Food Panda Cimb FPX Accidental Double Pay, Food Panda Payment

fantasy1989
post Apr 23 2021, 02:54 PM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(fraz006 @ Apr 23 2021, 02:54 AM)

I 'accidentally' double paid foodpanda through cimb FPX for the cheapest nasi goreng nearest to me. Not sure if accidental because during the first TAC , screen went blank, hence I paid again. When rider arrived he said i paid twice so he brought two nasi gorengs for me.

This problem has happened to me two times already. First time kena last week on my phone then kena again today on my husband's phone.

I want to peacefully ask
you guys ada kena juga tak? i have my right to ask because i am a bit suspicious.
What you guys think? is this FPX problem OR Cimb problem OR FoodPanda tactic OR rider has installed apk hack?

No
TS face problem
punkLOL
post Apr 23 2021, 02:54 PM

59 posts

ipong > all
TSfraz006
post Apr 23 2021, 10:47 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(waghyu @ Apr 23 2021, 03:18 AM)
Your mistake then.
I didnt receive this sms on time "RM0 CIMB: FPX Payment RM6.90 to FOODPANDA MALAYSIA SDN BH accepted on 09-Apr-2021, 21:46:58. Call the no at the back of your card for queries"

Have I receive that sms on time , I wouldnt have made payment one more time.

waghyu
post Apr 23 2021, 11:54 PM

3,389 posts

QUOTE(fraz006 @ Apr 23 2021, 10:47 PM)
I didnt receive this sms on time "RM0 CIMB: FPX Payment RM6.90 to FOODPANDA MALAYSIA SDN BH accepted on 09-Apr-2021, 21:46:58. Call the no at the back of your card for queries"

Have I receive that sms on time , I wouldnt have made payment one more time.
SMS not reliable, best to check with purchase platform.
ihm11
post Apr 23 2021, 11:58 PM

62 posts

ur celco line sucks
la bella
post Apr 24 2021, 12:02 AM

962 posts

Internet line problem. Change your internet.

I been using foodpanda without problem.
unknown_2
post Apr 24 2021, 12:23 AM

573 posts

QUOTE(fraz006 @ Apr 23 2021, 02:54 AM)

I 'accidentally' double paid foodpanda through cimb FPX for the cheapest nasi goreng nearest to me. Not sure if accidental because during the first TAC , screen went blank, hence I paid again. When rider arrived he said i paid twice so he brought two nasi gorengs for me.

This problem has happened to me two times already. First time kena last week on my phone then kena again today on my husband's phone.

I want to peacefully ask
you guys ada kena juga tak? i have my right to ask because i am a bit suspicious.
What you guys think? is this FPX problem OR Cimb problem OR FoodPanda tactic OR rider has installed apk hack?
your connection problem kut

0.0128sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:35 PM