SE Modding Thread V2, War between CID36/49 n CID50/51/52 start

tambaididi
post Nov 5 2007, 11:17 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(celez @ Nov 5 2007, 09:12 AM)
nth will be missing unless if u r mod for the Firmware then only things inside the phone memory will be gone..
can explain more about mod firmware?
sorry being a noob...
ybtan
post Nov 5 2007, 12:00 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(celez @ Nov 4 2007, 11:42 PM)
what is the use of dispdriver v3?

Added on November 4, 2007, 11:45 pm
u try, i think this 1 should be the original 1 hehe
http://www.4shared.com/file/27562064/f2cb7...810i_fonts.html
tis 1 is europe FS font ler..i wan main china 1..the 1 we are using..

QUOTE(tambaididi @ Nov 5 2007, 11:17 AM)
can explain more about mod firmware?
sorry being a noob...
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/428044

Added on November 5, 2007, 12:53 pm
QUOTE(sasaug @ Aug 31 2007, 09:38 AM)
FAQ

Guide to return your K800 APAC fonts(Credits for nizmo91)

Added on November 5, 2007, 12:55 pmy tis method no use on my k810i? icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by ybtan: Nov 5 2007, 12:55 PM
endlessnameless
post Nov 5 2007, 02:47 PM

☆Psychological-Egoism☆
612 posts

may i know which is the best camdriver for k800i...
JC_jun
post Nov 5 2007, 04:17 PM

705 posts

QUOTE(ybtan @ Nov 5 2007, 12:00 PM)
tis 1 is europe FS font ler..i wan main china 1..the 1 we are using..
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/428044

Added on November 5, 2007, 12:53 pm

Added on November 5, 2007, 12:55 pmy tis method no use on my k810i? icon_question.gif
ori APAC fonts:
http://www.4shared.com/file/28345723/ca8aca8e/fonts.html
ybtan
post Nov 5 2007, 04:41 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(JC_jun @ Nov 5 2007, 04:17 PM)
thx alot rclxms.gif
unrated
post Nov 5 2007, 07:56 PM

75 posts

using flash to take a photo when there is a daylight e.g afternoon won't damage the flash and the camera??
because the camdriver (2.7+3.7_burner8_camdrive) i'm using now have flash everytime i shoot a photo unless i disable the flash..
KTCY
post Nov 5 2007, 08:15 PM

BumbleBeeâ„¢
12,505 posts

QUOTE(unrated @ Nov 5 2007, 07:56 PM)
using flash to take a photo when there is a daylight e.g afternoon won't damage the flash and the camera??
because the camdriver (2.7+3.7_burner8_camdrive) i'm using now have flash everytime i shoot a photo unless i disable the flash..
It won't damage the flash. But if you're using the flash in a long time, then it might damage the xenon flash as xenon flash can't stand the heat.
ybtan
post Nov 5 2007, 08:21 PM

663 posts

wont damage la..ohh forceflash camdriver ar?
JC_jun
post Nov 5 2007, 10:31 PM

705 posts

if too much exposure will affect the image quality..
celez
post Nov 5 2007, 10:58 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(ybtan @ Nov 5 2007, 08:21 PM)
wont damage la..ohh forceflash camdriver ar?
i dun think is forceflash camdrive, it just a normal camdrive..

@unrated
y u duwan off the flash urself? flash is for u to turn it on and off ah >.<" and no need everytime set it to off also, once u off it, den is in off mode till u turn on it.. anyway, no1 use flash during daylight..
unrated
post Nov 6 2007, 03:52 AM

75 posts

yea.. the camdriver im using now is forceflash one.. so it always set to on, unless i manually turn off the flash..
i'm using k800. there's alot of camdriver for k800 below.. which one is better for me.. or anyone else know the better one that is unlist below here...

