QUOTE(ybtan @ Oct 20 2007, 09:23 PM)
thanks for reply,but can i edit the w850 menu.ml with the k800's icon name?
if can the icons must be upload to same folder with menu.ml?
appreciated.
SE Modding Thread V2, War between CID36/49 n CID50/51/52 start
Oct 20 2007, 09:37 PM
1,389 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Southern Region |
Oct 20 2007, 10:18 PM
1,112 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(ybtan @ Oct 20 2007, 09:23 PM) I started the application but there was no red light being given out (no respond)...... i modded the cam using the Number1 2.87 camdriver .. last time , when i didn't mod the phone , it works fine .. (default 2.5) should not mode the cam ... Does any1 has K810i's original cam driver ? This post has been edited by wilsonjack228: Oct 20 2007, 10:22 PM |
Oct 20 2007, 11:01 PM
488 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Imaginationland |
@jason_killer: I think it's not possible to do that. Why you want to maintain it at cid49?
Oct 20 2007, 11:09 PM
470 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Coz Cid49 is more easily to mod .. Coz wat i leaning now is all modding a CID49 w810i .. that's why i wanna maintain it ...
Nvm , i give it a try .. Its ok la if it really change to Cid50 .. Added on October 20, 2007, 11:10 pmBy the way , if let said that my version is the latest 1 , it will update my phone also ?? This post has been edited by jason_killer: Oct 20 2007, 11:10 PM |
Oct 20 2007, 11:31 PM
1,936 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Klang,Selangor |
Hey guys I got a new walkman skin for my w810i edi...Black and silver..cool for now..later trying signaturebiy's streetstyle....yupee...
Oct 21 2007, 08:43 AM
12,505 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Triumph in the Skies Status:In LoV3 Again |
QUOTE(ybtan @ Oct 20 2007, 12:27 PM) but if u put bak original driver den they cant detect lo?cuz mr shiney's k750i is dead liao so knot put back original driver dats y they detected it gua Mr Shinney has not even started to mod the phone yet. QUOTE(jason_killer @ Oct 20 2007, 02:46 PM) guys, if let said i'm gonna to update my phone using SEUS .. Wat's the effect ? Some people when update through SEUS, they lost the chinese writing function.1) Am i still able to type / read chinese words? 2) Currently , my CID: 49 , will it change to Cid:50 /51 |
Oct 21 2007, 12:10 PM
Oct 21 2007, 12:20 PM
663 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
QUOTE(hurricane21 @ Oct 20 2007, 09:37 PM) thanks for reply, hmm vry little ppl will mod w850's menu because it supports flash menus d..but can i edit the w850 menu.ml with the k800's icon name? if can the icons must be upload to same folder with menu.ml? appreciated. btw u can refer to SEN-SE Forums QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Oct 20 2007, 10:18 PM) I started the application but there was no red light being given out (no respond)...... reali?im using kopritis 3.5 camdriver oso no problem oso can use the torch function..i modded the cam using the Number1 2.87 camdriver .. last time , when i didn't mod the phone , it works fine .. (default 2.5) should not mode the cam ... Does any1 has K810i's original cam driver ? u try after u start u press enter 1 more time.. Added on October 21, 2007, 12:22 pmhere's k810i's original camdriver This post has been edited by ybtan: Oct 21 2007, 12:22 PM |
Oct 21 2007, 01:19 PM
KTCY , wat if i choose choose simplify chinese at the 1st place (choosing the language that time), the chances to get chinese writing function will be higher right ??
By the way, if let said my version is the latest version, will SEUS still updating my phone ? Thanks ~~ |
Oct 21 2007, 02:10 PM
9,572 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Terengganu Darul Iman |
QUOTE(sasaug @ Aug 31 2007, 10:42 AM) i think something wrong happen to http://cybershot.4shared.com/why can't acces?? hope u guys can fix it... |
Oct 21 2007, 06:24 PM
663 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
QUOTE(scorps @ Oct 21 2007, 02:10 PM) i think something wrong happen to http://cybershot.4shared.com/ is the website down..oso not our website hw we fix it why can't acces?? hope u guys can fix it... |
Oct 21 2007, 07:31 PM
QUOTE(scorps @ Oct 21 2007, 02:10 PM) i think something wrong happen to http://cybershot.4shared.com/ He tot we own that site har???why can't acces?? hope u guys can fix it... |
Oct 21 2007, 08:03 PM
1,389 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Southern Region |
QUOTE(ybtan @ Oct 21 2007, 12:20 PM) hmm vry little ppl will mod w850's menu because it supports flash menus d.. thanks for the information, but i seem cant find any thread abt w850 menu icon,btw u can refer to SEN-SE Forums so i downloaded W850_R1GB001_APAC_CID49 firmware and extract the menu.ml, wat row i need to edit and whr i should place the icon? heres the w850's menu.ml: ![]() appreciated. |
Oct 22 2007, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(jason_killer @ Oct 21 2007, 01:19 PM) KTCY , wat if i choose choose simplify chinese at the 1st place (choosing the language that time), the chances to get chinese writing function will be higher right ?? Choosing language has nothing to do with firmware update. Even you choose French or Spanish and you have a correct CDA number to APAC region, you will get APAC region firmware.By the way, if let said my version is the latest version, will SEUS still updating my phone ? Thanks ~~ |
Oct 22 2007, 04:31 PM
which cam driver is the best ? kopritis 3.5 or Number1 2.87 ?
suggest me a good 1 ? pls ... |
Oct 22 2007, 04:46 PM
Try it yourself and you will know which one of the camera driver suit it more as different people will like their photos to have different. Some like it to be more sharp but some like it to be more warn.
Personally, I feel Number 1 2.87 is very sharp camera driver. |
Oct 22 2007, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(KTCY @ Oct 22 2007, 04:46 PM) Try it yourself and you will know which one of the camera driver suit it more as different people will like their photos to have different. Some like it to be more sharp but some like it to be more warn. erm Personally, I feel Number 1 2.87 is very sharp camera driver. actually , whats the different between the stock driver compare to Number1 2.87 ? still noob in modding ... This post has been edited by wilsonjack228: Oct 22 2007, 05:57 PM |
Oct 22 2007, 08:03 PM
Thanks , KTCY .. Will tried to update my phone via SEUS later on ..
Oct 22 2007, 09:12 PM
QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Oct 22 2007, 05:20 PM) erm You have to test out to know which one suit you. Modded camera driver has sharper photo and some of the driver fully utilize the camera module to come out a nice photo.actually , whats the different between the stock driver compare to Number1 2.87 ? still noob in modding ... |
Oct 22 2007, 10:10 PM
| Change to: | 0.0203sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:36 AM |