Anyone been there for help from AKPK?
Betul ke...they can help reduce your financial commitment or just counselling je
What else do they offer
Is it true, nama buruk once u join the program?
Anyone go on their service? AKPK
May 3 2021, 04:51 PM, updated 5y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
481 posts Joined: Oct 2017 |
Anyone been there for help from AKPK?
Betul ke...they can help reduce your financial commitment or just counselling je What else do they offer Is it true, nama buruk once u join the program? |
May 3 2021, 04:52 PM
342 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
Bani dah nak muflis ker? kesian...
May 3 2021, 04:55 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
769 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
All of the above
May 3 2021, 04:56 PM
4,884 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya |
Kesian
May 3 2021, 04:59 PM
6,725 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Yes you will be ‘tainted’. Considered as high risk for FI in the future. First to eliminate from the list when they tighten their risk appetites.
May 3 2021, 05:02 PM
405 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
pm me bro if u need serious advice
May 3 2021, 05:03 PM
92 posts Joined: Jun 2012 From: hurr-durr |
they will say
"hutang jgn sini sana la cibai" "mesti pandai jaga diri" "jgn suka shopping sana sini" |
May 3 2021, 05:04 PM
789 posts Joined: Mar 2019 |
my friend in liao
many debt all compile to 1 damn low payment monthlly...... he hepi liao now but once in a life time chance jer...no 2nd time |
May 3 2021, 05:06 PM
789 posts Joined: Mar 2019 |
4 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
Dei PN tak bayor ke?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
24,229 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Yes. Banks will put a remark "Special attention" under your name on their systems and will not want to deal with you anymore.
This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: May 3 2021, 05:07 PM |
May 3 2021, 05:16 PM
71 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
TS, can check AKPK tread in /k Been to AKPK HQ, it is truly a 1 Malaysia place, can see all races with common interest gathering there. This post has been edited by thunderloh: May 3 2021, 05:16 PM akif93 and zsezsespeck liked this post
May 3 2021, 05:20 PM
2,058 posts Joined: Mar 2011 From: Today: 9:03 AM |
Don't engage AKPK if you can help it. I am personally helping some ppl with finances issue. But u must gimme access to your statements and monthly income, I will pay to your cc/loans and advise how to spend.. That is all. I take no payments.
Because I used to fall into such a bad position before and I found a way out. Not a secret but it is a must to clear here and there |
May 3 2021, 05:26 PM
338 posts Joined: Mar 2017 |
Dedak not enough?
May 3 2021, 05:27 PM
830 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
QUOTE(patienceGNR @ May 3 2021, 05:20 PM) Don't engage AKPK if you can help it. I am personally helping some ppl with finances issue. But u must gimme access to your statements and monthly income, I will pay to your cc/loans and advise how to spend.. That is all. I take no payments. few Qs,Because I used to fall into such a bad position before and I found a way out. Not a secret but it is a must to clear here and there 1) why not engage AKPK, is it true those statement above, ie. engaging AKPK will get you special remarks at financial institutions? 2) meaning give u access to all accounts and incomes (cash) so u could help paying the debt? 3) what do you mean by "way out"? I got no financial problem btw (so far), just Qs on your statement |
May 3 2021, 05:29 PM
377 posts Joined: Jun 2018 |
QUOTE(jmas @ May 3 2021, 05:27 PM) few Qs, Answering to 1)1) why not engage AKPK, is it true those statement above, ie. engaging AKPK will get you special remarks at financial institutions? 2) meaning give u access to all accounts and incomes (cash) so u could help paying the debt? 3) what do you mean by "way out"? I got no financial problem btw (so far), just Qs on your statement Because akpk makes banks hate you. Eventhough settled for years and income >100k oso banks don't want anything to do with you. If you can. Don't do it. Settle with the banks directly. Akpk will leave a Mark that's hard to get rid of |
May 3 2021, 05:30 PM
486 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
So join AKPK.. future loan application will be hard la
May 3 2021, 05:32 PM
3,217 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: City of Neko~~Nyaa~ |
can i just ask for advise?
not the time yet to use the service, just want advice.... |
May 3 2021, 05:32 PM
377 posts Joined: Jun 2018 |
May 3 2021, 05:33 PM
39 posts Joined: Mar 2019 |
Najib should have gone to AKPK when 1MDB cannot pay loans lol.
