Ayam minta pencerahan
So maresia is against Israel ka?
Israel declare war HAMAS operatives, inc Malaysia
Nov 9 2021, 08:17 AM
2,275 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
Ayam minta pencerahan
So maresia is against Israel ka? |
Nov 9 2021, 08:20 AM
93 posts Joined: Jan 2015 |
I've seen Munich. When the Jews make threats, it'll happen.
Looks like a couple of members here are going to be awol. |
Nov 9 2021, 08:22 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
124 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Pahang |
QUOTE(WindDragon @ Nov 9 2021, 08:04 AM) Launch laser target missile strikes into buildings filled with women and children. and there are still retards who support these terpesong jews Shows confused face to rest of the world. Oy Vey! Why do my neighbours want to kill me? Crashed Malaysian economy. Show confused face to rest of the world. Oy Vey! Why Malaysia don't recognise me as a state? USA send 36 billion USD as aid to Israel. Show confused face to rest of world. Oy Vey! Look at how these Goyim insult us with such small amount of money! We need more! |
Nov 9 2021, 08:32 AM
410 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Lowyat.net @ Kopitiam |
not surpirse.. even 1mdb also can cover... apatah lagi hamas
Nov 9 2021, 12:01 PM
818 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
the zionist state have broken more than 50 of UN's resolution. The only reason no country dares to do anything against israel is because of US's veto and protection.
Nov 9 2021, 12:12 PM
901 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
QUOTE(WindDragon @ Nov 9 2021, 08:04 AM) Launch laser target missile strikes into buildings filled with women and children. LolShows confused face to rest of the world. Oy Vey! Why do my neighbours want to kill me? Crashed Malaysian economy. Show confused face to rest of the world. Oy Vey! Why Malaysia don't recognise me as a state? USA send 36 billion USD as aid to Israel. Show confused face to rest of world. Oy Vey! Look at how these Goyim insult us with such small amount of money! We need more! 20 years later still percaya cerita tahyul mamakthir. Fact is 20 years ago the economy crash as nothing is done to cool down the overheated economy. Just as Japan found out in 87 & CCP found out currently. Xi Jinping are just blaming outsiders to safe his own skin like mamakthir did 20 years ago. Guess both would be happy to see still got bodo believe in that cerita tahyul. But PaStard aren't bright in the first place. |
Nov 9 2021, 12:21 PM
104 posts Joined: Jun 2020 |
Nov 9 2021, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(alexkos @ Nov 9 2021, 08:17 AM) MY Official position is as PRC foreign minister said it best.A bastard two face country. MY know & pantau ISIS & Hamas cell in the country but did nothing as not to paint a mark behind our back like ID did which results in them being a terrorist target. We also allows Mossad to operate here. S long as they don't involve MY they are free to do whatever shit they wanted NK operative do operate here before, like JI Pinoy branch but both goes to far in involving the country in their mess and all are eliminated & expelled. We also know CCP United front a propoganda machine to influence overseas Chinese to do mainland bidding by operating Confucius institute, UEC school & paying china press reporter, dealing with MCA politaik & so on. Heck they even campaign for MCA last erection Saudi also operate here by sponsoring madrasah & celebrity ustaz to gain legitimacy back home by spreading wahabi around while spreading anti shia propoganda. Well US also operate here as well. They basically fund Anwar . |
Nov 9 2021, 06:21 PM
54 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(darth5zaft @ Nov 9 2021, 12:12 PM) Lol Why you terasa? You Jew? Or you supporter of a state that is not recognised by Malaysia? Thats treason, you know.20 years later still percaya cerita tahyul mamakthir. Fact is 20 years ago the economy crash as nothing is done to cool down the overheated economy. Just as Japan found out in 87 & CCP found out currently. Xi Jinping are just blaming outsiders to safe his own skin like mamakthir did 20 years ago. Guess both would be happy to see still got bodo believe in that cerita tahyul. But PaStard aren't bright in the first place. |
Nov 9 2021, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(WindDragon @ Nov 9 2021, 06:21 PM) Why you terasa? You Jew? Or you supporter of a state that is not recognised by Malaysia? Thats treason, you know. MY is Israel 10th largest trading partners you know.Treason are individual who do stupid thing that against MY own interests. Like you just now spreading fitnah to proof your point to influence Malaysia to do something against her own self interest. You liking and sapok sapok Hamas while petik 'think of the children' is a Total topkek. Hamas ,Fatah & Israeli right wing party has NO interested in ending this conflict and thus the children would continue being collateral damage. You like hahas, Fatah & Israeli right wing. Don't FUCKING care about the children. If you care about the children you STOP supporting any of the 3 dicks. You fucking dicks. You want to be a terrorist. Go fuck off there and fire those rocket yourself. Don't involved people here for your songsang idiotic believe. |
Nov 9 2021, 06:43 PM
54 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(darth5zaft @ Nov 9 2021, 06:33 PM) MY is Israel 10th largest trading partners you know. Dey macha! You cannot openly say that we trade with Israel lah. Are you crazy ?Treason are individual who do stupid thing that against MY own interests. Like you just now spreading fitnah to proof your point to influence Malaysia to do something against her own self interest. You liking and sapok sapok Hamas while petik 'think of the children' is a Total topkek. Hamas ,Fatah & Israeli right wing party has NO interested in ending this conflict and thus the children would continue being collateral damage. You like hahas, Fatah & Israeli right wing. Don't FUCKING care about the children. If you care about the children you STOP supporting any of the 3 dicks. You fucking dicks. You want to be a terrorist. Go fuck off there and fire those rocket yourself. Don't involved people here for your songsang idiotic believe. |
Nov 9 2021, 06:54 PM
245 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Now only declare war ah?
