59 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

POWERBALL - Weak grip? Give this a try!, Bringing Powerballs to LYN since 2007!

TSdaijoubu
post Sep 2 2007, 05:36 PM

Love Many. Trust Few. Do Wrong to None.
5,193 posts

QUOTE(pal33x @ Sep 2 2007, 11:39 AM)
if more than 20 ppl give discount?
hehe if give sure easl can past 20
order
unfortunately this is the best price i can give
and the real MOQ is actually 30 pcs tongue.gif to get the current price
but i just set 20 pcs before i proceed with the bulk smile.gif

QUOTE(QD_buyer @ Sep 2 2007, 12:02 PM)
Serious this thing can easily works for muscle building by itself? shocking.gif

If like tat Im very itnerested.. ! biggrin.gif
I wouldnt daresay that this itself can help u build proper muscles, but what i can say is that it is a very good supplement to other body building methods smile.gif. like the arm squeezer which u use to build wrist muscle, this can be used for the wrist, and also the other parts of your arms too, so its more versatile than the arm squeezer

QUOTE(thamch @ Sep 2 2007, 04:15 PM)
Confirm BLUE color. PRO version.
May I know how to replace the RPM Meter battery also.
Or does it really use battery or it generate power from the kinetic power ?
Hahaha.
unfortunately you'll need to change the battery, as its not generated tongue.gif
there isnt a dynamo in the rotor, except for the neon series, but those are more expensive tongue.gif
battery u can change easily, just by unscrewing a few screws here and there
will give all DIY links in the future =D

Added on September 2, 2007, 9:06 pmOkay guys i might need to do a waiting list for the next people who wants to join the bulk but is not in the Interested List

This is because i have a ceiling amount which i cant exceed else the shipping cost will be crazy mad.

For those that will enter the Interested List, you can enter the Confirmed list when those in the Confirmed List ffk or does not pay the 50% deposit.

This post has been edited by daijoubu: Sep 2 2007, 09:06 PM
hosty
post Sep 3 2007, 07:17 AM

169 posts

hi seller.Pls count me out for the amber regular I dun hv enuff budget tongue.gif
larkowen
post Sep 3 2007, 08:33 AM

See Stars = Pening
756 posts

AMBER REGULAR
cybersonic23
post Sep 3 2007, 08:58 AM

133 posts

hi, interested in the blue regular... ^^
skadead
post Sep 3 2007, 11:03 AM

196 posts

Confirm blue pro version...
Tass83
post Sep 3 2007, 12:23 PM

20 posts

CONFIRM order of Pro Blue
Sanzo
post Sep 3 2007, 12:38 PM

109 posts

Woah..i think you should have close to 50 orders now.
Can't wait for it. rclxm9.gif
epsilon_chinwk86
post Sep 3 2007, 01:09 PM

603 posts

Dude can confirm 1 Blue Pro version plz? Thanks
TSdaijoubu
post Sep 3 2007, 03:25 PM

5,193 posts

QUOTE(hosty @ Sep 3 2007, 07:17 AM)
hi seller.Pls count me out for the amber regular I dun hv enuff budget  tongue.gif
Okay i've taken ur name out smile.gif

QUOTE(cybersonic23 @ Sep 3 2007, 08:58 AM)
hi, interested in the blue regular... ^^
you gotta wait in the waiting list kay
i'll inform you when u've entered smile.gif
amir47
post Sep 3 2007, 05:54 PM

84 posts

pm me when u need the deposit..
ROTiJOHN
post Sep 3 2007, 09:09 PM

www.malaysiamilitarytag.com
937 posts

me too..i just cant wait to get my powerball..hahaha
TSdaijoubu
post Sep 3 2007, 09:25 PM

5,193 posts

alright =D
dont get ur hopes too high until its on the way la tongue.gif
after got problems everyone disappointed tongue.gif

btw i apologize for imposing a limit sad.gif
this is to keep the overall shipping price low and to keep the risk low too since its a first bulk smile.gif

for those in the waiting list, i'll try my best to accomodate you, but worse case scenario you have to wait until the next bulk sad.gif

vixxiee
post Sep 3 2007, 11:07 PM

Super size me!!
1,294 posts

bro, can i add somore

This post has been edited by vixxiee: Sep 3 2007, 11:08 PM
timothyy
post Sep 4 2007, 12:05 AM

Do Not Underestimate the "Pawa" of the Dark Side
4,504 posts

daijoubu

OK, my turn.

1 unit x PRO Series, Amber Color.
PM Me when you need deposit.
TSdaijoubu
post Sep 4 2007, 12:22 AM

5,193 posts

QUOTE(vixxiee @ Sep 3 2007, 11:07 PM)
bro, can i add somore
yes you can but it'll most probaby be pushed to the next bulk cause currently its full sad.gif

QUOTE(timothyy @ Sep 4 2007, 12:05 AM)
daijoubu
OK, my turn.

1 unit x PRO Series, Amber Color.
PM Me when you need deposit.
added your order to the waiting list
you might need to wait until the 2nd bulk sad.gif
timothyy
post Sep 4 2007, 12:59 AM

Do Not Underestimate the "Pawa" of the Dark Side
4,504 posts

QUOTE(daijoubu @ Sep 4 2007, 12:22 AM)
yes you can but it'll most probaby be pushed to the next bulk cause currently its full sad.gif
added your order to the waiting list
you might need to wait until the 2nd bulk sad.gif
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
wills
post Sep 4 2007, 01:49 AM

323 posts

Plz put me in the list for REGULAR BLUE. Confirm...

Also plz pm me when the next bulk is starting so that I don't have to check this thread everyday. Thanks.

edit: Sorry forgot to tell... 1 unit

This post has been edited by wills: Sep 4 2007, 01:49 AM
yeah_guyz
post Sep 4 2007, 02:44 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

put me in the list for REGULAR BLUE too
confirmed smile.gif
TSdaijoubu
post Sep 4 2007, 02:49 AM

5,193 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Sep 4 2007, 02:44 AM)
put me in the list for REGULAR BLUE too
confirmed smile.gif
added ya to waiting list smile.gif
gotta wait for 2nd bulk ya smile.gif
yeah_guyz
post Sep 4 2007, 02:53 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(daijoubu @ Sep 4 2007, 02:49 AM)
added ya to waiting list smile.gif
gotta wait for 2nd bulk ya smile.gif
erm...really cant make it at 1st bulk a?
the shipping cost should be cheaper if heavier,isnt it?

59 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:55 AM