May 3 2021, 05:50 PM
QUOTE(jmas @ May 3 2021, 05:27 PM) few Qs, 1) AKPK will arrange/strike a deal with these FIs to settle your balances over a longer period.1) why not engage AKPK, is it true those statement above, ie. engaging AKPK will get you special remarks at financial institutions? 2) meaning give u access to all accounts and incomes (cash) so u could help paying the debt? 3) what do you mean by "way out"? I got no financial problem btw (so far), just Qs on your statement 2) Accessing in the sense, I can see how much you owe, how much you make, and advise you on expenses. I will not control your expenses, that's up to you, if you wanna settle the issue quicker, then you gotta hold back all unnecessary purchases yourself. 3) Way out, to follow some methods I learned through those days and get out of these bad debts. I, thankfully, did not get into any bad debts i.e. unpaid/overdue debt, but I had debts/outstanding balances on CC that were never cleared, some other financing that were overdue. Actually bank's fault because I can hardly keep track if I'd paid or not, I couldn't even view my financing account on my online banking account, so my CCRIS was always showing overdue by a month for a year at the time I found out. Turns out I'd missed one payment but they have never informed me appropriately. I'd paid on time every month but I would still receive reminder letters. My fault on this part for not checking in - but again, Public Bank has always been tough to get through even for small petty matters that can be solved over the phone. |
May 3 2021, 05:54 PM
139 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
QUOTE(CertifiedHomphobe @ May 3 2021, 05:29 PM) Answering to 1) Not to me. Settled akpk last year then apply for house loan. Bank approve with no issue.Because akpk makes banks hate you. Eventhough settled for years and income >100k oso banks don't want anything to do with you. If you can. Don't do it. Settle with the banks directly. Akpk will leave a Mark that's hard to get rid of |
May 3 2021, 05:57 PM
974 posts Joined: Oct 2019 |
QUOTE(CertifiedHomphobe @ May 3 2021, 05:29 PM) Answering to 1) Lol. Hate. LOLBecause akpk makes banks hate you. Eventhough settled for years and income >100k oso banks don't want anything to do with you. If you can. Don't do it. Settle with the banks directly. Akpk will leave a Mark that's hard to get rid of It's business. There's no hate or like. Why can't you kids understand something so simple? AKPK is good because many of those into financial trouble are illiterate. A proper agency to guide them out of the hole is the best choice. Listening to sei sohai talking about hate from banks is not how you regain your financial freedom LOL |
May 3 2021, 05:59 PM
455 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
May 3 2021, 06:05 PM
44 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
i join akpk no problem also, they buy me setarbuk some more.... got happy ending also, feel good man.
May 3 2021, 06:09 PM
575 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
May 3 2021, 06:11 PM
3,582 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: everywhere in sabah |
QUOTE(bani_prime @ May 3 2021, 04:51 PM) Anyone been there for help from AKPK? don't approach AKPK unless your debt is really unbearableBetul ke...they can help reduce your financial commitment or just counselling je What else do they offer Is it true, nama buruk once u join the program? unbearable until u can't even pay the minimum u can only use them once in your lifetime but at least u won't be named as bankrupt |
May 3 2021, 06:34 PM
830 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
QUOTE(patienceGNR @ May 3 2021, 05:50 PM) 1) AKPK will arrange/strike a deal with these FIs to settle your balances over a longer period. ohh I see2) Accessing in the sense, I can see how much you owe, how much you make, and advise you on expenses. I will not control your expenses, that's up to you, if you wanna settle the issue quicker, then you gotta hold back all unnecessary purchases yourself. 3) Way out, to follow some methods I learned through those days and get out of these bad debts. I, thankfully, did not get into any bad debts i.e. unpaid/overdue debt, but I had debts/outstanding balances on CC that were never cleared, some other financing that were overdue. Actually bank's fault because I can hardly keep track if I'd paid or not, I couldn't even view my financing account on my online banking account, so my CCRIS was always showing overdue by a month for a year at the time I found out. Turns out I'd missed one payment but they have never informed me appropriately. I'd paid on time every month but I would still receive reminder letters. My fault on this part for not checking in - but again, Public Bank has always been tough to get through even for small petty matters that can be solved over the phone. agree on that last statement, Public bank is really PITA with their outdated system and method of work |
May 3 2021, 07:16 PM
QUOTE(jmas @ May 3 2021, 06:34 PM) ohh I see I mean, if you're comfortable and willing to share the monthly statement and all, I can always help... Otherwise, you go AKPK also they will want to know what you have as well. Heck even ah long also do this haha.agree on that last statement, Public bank is really PITA with their outdated system and method of work |
May 3 2021, 07:21 PM
37 posts Joined: Jan 2019 |
May 3 2021, 07:21 PM
251 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Bukit Padang Mental Hospital |
is ur 1 chance of lifetime card to use
May 3 2021, 07:34 PM
1,902 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
QUOTE(CertifiedHomphobe @ May 3 2021, 05:29 PM) Answering to 1) Please dont give that kind of answer if you are not sure about itBecause akpk makes banks hate you. Eventhough settled for years and income >100k oso banks don't want anything to do with you. If you can. Don't do it. Settle with the banks directly. Akpk will leave a Mark that's hard to get rid of https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/876712/+3140 |
May 3 2021, 07:40 PM
3,197 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia |
QUOTE(CertifiedHomphobe @ May 3 2021, 05:29 PM) Answering to 1) Don’t bullshit here thanks. After 12 months of being clear banks won’t even know you previously had AKPK loans. They can only see what’s on your CCRIS. No such thing as permanent black mark, it’s against BNM regulations.Because akpk makes banks hate you. Eventhough settled for years and income >100k oso banks don't want anything to do with you. If you can. Don't do it. Settle with the banks directly. Akpk will leave a Mark that's hard to get rid of hush1982 liked this post
May 3 2021, 08:29 PM
154 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Petaling Jaya |
Loan 1 billion Then only go akpk Simple Chap liked this post
May 3 2021, 09:26 PM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
AKPK is like you confessing to a crime. Confession normally gets u lower punishment but u are still punished.
Like many ppl say here, once u confess, all banks will 'soft blacklist' you. |
| Change to: | 0.0238sec
5 queries
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:27 PM |