Investment New Pudu LRT project?

Cavatzu
post Jun 19 2022, 09:18 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(Love^GM @ Jun 19 2022, 08:32 PM)
Chill ler.. Every project got pros and cons. Who don't know atas smell good, problem is wallet not allowed ma.
Are those back handed comments aimed at me? I’m just on the side of truth and objectivity. The true density of this project has been very obfuscated by vested parties. I was keen on this project too and it’s sold well I believe but there are serious cons that have been downplayed.
hopeful forever
post Jun 19 2022, 09:40 PM

153 posts

I went to check the site and took the lrt fr pudu station to chan sau lin station. I saw the mrt connection bridge being built between the lrt and the upcoming mrt station at chan sau lin. So the interchange is seamless like how pasar seni lrt interchanges with pasar seni mrt.

Ride fr pudu lrt station to chan sau lin lrt station is 2 minutes.
CK15
post Jun 19 2022, 09:43 PM

1,467 posts

There is a standard formula to use for calculating plot ratio, regardless what structure to build on it. Someone thinking he is xxx can come out own formula some more.

Skyline don’t pay me a single cent to promote the project. I’m a poor guy, no money to buy by taking loan.**

Please get owners feedback for the product quality delivered by the “first class” developer. You will know who married with prostitute and claimed the bride still virgin. :-)
hopeful forever
post Jun 19 2022, 10:01 PM

153 posts

Walking distance to BBCC is 1.1km or one LRT stop away.
(Fr Pudu to Hang Tuah station). Lalaport mall @ BBCC is quite a respectable mall with a decent size of 1.0m nett lettable area and will achieve almost full tenancy by year end. 1.0m net lettable area is the same size with suria klcc mall.

TRX mall which is abt the same size as Lalaport mall should be completed and operating by next year.

Love^GM
post Jun 19 2022, 10:09 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(Cavatzu @ Jun 19 2022, 09:18 PM)
Are those back handed comments aimed at me? I’m just on the side of truth and objectivity. The true density of this project has been very obfuscated by vested parties. I was keen on this project too and it’s sold well I believe but there are serious cons that have been downplayed.
Not aim you ler, appreciate your comment also.

I believe everyone know the cons high dense, noise pollution beside lrt, foreigner neigh bla bla, even me myself also holding back for all these cons.

But I guess will proceed for spa this week (early bird discount untill this month) since I'm not buying for own stay. Still see potential in this project as the convenience, and near city center.

I also cannot assure my decision is right move, never know what will happen after 4y. This is my first time buying service residence, hope is not the last time for me.
CK15
post Jun 19 2022, 10:36 PM

1,467 posts

QUOTE(Love^GM @ Jun 19 2022, 10:09 PM)
Not aim you ler, appreciate your comment also.

I believe everyone know the cons high dense, noise pollution beside lrt, foreigner neigh bla bla, even me myself also holding back for all these cons.

But I guess will proceed for spa this week (early bird discount untill this month) since I'm not buying for own stay. Still see potential in this project as the convenience, and near city center.

I also cannot assure my decision is right move, never know what will happen after 4y. This is my first time buying service residence, hope is not the last time for me.
If I’m looking for a middle budget place to rent, without owning a car, this project will rank top of my consideration. Simple reason, the building security just within 20m from LRT station.
Maiiyowei
post Jun 19 2022, 10:38 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Jun 19 2022, 10:36 PM)
If I’m looking for a middle budget place to rent, without owning a car, this project will rank top of my consideration. Simple reason, the building security just within 20m from LRT station.
Yes, nearest TOD development at klang valley, plus access to KL future prime location
hopeful forever
post Jun 20 2022, 01:22 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Jun 19 2022, 10:38 PM)
Yes,  nearest TOD development at klang valley, plus access to KL future prime location
Other development which is closest to mrt or lrt is
Far east residence@kuchai lama. Mrt 2 is prob 30m away fr the service apt.

Another is regency suites which sits on top of kerinchi lrt station. This is ar bangsar trade center.
Marcus1680803
post Jun 20 2022, 07:52 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(hopeful forever @ Jun 20 2022, 01:22 AM)
Other development which is closest to mrt or lrt is
Far east residence@kuchai lama. Mrt 2 is prob 30m away fr the service apt.

Another is regency suites which sits on top of kerinchi lrt station. This is ar bangsar trade center.
still.. not 1 or 2 stations away from major developments
Cavatzu
post Jun 20 2022, 08:22 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Jun 19 2022, 09:43 PM)
There is a standard formula to use for calculating plot ratio, regardless what structure to build on it. Someone thinking he is xxx can come out own formula some more.

Skyline don’t pay me a single cent to promote the project. I’m a poor guy, no money to buy by taking loan.**

Please get owners feedback for the product quality delivered by the “first class” developer. You will know who married with prostitute and claimed the bride still virgin.  :-)
So you’re the keyboard warrior. Have I touched a nerve with my comments dear owner 😂.

I may not have all the answers nor the right ones but I attempted to educate myself on how developments get approved. I’m used to more precise literature compared to what you get in this country.

