Chinchilla- Totoro, All are welcome!

Dannyoski
post Jan 6 2009, 01:23 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Jan 6 2009, 12:06 AM)
Marchioro cage come in set, everything is included. Difference set contain difference thing, but all basic need is there.

Click for Marchioro Cage Made in Italy biggrin.gif
Which set is vincent using ? set included everything shown in the vincent's picture?
Dannyoski
post Jan 6 2009, 11:03 PM

226 posts

which front page? where??

Me Danny, my chinchilla NoNo.

Tunnel of Love.... interesting !!!
Dannyoski
post Feb 13 2009, 10:35 PM

226 posts

Hi everyone,

Long time no see. Here is the Nono latest picture.... taken yesterday... icon_rolleyes.gif

Danny
Dannyoski
post Feb 13 2009, 11:51 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(shingin @ Feb 13 2009, 11:38 PM)
wahh... nono looks very cute liao... fungus issue settled oledi?
Valentine's day is coming... wishing everyone HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY!!!
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

Happy Valentine Day to everyone !!!! icon_rolleyes.gif

Dannyoski
post Feb 14 2009, 12:58 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(shingin @ Feb 14 2009, 12:16 AM)
aiyooo.... nono sooooo soooo soooo cute!!!! I like chin who likes to stand with their back legs. Very jealous la ><
10q 10q 10q

I guess NoNo fungus no more oledi kua. biggrin.gif

He stand with 2 legs only during photo session with a trick of giving treat to him sweat.gif else will be running and jumping around or at my shoulder or head which is very hard to take picture..... doh.gif
Dannyoski
post Feb 14 2009, 05:25 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(sheril89 @ Feb 14 2009, 07:31 AM)
hi danny,

nono is so cute! and she seems like she has bonded with you..

how did u treat her when u first brought her home? share some tips brows.gif
He easily cheated by treats. I just repeat the routine frequently, after a while, he will bond to u. But becareful don over treat.

Hi Chinchillas,

too bad i don have anythings to measure.
Dannyoski
post Mar 28 2009, 11:27 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Mar 28 2009, 08:49 AM)
Most of the chinchillas will do that, mine as well. Yes, they want to come out, but not play is to escape! And because they know that is the way to access to outside of cage, cause you always feed him by using that door. You can give some chew stone or chew wood, that will help a bit. Some will not chew on the cage, but stand infront of the cage when they know you going to feed them something. smile.gif
Same goes to Nono, but after letting him out for few minutes, he will go in to his cage by himself.
Dannyoski
post May 2 2009, 11:51 PM

226 posts

Hi all,

Long time no see.... Nono is getting bigger and bigger ....

Hows everyone baby??

My stock almost finish.... Chinchillas... will look for you later .... smile.gif

Dannyoski
post Jun 17 2009, 02:47 PM

226 posts

Hi guys.

Very very hot recently, how you guys handler the temperature for your Chin r?

Got the cooling plate from Chinchillas oledi ... but wonder it is enough r?

i know my Nono aer suffering ... so i set aircond open 2 hrs in the afternoon while i m at work.

Danny
Dannyoski
post Jun 18 2009, 09:25 AM

226 posts

Thanks Chinchillas and Shingin very very much for the suggestion.

Sound A/C is the best solution. Some more can control Fur also ... 1 stone kill many many birds.. but not our pocket.

Hi Chinchillas,

I want the pink white baby. PM me detail pls

Danny

2. Go to those 'special' hardware shop, look for a type of equitment human use to fight cold or when have fever(feeling cold), that type plastic bag that contain some chemical gel which can be put into hot water and FREEZE it. Use that and apply the same method on the ais towel wrapping.

For above method, actually i put the cooling gel beneath the mosaic bed to make it chile but it only last for ~1hr. He like it and lying there before it turn warm.

This post has been edited by Dannyoski: Jun 18 2009, 09:34 AM
Dannyoski
post Jun 18 2009, 03:44 PM

226 posts

Aiyo chinchillas..... this pink white really nice la .... let go 1 for me la ...

Dannyoski
post Jun 19 2009, 03:25 PM

226 posts

Wah .... start dust and shingin oledi boook ealier d r ......

Nono still very small leh .... cannot fat one ... although 24 hrs pellet and hay .... and 2 ++ hrs outside cage daily .... May be he big oledi also i didnt aware .... bc played with him daily.

Will post nono picture soon but all picture look same la ....

Tempting ? hehehe ... want to seduce other lowyat forum member to know chinchilla..... smile.gif

Dannyoski
post Jun 30 2009, 02:45 PM

226 posts

Aiyo ... i should go and visit the poor fellow.....
Toby pet's Victor is my friend... i will inform him about this poor treatment to the chinchilla later ....
Dannyoski
post Oct 29 2009, 01:17 PM

226 posts

Yo ! Long time no see !

Hows everyone? Chinchillas's baby getting more attractive la .... Business must be very good then.

Seeing lots of new members here ...

Anyone from Penang looking for Chinchilla? Im letting go my "Nono". Thinking to get him a better owner as i got frequent business travelling and foresee will be more down the road.

Megajim,

Hows your baby now. Recover d?

Dannyoski
post Feb 23 2010, 05:11 PM

226 posts

Hot hot hot .... sure my "nono" cant stand the wheather .... plan to install aircond for him. Panay eco inverter aircond ,... anyone have it? it claim 60% electricity saving!
Dannyoski
post Feb 24 2010, 09:19 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(heng84 @ Feb 24 2010, 01:56 AM)
try other brand that are using inverter..  im not against panasonic.. but long term its not that economical because pana inverter uses different piping and enviromental friendly gas which is more expensive.. cost hundreds to recharge /refill the gas... maybe u can see other brand like daikin.. just my 2cents. oh im using daikin inverter anyway.. but im not promoting. dont get me wrong anyway you can do your own research first before buying  rclxm9.gif

to bro ang.. thanks for ur advice and help my chinchilla now no more diarrhea heheheh. was so worried and afraid before.. now relieved.
Thanks for the advice. I heard of daikin b4, will do some research pior to get 1.

Chinchilla, i remembered you mention b4 about giving aircond to chinchilla will help to prevent or reduce thier flur loss .... is it true?
Dannyoski
post Mar 20 2010, 08:29 AM

226 posts

Hi everyone,

Long time didnt post nono picture d.

Here you go.

Dannyoski
post Mar 21 2010, 01:29 AM

226 posts

Hehe, actually I still visit this thread frequently. Is just tat dun have picture to post. So I just read and enjoy those cute picture and let chinchillas to handle all the taugh question as he is the pro. Hehe.

Thanks everyone tat still remember nono. smile.gif

hope to see more picture posted here.

Nono is 1 year and 18 months now. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Dannyoski: Mar 21 2010, 01:36 AM
Dannyoski
post Mar 31 2010, 04:02 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Mar 30 2010, 08:40 PM)
Because danny is hiding him! laugh.gif  laugh.gif
I wont able to hide nono oledi .... bc i left him last Wednesday cry.gif so sad

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0469sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:02 PM