How to study form 4 and form 5 sejarah =.=, help =.=

Thinkingfox
post May 28 2009, 07:57 PM

Le Renard Brun Rapide
617 posts

I think you'll just have to read the Sejarah book with full concentration. If you have full concentration, I think you'll only have to read once. But first of all, you'll have to make sure that there are no internal conflicts with yourself. If you think studying sejarah is boring/stupid/useless, then you've got a problem. Another thing is to get the interest. You could increase your interest by doing questions. I suggest doing objective questions as it saves time.
jiashun001
post Sep 13 2010, 07:52 PM

384 posts

Busquets
post Sep 15 2010, 05:07 PM

463 posts

u nid to force urself to get interested with sejarah..pretend its like a story book...thats wat i did bfore hehe
starz92
post Sep 15 2010, 05:15 PM

1,679 posts

i wonder how i get A+ last year for this subjects.Suddenly remembered,i think it was thanks to the last minute tips i get.(I never open text books for sejarah before.) Although i didn't do it,but i think mind mapping helps a lot.
regards,
starz
C-Note
post Sep 15 2010, 10:55 PM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

I studied the blue book(nota pintas) given by one of the seminar lecturers. It has all the topics categorized into sections in the order that will most likely come out. I practically flunked my sejarah until the last 3 weeks or cramming everything from that blue book into my brain and I got an A+ smile.gif

I LOLed hard at all my friends who memorized both the textbooks smile.gif
abang brother
post Sep 16 2010, 12:34 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(C-Note @ Sep 15 2010, 10:55 PM)
I studied the blue book(nota pintas) given by one of the seminar lecturers. It has all the topics categorized into sections in the order that will most likely come out. I practically flunked my sejarah until the last 3 weeks or cramming everything from that blue book into my brain and I got an A+ smile.gif

I LOLed hard at all my friends who memorized both the textbooks smile.gif
Can i have the blue book? tongue.gif For sale?

10 Pages « < 8 9 10Top

0.0462sec    0.90    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:28 PM