you can check the ping on the top right corner in the players stat (next to your current rank) im getting 9ms 1440p ultra vs low 117fps vs 16x avg posted here https://www.overclock.net/threads/tpu-battl...8/post-28879417 ultra stutter frequency at 1% vs 0.5% on low 1080p low was 17x so might as well just play 1440p but not sure why the server everytime the game has stutters in the beginning. subsequent all smooth pretty sure we have a sg aws server. time gets 8-12ms and unifi 16-23ms tickrate feels high. This post has been edited by cstkl1: Oct 10 2021, 12:50 PM |
Oct 10 2021, 04:29 PM
6,799 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
![]() |
Oct 12 2021, 08:22 AM
28 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Oct 12 2021, 09:37 AM
5,292 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(pyre @ Oct 12 2021, 08:22 AM) I really hate cheater. |
Oct 15 2021, 12:26 AM
28 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Oct 20 2021, 08:14 PM
755 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Guys. Im selling battlefield 2042 keys (comes with PO free gifts) @ rm150
Feel free to pm me. Tq |
Oct 22 2021, 02:05 AM
200 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Krypton |
Nov 1 2021, 04:39 PM
89 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
so anyone know how the game works?
i havent really watched any gameplay. but it seems like its similar to starwars battlefront 2, whereby collect points, next time u spawn can choose to be a "hero" or "operatives"... or spawn as vehicles (on first come first serve basis and 1 map limited to few vehicles). gone are the days where we wait at base to grab tanks/ heli. and what is this "battlepass"? u do challenge to unlock stuff? This post has been edited by h4r8_kIlLeR: Nov 1 2021, 04:40 PM |
Nov 2 2021, 08:56 AM
QUOTE(h4r8_kIlLeR @ Nov 1 2021, 04:39 PM) so anyone know how the game works? in the beta gameplay felt more like apex rather than sw battlefront with the usual battlefield game mode, conquest and breakthrough etc. i havent really watched any gameplay. but it seems like its similar to starwars battlefront 2, whereby collect points, next time u spawn can choose to be a "hero" or "operatives"... or spawn as vehicles (on first come first serve basis and 1 map limited to few vehicles). gone are the days where we wait at base to grab tanks/ heli. and what is this "battlepass"? u do challenge to unlock stuff? the classes now are set to specialist with no weapons and gadgets restrictions, there's no classic classes anymore except in portal. no collecting points to use other specialist like swbf2. you can call tanks and jeeps in a match most likely limited per team and by using your squad points battlepass as ea has said it is going to be purely cosmetics. no one knows how this is gonna be. have to wait and see |
Nov 2 2021, 09:16 AM
89 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(Smart007 @ Nov 2 2021, 09:56 AM) in the beta gameplay felt more like apex rather than sw battlefront with the usual battlefield game mode, conquest and breakthrough etc. squad points to unlock tanks? but im a lone wolf. means theres a chance i wont be able to use vehicles? also when you say no gadget restrictions means that everything is unlocked from the get go? no need to progress m4a1 to unlock accessories and mounts?the classes now are set to specialist with no weapons and gadgets restrictions, there's no classic classes anymore except in portal. no collecting points to use other specialist like swbf2. you can call tanks and jeeps in a match most likely limited per team and by using your squad points battlepass as ea has said it is going to be purely cosmetics. no one knows how this is gonna be. have to wait and see |
Nov 2 2021, 09:31 AM
QUOTE(h4r8_kIlLeR @ Nov 2 2021, 09:16 AM) squad points to unlock tanks? but im a lone wolf. means theres a chance i wont be able to use vehicles? also when you say no gadget restrictions means that everything is unlocked from the get go? no need to progress m4a1 to unlock accessories and mounts? squad points to call tanks/jeep in a match, you already got tanks/jeep etc. eg like you're in C point but there's no vehicle to get to another points so you just call themnot everything is unlocked from the get-go, but in previous bf games weapons and gadgets are locked to classes now no more, once you unlocked weapons and its upgrades you can use it with any specialist/classes h4r8_kIlLeR liked this post
Nov 4 2021, 05:41 AM
Nov 6 2021, 04:50 AM
128 posts Joined: Mar 2020 |
Unker will play this in xbsx with 11yo son beg for this...
Nov 6 2021, 04:53 AM
128 posts Joined: Mar 2020 |
Unker just can't stand EMG X scanner, dam legit wall hack specialty
Nov 11 2021, 05:44 PM
3,466 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ, Malaysia |
Those who already pre ordered.. .go preload the game now... already available for download (NOT AVAILABLE TO PLAY YET) pyre liked this post
Nov 12 2021, 09:41 AM
140 posts Joined: Aug 2013 From: Langkawi |
ready for friday night!
| Change to: | 0.0235sec
5 queries