This is potentially a good investment project for sure for temporary stay as mid range city dwelling. Execution is a ?
Onetwothreeeee
post Jun 20 2022, 09:52 AM

309 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Jun 18 2022, 12:50 PM)
do you know the location of Skyline or just look at the comment near lowyat? red district, a lot foreigner, u think is gerlang ,it's ? Which location is considered atas?
It is red light district with lots of foreigner, refugee and prostitute. Please go jalan jalan there. Don't just drive around in car.
But I do like pudu, it has character and good food.
Maiiyowei
post Jun 20 2022, 11:27 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(Onetwothreeeee @ Jun 20 2022, 09:52 AM)
It is red light district with lots of foreigner, refugee and prostitute. Please go jalan jalan there. Don't just drive around in car.
But I do like pudu, it has character and good food.
Pudu consider big, which area is red light district with prostitute, jalan San peng or jalan pudu ? Which area got a lot refugee? Point it out as i know in front skyline is exiting shoplots,
Onetwothreeeee
post Jun 20 2022, 12:59 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Jun 20 2022, 11:27 AM)
Pudu consider big,  which area is red light district with prostitute, jalan San peng or jalan pudu ?  Which area got a lot refugee? Point it out as i know in front skyline is exiting shoplots,
That area itself got many refugee. Jalan san peng got, jalan pudu also got. Usually stay above those shop lots. If you just read the thread from the beginning, ady got many people pointed that out.

As for ayam, cant believe im sharing it here. They’re everywhere. The row of shop infront of lrt, that back alley, if you see metal door with cctv, well thats probably reban ayam ady. Or if you see old apek sitting on plastic stool at random places, you can ask him where to find ayam brows.gif
He’ll tell you which metal door to knock. Exact place i dont want share here later my acc get suspended

But then they’re usually harmless, just trying to cari makan here. And the refugee mostly are with unhcr, waiting relocation.

News says ayam in jalan pasar and jalan pudu, just a stone throw away biggrin.gif maybe can be an attraction for airbnb later, definitely will do well if got offer hourly rate

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2021...d-to-be-brothel
https://www.nst.com.my/news/crime-courts/20...ices-apartments
https://youtu.be/nIzIX481YKg

And just 500m from this famous place. Please read the review tongue.gif and this is just the famous one. Got many more nearby
https://goo.gl/maps/8kncP6WprqoupPCi9

This post has been edited by Onetwothreeeee: Jun 20 2022, 01:16 PM
Cavatzu
post Jun 20 2022, 05:52 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(Onetwothreeeee @ Jun 20 2022, 12:59 PM)
That area itself got many refugee. Jalan san peng got,  jalan pudu also got. Usually stay above those shop lots. If you just read the thread from the beginning, ady got many people pointed that out.

As for ayam, cant believe im sharing it here. They’re everywhere. The row of shop infront of lrt, that back alley, if you see metal door with cctv, well thats probably reban ayam ady. Or if you see old apek sitting on plastic stool at random places, you can ask him where to find ayam  brows.gif
He’ll tell you which metal door to knock. Exact place i dont want share here later my acc get suspended

But then they’re usually harmless, just trying to cari makan here. And the refugee mostly are with unhcr, waiting relocation.

News says ayam in jalan pasar and jalan pudu, just a stone throw away  biggrin.gif maybe can be an attraction for airbnb later, definitely will do well if got offer hourly rate

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2021...d-to-be-brothel
https://www.nst.com.my/news/crime-courts/20...ices-apartments
https://youtu.be/nIzIX481YKg
And just 500m from this famous place. Please read the review  tongue.gif and this is just the famous one. Got many more nearby
https://goo.gl/maps/8kncP6WprqoupPCi9
This is why say it’s a good investment. Sex tourism hotspot right here! For all you people that really wanna make money, nothing better than a brothel. Now that’s really inflation, recession and pandemic proof!
razerlxz
post Jun 20 2022, 06:01 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(Cavatzu @ Jun 20 2022, 05:52 PM)
This is why say it’s a good investment. Sex tourism hotspot right here! For all you people that really wanna make money, nothing better than a brothel. Now that’s really inflation, recession and pandemic proof!
How u compete with taiko pimp that ad bought 50 unit leh. But u are right, this prop investment will mostly grey biz or either chop it for sublet. If focus ROI wad also can do
Cavatzu
post Jun 20 2022, 06:56 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(razerlxz @ Jun 20 2022, 06:01 PM)
How u compete with taiko pimp that ad bought 50 unit leh. But u are right, this prop investment will mostly grey biz or either chop it for sublet. If focus ROI wad also can do
Lol there’s ways. I’d like to see these property gurus hawking out ID for brothel rooms. Quite interesting actually to design different boudoirs for different flavours.
elimi8z
post Jun 20 2022, 07:50 PM

940 posts

QUOTE(razerlxz @ Jun 20 2022, 06:01 PM)
If taiko pimp pay maintenance on time then cun liao, good maintenance is good for business and those staying there 👍
PAChamp
post Jun 21 2022, 09:36 AM

1,159 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ Jun 20 2022, 07:50 PM)
If taiko pimp pay maintenance on time then cun liao, good maintenance is good for business and those staying there 👍
if taiko pimp don't pay maintenance, how you gonna recover?
elimi8z
post Jun 21 2022, 09:55 AM

940 posts

QUOTE(PAChamp @ Jun 21 2022, 09:36 AM)
if taiko pimp don't pay maintenance, how you gonna recover?
Free B2B of equivalent value 😂
Cavatzu
post Jun 21 2022, 03:42 PM

2,834 posts

There was a YouTube video linked here before about the feng shui master calling this the open leg water area. It must be true!

48 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:18 PM