POWERBALL - Weak grip? Give this a try!, Bringing Powerballs to LYN since 2007!

timothyy
post Sep 4 2007, 12:05 AM

Do Not Underestimate the "Pawa" of the Dark Side
4,504 posts

daijoubu

OK, my turn.

1 unit x PRO Series, Amber Color.
PM Me when you need deposit.
timothyy
post Sep 4 2007, 12:59 AM

4,504 posts

QUOTE(daijoubu @ Sep 4 2007, 12:22 AM)
yes you can but it'll most probaby be pushed to the next bulk cause currently its full sad.gif
added your order to the waiting list
you might need to wait until the 2nd bulk sad.gif
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
timothyy
post Sep 15 2007, 02:07 PM

4,504 posts

TS, if any of the first bulk FFK, please put me in the first bulk... Thanks
timothyy
post Sep 22 2007, 09:54 AM

4,504 posts

YA lo...the wait is like having constipation now... arrrggghhh....
timothyy
post Sep 26 2007, 02:36 PM

4,504 posts

QUOTE(daijoubu @ Sep 25 2007, 02:27 AM)
yeap guess have to start the 2nd bulk right after the first one is done
about 5ppl from the waiting list should be able to get their units during the first bulk smile.gif

the performance of signature, neon and 250Hz is all the same smile.gif
they all have the same mass rotor. difference is just the added LEDs

the 350Hz Metal on the other hand, that is heavier and higher performance smile.gif
AARRRGGHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
I'm the sixth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
timothyy
post Sep 28 2007, 06:50 PM

4,504 posts

QUOTE(hoon @ Sep 26 2007, 09:34 PM)
yea~~ i'm 4th!!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
one more weeks..... drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif doh.gif doh.gif
timothyy
post Oct 8 2007, 04:39 PM

4,504 posts

QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Oct 8 2007, 04:35 PM)
i cant wait edi, my hand is shaking...
TFK ah?
Don't do so much.... brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
timothyy
post Oct 8 2007, 05:58 PM

4,504 posts

QUOTE(hoon @ Oct 8 2007, 05:17 PM)
hehe.. u r move up to bulk 1 right..?
no more  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  a?? tongue.gif:P
heh... happy hand-shaking ^^ icon_idea.gif
Kekeke... tongue.gif
How you know? tongue.gif

But daijaobu not free to COD yet... tongue.gif

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Oct 8 2007, 05:34 PM)
Currently no shops here to repair. (i think la)

The only work around is to spin it fast, hard & long enough so that the "bump" is scrapped off by the friction.
This is what i found from the websites lor.

ai... but apart from that, everything is ok la.

Fragile peace of equipment. Newbies should try it on the bed, as the spin can get really "heavy" and if you aren't man enough for it, you may drop it.
No need repair... buy another one from daijaobu
timothyy
post Oct 12 2007, 10:41 PM

4,504 posts

Hello. I received mine today at Caltex SS4D. I didn't know Caltex was just next to LDP. Kakakaka...

Anyway, PowerBall is nice. My first few tries.... 8841rpm. My left hand is injured, so, can't really do the top score.

For those who plan to buy this to improve their TFKs... sorry to tell you that it doesn't help you. Kakakaka...

OK... serious a bit.
Get the one with Neon. I got the Amber Pro and wish that it is Neon.
Its nice feeling!

And daijaobu also a nice guy. He was teaching us 1 by 1...
timothyy
post Oct 16 2007, 09:06 AM

4,504 posts

BUMP for daijaobu

Hey guys... come to daijaobu's Official LYN Powerball thread for more news and giggles.
Heard someone is using steroid...
daijaobu's LYN PowerBall Official Thread
timothyy
post Oct 16 2007, 11:54 AM

4,504 posts

QUOTE(daijoubu @ Oct 16 2007, 10:26 AM)
Haha yeah and i wonder who is that tongue.gif

Guys, please take notice that i've extended the bank in period for another week to cater for those raya ppl thumbup.gif. So you still have time to deposit smile.gif
Add the Powerball Site to your signature la...
timothyy
post Oct 18 2007, 05:51 PM

4,504 posts

QUOTE(shook @ Oct 18 2007, 03:32 PM)
bro, as we talk before. i change back to PRO BLUE. want hitting the topscores brows.gif
Yeah... more challengers... come visit Powerball LYN (click my siggy)

0.0142sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:27 PM