Camera Driver 2.7 Hybird
K800i Firmware Download
Cam Driver V3 by kopritis(with 35fps video rec)[Megauploadfiles]
Cam Driver V3 by kopritis(with 35fps video rec)[Rapidshare]
K790/K800 Menu Icons by KTCY
Number1 2.7 final k790/k800i/k810i camdriver
Camera Driver Version 3.3(Refer post #405)
Cam driver v3.2(Refer pos #382)
Kopritis V3.4 without EM(refer post #540)
Number1's Cam driver v2.77(refer post #641)
Kopritis v3.6 BETA
Number1's cam driver v2.8
Kopritis v3.7(refer post #853)
celez
post Nov 6 2007, 10:24 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(unrated @ Nov 6 2007, 03:52 AM)
yea.. the camdriver im using now is forceflash one.. so it always set to on, unless i manually turn off the flash..
i'm using k800. there's alot of camdriver for k800 below.. which one is better for me.. or anyone else know the better one that is unlist below here...
Camera Driver 2.7 Hybird
K800i Firmware Download
Cam Driver V3 by kopritis(with 35fps video rec)[Megauploadfiles]
Cam Driver V3 by kopritis(with 35fps video rec)[Rapidshare]
K790/K800 Menu Icons by KTCY
Number1 2.7 final k790/k800i/k810i camdriver
Camera Driver Version 3.3(Refer post #405)
Cam driver v3.2(Refer pos #382)
Kopritis V3.4 without EM(refer post #540)
Number1's Cam driver v2.77(refer post #641)
Kopritis v3.6 BETA
Number1's cam driver v2.8
Kopritis v3.7(refer post #853)
most of the camdrive here is released by kopritis and number1 and now they hav the latest/updated camdrive already..
latest - number1 2.89v final, kopritis 3.71v

seriously, for me the edited 2.7v + 3.7 flash setting is better than latest version.. u can try it out..

link to number1's thread = http://forums.se-nse.net/index.php?showtop...kopritis&st=160
link to kopritis's thread = http://www.esato.com/board/viewtopic.php?t...2275&start=1485

hav fun on it =)
unrated
post Nov 6 2007, 12:39 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(celez @ Nov 6 2007, 10:24 AM)
most of the camdrive here is released by kopritis and number1 and now they hav the latest/updated camdrive already..
latest - number1 2.89v final, kopritis 3.71v

seriously, for me the edited 2.7v + 3.7 flash setting is better than latest version.. u can try it out..

link to number1's thread = http://forums.se-nse.net/index.php?showtop...kopritis&st=160
link to kopritis's thread = http://www.esato.com/board/viewtopic.php?t...2275&start=1485

hav fun on it =)
is edited 2.7v + 3.7 same version like you post in previous 2.7+3.7_burner8_camdrive??
celez
post Nov 6 2007, 03:15 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(unrated @ Nov 6 2007, 12:39 PM)
is edited 2.7v + 3.7 same version like you post in previous 2.7+3.7_burner8_camdrive??
ya

u can try other camdrive and see the differences.. esp sharpness and nite mode
ybtan
post Nov 6 2007, 10:33 PM

663 posts

try my modded splash..made it myself tongue.gif giv sum comments..the path is tpa\preset\system\settings

modded splash
edkiasu
post Nov 7 2007, 12:16 AM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(ybtan @ Nov 6 2007, 10:33 PM)
try my modded splash..made it myself tongue.gif giv sum comments..the path is tpa\preset\system\settings

modded splash
Bro, t650 light effect got wad effect ar??
celez
post Nov 7 2007, 02:47 AM

158 posts

guys, i wan to ask rite, i flash back to my previous firmware which is CHINA_MAIN but y my phone still unable to change the phone language to chinese? and i still cannot write chinese hmm..

Added on November 7, 2007, 2:57 amok, now i able to write and read chinese dy but y i cannot set my phone language to chinese?

This post has been edited by celez: Nov 7 2007, 02:57 AM
ybtan
post Nov 7 2007, 09:51 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(edkiasu @ Nov 7 2007, 12:16 AM)
Bro, t650 light effect got wad effect ar??
hmm oni minor changes in the light effect..u can try it..

QUOTE(celez @ Nov 7 2007, 02:47 AM)
guys, i wan to ask rite, i flash back to my previous firmware which is CHINA_MAIN but y my phone still unable to change the phone language to chinese? and i still cannot write chinese hmm..

Added on November 7, 2007, 2:57 amok, now i able to write and read chinese dy but y i cannot set my phone language to chinese?
use bak tis font http://www.4shared.com/file/28345723/ca8aca8e/fonts.html
celez
post Nov 7 2007, 11:00 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(ybtan @ Nov 7 2007, 09:51 AM)
hmm oni minor changes in the light effect..u can try it..
use bak tis font http://www.4shared.com/file/28345723/ca8aca8e/fonts.html
still the same.. can see can write but cannot change the phone language to chinese..
edkiasu
post Nov 7 2007, 12:10 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(ybtan @ Nov 7 2007, 09:51 AM)
hmm oni minor changes in the light effect..[/url]
Where got get the thing? and where to upload?

98 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:18 PM