Nov 9 2021, 06:54 PM
Nov 9 2021, 06:55 PM
QUOTE(WindDragon @ Nov 9 2021, 08:04 AM) Launch laser target missile strikes into buildings filled with women and children. Israel sends warning before bombing.Shows confused face to rest of the world. Oy Vey! Why do my neighbours want to kill me? Crashed Malaysian economy. Show confused face to rest of the world. Oy Vey! Why Malaysia don't recognise me as a state? USA send 36 billion USD as aid to Israel. Show confused face to rest of world. Oy Vey! Look at how these Goyim insult us with such small amount of money! We need more! https://www.straitstimes.com/world/middle-e...n-gaza-conflict QUOTE A text message, a phone call, or an initial strike on the roof. Israel says it gives Gaza civilians warnings to evacuate before bombardment, but activists say it is not nearly enough. In the besieged coastal enclave of some two million inhabitants, under near-relentless bombardment from the Israeli military for the past 10 days, many are railing against flaws in the "roof knocking" technique. At least they try and have a decency to warn. Indiscriminate firing otoh, while claiming victim status is laughable. Just because Israel have a better defense system doesn't make them more evil. https://www.concernusa.org/story/foreign-aid-by-country/ QUOTE Israel ($3.3 billion) Jordan ($1.52 billion) Egypt ($1.43 billion) Tanzania ($547 million) Kenya ($544 million) Uganda ($533 million) Mozambique ($522 million) South Africa ($482 million) Zambia ($457 million) Iraq ($454 million) For Israel, money well spent, imo. We were shown a brilliant display of fireworks from Israel's Iron Dome and Hamas rockets. L'Chaim, bitches! |
Nov 9 2021, 06:58 PM
1,053 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
Mr. Zakir won't be in MY.
Nov 9 2021, 07:01 PM
QUOTE(olay biscuit barrel @ Nov 9 2021, 06:55 PM) Israel sends warning before bombing. Another bebal who loves the smell of burning children.https://www.straitstimes.com/world/middle-e...n-gaza-conflict At least they try and have a decency to warn. Indiscriminate firing otoh, while claiming victim status is laughable. Just because Israel have a better defense system doesn't make them more evil. https://www.concernusa.org/story/foreign-aid-by-country/ For Israel, money well spent, imo. We were shown a brilliant display of fireworks from Israel's Iron Dome and Hamas rockets. L'Chaim, bitches! Pergi berambus join IDF if you want to kill children that much lah 🐷 |
Nov 9 2021, 09:04 PM
QUOTE(darth5zaft @ Nov 9 2021, 07:01 PM) Another bebal who loves the smell of burning children. Ah. The "no you" defense when the "no true scotsman" is not in play. Dude, your modern day intellectual figure is Zakir fucking Naik. Just stfu and take your losses.Pergi berambus join IDF if you want to kill children that much lah 🐷 You're used to it. |
Nov 9 2021, 09:07 PM
58 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
no need to necro this thread.
Nov 9 2021, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(olay biscuit barrel @ Nov 9 2021, 09:04 PM) Ah. The "no you" defense when the "no true scotsman" is not in play. Dude, your modern day intellectual figure is Zakir fucking Naik. Just stfu and take your losses. Oh look a racist who generalized & an Islamophobic and a dick who gosok Didi at the thought of burning children.You're used to it. You & zakar naik can both go to hell. Fucking retard. |
Nov 9 2021, 09:55 PM
QUOTE(darth5zaft @ Nov 9 2021, 09:44 PM) Oh look a racist who generalized & an Islamophobic and a dick who gosok Didi at the thought of burning children. I'd rather be racist than tell people that they revel in the thoughts of children burning. If you're glutton for punishment, I'm here all night, cocksucker.You & zakar naik can both go to hell. Fucking retard. |
| Change to: | 0.0284sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:34 PM |