98 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

SE Modding Thread V2, War between CID36/49 n CID50/51/52 start

TSsasaug
post Sep 15 2007, 07:35 AM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

QUOTE(jason_killer @ Sep 14 2007, 11:53 PM)

Sorry , guys..I got this fromsetoollite2  I'm still a beginner , there's alot alot more things that i need to learn from u guys la.. So far, i only know how to change the sound driver and cam driver by flashing ~~ But as wat Shengz told me , there's a way that no need to "flashing" to change to driver ..
We can patch [move_sysfiles_to_other_w810_r4ea031_r4ea031_China] to our phone , then we can jst change it by jst using the trasfering file mode.. Meaning that no need to do "flash" every time we want to change the driver ..
So guys, any cool flash menu that reconmended?
Currently , there's only 2 flash theme i like nia.. the everchanging and clubpulse.. Wat's else some more ?
Actually flashing oso will repair some auto restart prob...
ybtan
post Sep 15 2007, 12:03 PM

663 posts

wow KTCY..u sold ur k800i?den wat phone u planning to buy n mod now? tongue.gif
KTCY
post Sep 15 2007, 12:51 PM

BumbleBee™
12,504 posts

Not modding anymore. Thinking to get either W960 or a PDA smile.gif
KTCY
post Sep 15 2007, 12:55 PM

BumbleBee™
12,504 posts

K800i Walkman Style

jason_killer
post Sep 15 2007, 02:01 PM

470 posts

KTCY , did u have any idea know how to change w810i's walkman v1 to v2 ??
If not, at least can change the "look" ??
orrange walkman v1 skin is really feel sienz to see..
KTCY
post Sep 15 2007, 02:05 PM

BumbleBee™
12,504 posts

No idea at all. Sorry.
adrianzz
post Sep 15 2007, 02:45 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

erm,may i noe after moding the k800 acoustics,inside the equalizer gt megabass ar??k800 can mod until gt flash theme??

This post has been edited by adrianzz: Sep 15 2007, 02:53 PM
KTCY
post Sep 15 2007, 03:20 PM

BumbleBee™
12,504 posts

QUOTE(adrianzz @ Sep 15 2007, 02:45 PM)
erm,may i noe after moding the k800 acoustics,inside the equalizer gt megabass ar??k800 can mod until gt flash theme??
Won't have megabass. K800i doesn't support flash theme.
adrianzz
post Sep 15 2007, 03:34 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 15 2007, 03:20 PM)
Won't have megabass. K800i doesn't support flash theme.
ahh..2 bad.mayb wait for k850i le...
ybtan
post Sep 15 2007, 05:28 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(adrianzz @ Sep 15 2007, 02:45 PM)
no megabass but bass stronger..

Added on September 15, 2007, 5:31 pm
QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 15 2007, 12:55 PM)
K800i Walkman Style

tis 1 got bug de..wont come out all the time

This post has been edited by ybtan: Sep 15 2007, 05:31 PM
MR.Shiney
post Sep 15 2007, 08:03 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

YES! sucessfully modded my k800i menu. lolx.
the procedure is the same as any other cid51 and cid52 tongue.gif

whats the directory to flash acoustics and cam drivers?
done! i cant find how to flash acoustics sweat.gif
this is great~

This post has been edited by MR.Shiney: Sep 15 2007, 08:26 PM
edkiasu
post Sep 15 2007, 10:27 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 15 2007, 12:55 PM)
K800i Walkman Style

How to do this?
MR.Shiney
post Sep 15 2007, 10:33 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(edkiasu @ Sep 15 2007, 10:27 PM)
How to do this?
im aware if you DID this.
there's a bug, almost most of the time
the custom gif wont be displayed.
u need to shuffle between songs about
a couple of times before it shows.
ybtan
post Sep 15 2007, 11:50 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Sep 15 2007, 08:03 PM)
YES! sucessfully modded my k800i menu. lolx.
the procedure is the same as any other cid51 and cid52 tongue.gif
whats the directory to flash acoustics and cam drivers?
done! i cant find how to flash acoustics sweat.gif
this is great~
Acoustics= files_to_upload/ifs/settings/acoustic
jason_killer
post Sep 16 2007, 12:02 AM

470 posts

Acoustics= files_to_upload/ifs/settings/acoustic

If let said i wish to use ToShaRa v1.6
Inside it not acoustic .. but it show ToShaRa_Mega_Acoustic_v1.6_High_Quality_And_Loudness then those VHP.apf..... .. so should i rename it to acoustic when flasing ?? or ifs/settings/acoustic/ToShaRa_Mega_Acoustic_v1.6_High_Quality_And_Loudness?

KTCY
post Sep 16 2007, 01:27 AM

BumbleBee™
12,504 posts

Camera driver for K550i is mod-able now.

1. VR is set to 24 fps instead of 10 fps
2. Fine quality settings :
all pictures , compression is set from 85% to 95%
1632x1224 size, quality improved
3. Sharpening set to maximum

Download Link for camera driver.
MR.Shiney
post Sep 16 2007, 05:36 AM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

thanks guys tongue.gif

just installed the megabass acoustics.
its the exact same thing as a normal walkman megabass eq
settings sounds ^^ been listening to music all night lol.
chicaman
post Sep 16 2007, 06:27 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Sep 16 2007, 05:36 AM)
thanks guys tongue.gif

just installed the megabass acoustics.
its the exact same thing as a normal walkman megabass eq
settings sounds ^^ been listening to music all night lol.
i would say stronger than megabass which i tried on my friend's w850 and w810.....

k800 wins it all
TSsasaug
post Sep 16 2007, 08:36 AM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

QUOTE(jason_killer @ Sep 16 2007, 12:02 AM)
Inside it not acoustic .. but it show ToShaRa_Mega_Acoustic_v1.6_High_Quality_And_Loudness then those VHP.apf..... .. so should i rename it to acoustic when flasing ?? or ifs/settings/acoustic/ToShaRa_Mega_Acoustic_v1.6_High_Quality_And_Loudness?
never rename it....must use acoustic
ybtan
post Sep 16 2007, 10:00 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(jason_killer @ Sep 16 2007, 12:02 AM)
u kenot put folders inside ifs/settings/acoustic/ ,must put the whole acoustic files inside acoustic folder..btw this method can use for w810i meh?

98 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:44 PM