5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Civic so low ground clearance

clockpulses
post Mar 24 2021, 09:22 PM

386 posts

Errr low ground clearance apa kaitan with sakit belakang?

Logic 404
TSZoo Howl
post Mar 24 2021, 09:22 PM

White Fang
1,822 posts

QUOTE(ze2 @ Mar 24 2021, 09:19 PM)
I guess u have been on suv or 4x4 most of the time.

Well just treat the ketam as sport car, but the cheap ass version.
Ya mostly on those normal sedan car like bezza / saga /or innova
MR_alien
post Mar 24 2021, 09:24 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

if he didn't lowered it
the seat is too low....my experience with old civic also same issue

but that's not even the lowest i've sit before laugh.gif

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Mar 24 2021, 09:24 PM
brkli
post Mar 24 2021, 09:26 PM

592 posts

ya civic not suitable for old people like TS.
Zaryl
post Mar 24 2021, 09:30 PM

Hardcore Casual Gamer
1,709 posts

That’s why i chose to buy city hybrid instead of civid 1.8.

Too low for me.

Imma take good care of my knee. Wanna use it till i became grandpa on a wheelchair
sp6068
post Mar 24 2021, 09:31 PM

Lights Out and Away We Go!
1,699 posts

QUOTE(winter01942 @ Mar 24 2021, 09:02 PM)
wait low = bad for back?

just because not so easy to get out from the car?
TS sendiri gettin old, blame the car.

If yo back really aches while getting outta a low car, then you're back is the problem.
TSZoo Howl
post Mar 24 2021, 09:39 PM

White Fang
1,822 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Mar 24 2021, 09:24 PM)
if he didn't lowered it
the seat is too low....my experience with old civic also same issue

but that's not even the lowest i've sit before laugh.gif
Nah personally i think even the seat is already adjusted but the height feeling is not as high as u are in vellfire like that
QUOTE(Zaryl @ Mar 24 2021, 09:30 PM)
That’s why i chose to buy city hybrid instead of civid 1.8.

Too low for me.

Imma take good care of my knee. Wanna use it till i became grandpa on a wheelchair
Haha ya, city height still ok.
QUOTE(sp6068 @ Mar 24 2021, 09:31 PM)
TS sendiri gettin old, blame the car.

If yo back really aches while getting outta a low car, then you're back is the problem.
Sorry that i have turn to an uncle. Guess civic not my retirement car lol
ghost_brocolli
post Mar 24 2021, 09:52 PM

19 posts

time to upgrade to MYVI!
Steponlego
post Mar 24 2021, 09:54 PM

938 posts

Nah man, I got back pain. Lowered car is better for my back.
SUSbadmilk
post Mar 24 2021, 09:56 PM

57 posts

My feedback on my civic after 3.5 years driving.

1) Sit is lower compare to alot car model..but good if u accelerate fast alot and take quick corners.

2) my 3 months old son baby chair...can die putting it on at the back seat..so i switch it to my wife suv instead.

3) i pecut 200 all the time, break pad senang wear out. Usually replace within 8-mth 1 year.

4) still look at it everyday. Its handsome for the price i paid.

5) i had a blast with it. =) ... maybe i will change to new civic when its out. Coz damn the car is value for money. U dont lose alot. When i sell it later.

budak_44
post Mar 24 2021, 09:59 PM

81 posts

wait until u sit in f1 car la only complain..if u want to know ask alex yoong..
DM3
post Mar 24 2021, 10:01 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,620 posts

i got back ache history but so far almost 4.5 yrs in ketam, ok leh
sp6068
post Mar 24 2021, 10:03 PM

Lights Out and Away We Go!
1,699 posts

QUOTE(budak_44 @ Mar 24 2021, 09:59 PM)
wait until u sit in f1 car la only complain..if u want to know ask alex yoong..
just sit on a go kart. Your ass is literally just inches from the ground.
FollowMeRogerThat
post Mar 24 2021, 10:09 PM

236 posts

seat low dashboard high
gundamsp01
post Mar 24 2021, 10:35 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(badmilk @ Mar 24 2021, 09:56 PM)

1) Sit is lower compare to alot car model..but good if u accelerate fast alot and take quick corners.

2) my 3 months old son baby chair...can die putting it on at the back seat..so i switch it to my wife suv instead.

3) i pecut 200 all the time, break pad senang wear out. Usually replace within 8-mth 1 year.

5) i had a blast with it. =) ... maybe i will change to new civic when its out. Coz damn the car is value for money. U dont lose alot. When i sell it later.
wait, you saying going to buy the new civic designed for uncle?
kdr93
post Mar 24 2021, 10:55 PM

554 posts

Have you tried kereta sorong, ground clearance much better
patienceGNR
post Mar 24 2021, 11:00 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

Obviously never been in a formula car. kekw
SUSbadmilk
post Mar 24 2021, 11:04 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Mar 24 2021, 10:35 PM)
ya- because of the engine.

i can't afford a bmw/benz for now.

so no choice. in terms of bang for buck performance - basically that is my only choice.

i am no keen with VW < drive 200 masuk kilang 1
SUSbadmilk
post Mar 24 2021, 11:07 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Mar 24 2021, 10:35 PM)
also don worry la - i am sure mugen or r type kit will lalabeng it up to look angrier.

civic body kits are never short.
DM3
post Mar 24 2021, 11:07 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,620 posts

QUOTE(badmilk @ Mar 24 2021, 09:56 PM)

wah same here kaki tekan but my brake pads still tahan until 90 km but every yr change tyres.

aiyo but new civic looks ugly leh

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.83    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:59 PM