AstraZeneca Vaccination Diary, Will update here in case of any symptoms

wjleong15
post May 12 2021, 02:42 PM

3,521 posts

QUOTE(billylks @ May 12 2021, 01:10 PM)
Mine was 2pm 11 may at PWTC. They put the poster about no walk in. Many times officers announced no walk in since no vaccine already.

But people (walk in) waited and waited until closing time at 5pm. Then the officers asked the people to queue and around 40+ people were given the vaccine. I salute those doctors, nurses, volunteers who agreed to go home late
I tot they opened from 9am to 9pm?
gaeria84
post May 12 2021, 02:54 PM

837 posts

In summary

Day 0: No immediate side effects. After 12 hours, start to feel lightheaded and feverish
Day 1: Feeling tired like no energy whole day
Day 2: Feel normal again, no more noticeable side effects
HuorEarfalas
post May 12 2021, 03:04 PM

382 posts

My jab is supposed to be 31st. Anyone knows if it's possible to take it earlier?

Was supposed to attend tea ceremony mid May, but since MCO implemented the event has been cancelled. So now thinking if can move my date earlier, I can take the shot now

This post has been edited by HuorEarfalas: May 12 2021, 03:08 PM
billylks
post May 12 2021, 03:12 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ May 12 2021, 02:42 PM)
I tot they opened from 9am to 9pm?
Eh sorry, mine was 10 May (Monday). But it did stop at 4pm that day (got closing time written on the board too). I also wondered why closed early that day, or every day also the same.
Oneil88
post May 12 2021, 03:38 PM

QUOTE(afieQ @ May 12 2021, 01:10 PM)
Anybody rip yet
Nah, In Indonesia..

This post has been edited by Oneil88: May 12 2021, 03:59 PM
beeMay
post May 14 2021, 01:40 AM

Dr
647 posts

Anybody kena road block when going to /back from vaccination place? Will the police accept you saying you go out fro vaccination?

My vacc place is also in KL but i know will kena many road blocks i wonder if show mysejarhtera to proof i went for vaccine is acceptable or not
ClericKilla
post May 14 2021, 01:45 AM

1,789 posts

QUOTE(beeMay @ May 14 2021, 01:40 AM)
Anybody kena road block when going to /back from vaccination place? Will the police accept you saying you go out fro vaccination?

My vacc place is also in KL but i know will kena many road blocks i wonder if show mysejarhtera to proof i went for vaccine is acceptable or not
Yes, to and from. As long you have your scheduled appointment date on your MySejahtera.

Also. Please read news. If not at least read Twitter.

beeMay
post May 14 2021, 01:46 AM

Dr
647 posts

QUOTE(ClericKilla @ May 14 2021, 01:45 AM)
Yes, to and from. As long you have your scheduled appointment date on your MySejahtera.

Also. Please read news. If not at least read Twitter.
The news said can
But im worried bcause whats the rule vs whats on the field can be different. Govt say can then later polis say cannot
ClericKilla
post May 14 2021, 01:49 AM

1,789 posts

QUOTE(beeMay @ May 14 2021, 01:46 AM)
The news said can
But im worried bcause whats the rule vs whats on the field can be different. Govt say can then later polis say cannot
The police stop you from getting vaccinated. As reasonable person should understand that you’re playing a greater role for the community by vaccinating.

To answer your question again, no they shouldn’t stop you.
Stop going round the loop
callmecool
post May 14 2021, 01:35 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ May 7 2021, 06:15 PM)
everyone experience differently
probably you no any side effects at all
but your boss got fever chill etc
so cant judge based on this
your boss no common sense
hmm.gif
Yes, this is what I heard of so far and what we are seeing too based on the comments on this forum. That's why must keep our body to be super healthy before the jab. No heaty food no alcohol no late night sleeps before the jab. biggrin.gif
oM41GoD_
post May 14 2021, 02:02 PM

246 posts

I know a 50+ year old Filipino maid

After jabbed still continue to work as usual

Post vaccine day 2, satu biji panaldo pun tak perlu.
callmecool
post May 14 2021, 02:06 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(oM41GoD_ @ May 14 2021, 02:02 PM)
I know a 50+ year old Filipino maid

After jabbed still continue to work as usual

Post vaccine day 2, satu biji panaldo pun tak perlu.
Older people can take it better, that's what I read. My gym instructor, fit and healthy, told me that she has to lie on the bed and rest for almost 2 days after the jab to rest. lol!
finch!
post May 14 2021, 02:08 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(afieQ @ May 12 2021, 01:10 PM)
Anybody rip yet
Whats wrong with these kind of people here? This and another guy who keeps asking u die? U die? Something wrong with your head ah?
ayamxxx
post May 14 2021, 07:22 PM

4,044 posts

Hows the parking at WTCKL? If it difficult might just take mrt - grab. If easy, will drive. Mine on 18/5 evening
TSOrzie
post May 15 2021, 12:32 AM

335 posts

Hey guys, is it just me or anybody feeling more prone to sweating after the first jab?
I was sweating yesterday midnight while sitting in the living room, I dont really sweat during the midnight usually lol.
kakikopiluwak
post May 15 2021, 04:35 PM

70 posts

https://youtu.be/DyV4vZU1FgQ

This video does a walk-through of PWTC vaccination flow. The video talks about going to the right station and our station number should be stated in our MySejahtera appointment.

Do you see a station in your appointment? There isn't one in mine
Milupa
post May 15 2021, 04:36 PM

Moderna here and I am still alive tongue.gif
laisuk
post May 15 2021, 05:14 PM

Nice share and very informative vaccination experience writing TS, well done!
I completed my 2 doses of Pfizer BioNTech Comirnaty about a month ago without any post-vaccination side effects. For those who are still in hesitation, don’t be afraid and start registering now to get your vaccination done.
TSOrzie
post May 15 2021, 09:39 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(kakikopiluwak @ May 15 2021, 04:35 PM)
https://youtu.be/DyV4vZU1FgQ

This video does a walk-through of PWTC  vaccination flow. The video talks about going to the right station and our station number should be stated in our MySejahtera appointment.

Do you see a station in your appointment? There isn't one in mine
Wow seems like the new process is more complex, utilizes new halls, and increased their stations from 2 to 3.

Ya MySejahtera shown mine as World Trade Center Kuala Lumpur (Station 2) previously.
billylks
post May 15 2021, 10:14 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(callmecool @ May 14 2021, 02:06 PM)
Older people can take it better, that's what I read. My gym instructor, fit and healthy, told me that she has to lie on the bed and rest for almost 2 days after the jab to rest. lol!
Same reaction, and I am 48yo (exercise not that regular)

40 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:48 PM