10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

How to study form 4 and form 5 sejarah =.=, help =.=

nelsonyap48
post May 22 2009, 01:36 PM

84paynoslen
600 posts

If you didnt memorize anything about sejarah, how can you answer the questions correctly?
christellia
post May 22 2009, 01:37 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(-kittyz- @ May 20 2009, 08:55 PM)
i aslo wann the modul pintas notes..someone was good can do me a favour? my email (sektou29@hotmail.com
I recommend you Pelangi Revisi kilat Sejarah. It is a good book. I love it very much. Just read it through like you are reading love story. No need to memorise for Sejarah essay part and structure. You just need to stress on some important points and famous questions. All you need to do is relax.
Angel01
post May 22 2009, 01:39 PM

Stars @_@
1,487 posts

QUOTE(nelsonyap48 @ May 22 2009, 01:36 PM)
If you didnt memorize anything about sejarah, how can you answer the questions correctly?
I learned the marking scheme, and smack whatever came to mind. Even if i write something completely not related to the question. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Angel01: May 22 2009, 01:39 PM
nelsonyap48
post May 22 2009, 01:53 PM

84paynoslen
600 posts

write something completely not related to the question is a good move but only applies in essay part

i still think if you want to score for sejarah, must understand the whole story, memorize important facts/points and do freaking lot of exercises!

For essay(same for subj.)
First, i do survey, what questions already come out in the last few years, then study those that never come out before. Memorize the answers from excises books(i got 2 form 4,2 form 5, 1 SPM).

And guess what, out of 5 essay questions, 4 questions i did the questions/seen and memorize the answers. I taught few of my friends this technique. They all salute me!

Stick to the answers sheets!
Angel01
post May 22 2009, 01:59 PM

Stars @_@
1,487 posts

i didn't memorize anything i just read through the book and thats it.
KingKongStudy
post May 22 2009, 02:00 PM

671 posts

my notebook for sejarah never existed and i still got an a1, lol.
nelsonyap48
post May 22 2009, 02:09 PM

84paynoslen
600 posts

My Notebook last for 2 weeks, after that went to old newspaper!
Angel01
post May 22 2009, 02:13 PM

Stars @_@
1,487 posts

i didnt even have a notebook lol.
-kittyz-
post May 22 2009, 02:14 PM

where to get the Pelangi Revisi kilat Sejarah ? the POPULAR have?
nelsonyap48
post May 22 2009, 02:15 PM

84paynoslen
600 posts

Know you very geng lah.........no memorize, no notebook, still get A1
Angel01
post May 22 2009, 02:17 PM

Stars @_@
1,487 posts

lol mai suan me lar u get JPA right.
nelsonyap48
post May 22 2009, 02:24 PM

84paynoslen
600 posts

QUOTE(Angel01 @ May 22 2009, 02:17 PM)
lol mai suan me lar u get JPA right.
nod.gif how about you? what's ur next plan?
Angel01
post May 22 2009, 02:25 PM

Stars @_@
1,487 posts

i am in f6, appealing Jpa, hopefully get lar Or else i try STPM again liao sad.gif So demoralising , i dont feel like studying anymore in Form 6. sad.gif
Anyway when is the results for appeal coming out?

This post has been edited by Angel01: May 22 2009, 02:26 PM
nelsonyap48
post May 22 2009, 02:30 PM

84paynoslen
600 posts

QUOTE(Angel01 @ May 22 2009, 02:25 PM)
i am in f6, appealing Jpa, hopefully get lar Or else i try STPM again liao sad.gif So demoralising , i dont feel like studying anymore in Form 6. sad.gif
Anyway when is the results for appeal coming out?
No idea, next week maybe drool.gif
Angel01
post May 22 2009, 02:31 PM

Stars @_@
1,487 posts

hopefully or else i need to buy books. Ok time for my nap LOL! see ya around:)
-kittyz-
post May 22 2009, 05:37 PM

QUOTE(christellia @ May 22 2009, 01:37 PM)
I recommend you Pelangi Revisi kilat Sejarah. It is a good book. I love it very much. Just read it through like you are reading love story. No need to memorise for Sejarah essay part and structure. You just need to stress on some important points and famous questions. All you need to do is relax.
erm whrer to get the book? POPULAR have sell this?
Angel01
post May 22 2009, 06:05 PM

Stars @_@
1,487 posts

Sejarah don't buy revision, just read the textbook, its way better than revisions. Cause they put it in a story mode.
C-Note
post May 22 2009, 10:55 PM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

does 'modul pintas notes' mean those minibks provided by workbks ?
nelsonyap48
post May 22 2009, 11:00 PM

84paynoslen
600 posts

Personally, i dont not recommend reading 'modul pintas notes'. Sometimes the notes miss out facts/provide wrong facts!
chiam dar siang
post May 22 2009, 11:47 PM

873 posts

lol easy take it as a story book......
or u try to teach ur friends for that chapter, later u find that its not that hard..

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:56 PM