Xiaomi Redmi K40/POCO F3 Discussion

bennedict82
post Apr 3 2021, 10:07 AM

2,122 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Apr 3 2021, 09:58 AM)
I dont think you can. You can press the button but its not gonna approve.
I checked with Lazada, they said i can reject when the courier deliver. Then they will process refund for me. I think it it easy when LazMall. Not sure for others.
KopiChia
post Apr 3 2021, 10:11 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(lkoky @ Apr 3 2021, 10:04 AM)
walao... they forgot to pickup my parcel!!!

Apr.02 01:45 packed.
now still waiting pickup
My is packed since 1apr and nothing else since then.

soulseeker6187
post Apr 3 2021, 10:15 AM

2,774 posts

QUOTE(KopiChia @ Apr 3 2021, 10:11 AM)
My is packed since 1apr and nothing else since then.

Chill la. They have tons of package to be shipped. Just wait patiently. The lead time of expected shipping also they put up to 1 month. So expect the slow shipping this time. Its not like they ship from local.
Skeuomorphic
post Apr 3 2021, 10:15 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Apr 3 2021, 10:07 AM)
I checked with Lazada, they said i can reject when the courier deliver. Then they will process refund for me. I think it it easy when LazMall. Not sure for others.
Yes, in their chatbot have these faq. Can refer this or those who are thinking of cancelling their order even if the seller has already packed the item.

This post has been edited by Skeuomorphic: Apr 3 2021, 10:17 AM
KopiChia
post Apr 3 2021, 10:19 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Apr 3 2021, 10:15 AM)
Chill la. They have tons of package to be shipped. Just wait patiently. The lead time of expected shipping also they put up to 1 month. So expect the slow shipping this time. Its not like they ship from local.
Yea I know but I was surprised my poco phone case frm China already arrived. It was damn fast.
tshin810
post Apr 3 2021, 10:26 AM

1,256 posts

Usually courier working at weekends too, but they got 3 days ching ming festival starting today.
Skeuomorphic
post Apr 3 2021, 10:47 AM

671 posts

Ringke Fusion-X for the F3 now available on lazada. Here's the link

SwarmTroll
post Apr 3 2021, 11:19 AM

1,401 posts

QUOTE(Skeuomorphic @ Apr 3 2021, 10:47 AM)
Ringke Fusion-X for the F3 now available on lazada. Here's the link

Wait is this a legit store? This one is Ringke Official Store, but there is another called Ringke Official Partner that is Lazmall and Flagship Store
Rudd
post Apr 3 2021, 11:45 AM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(milksoda @ Apr 3 2021, 09:54 AM)
i think if today status still packed maybe they not working. cause today or tmr is qing ming festival. China staff might not be working. i use forwarder from China for taobao stuff they got say 3rd and 4th they not working cause qing ming festival. only resume work on 5th.
doh.gif
Wrong timing
bennedict82
post Apr 3 2021, 12:39 PM

2,122 posts

Anyone plan to pull trigger to buy at 12:00 flash sale tonight? Not sure that lazada Poco Certified Store reliable or not?

Try to chat with them also no reply. Totally different from existing POCO Official Store.. they replied very fast.

Asked Lazada also advised me access to LazMall page .... those are valid seller.
Skeuomorphic
post Apr 3 2021, 12:43 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Apr 3 2021, 12:39 PM)
Anyone plan to pull trigger to buy at 12:00 flash sale tonight? Not sure that lazada Poco Certified Store reliable or not?

Try to chat with them also no reply. Totally different from existing POCO Official Store.. they replied very fast.

Asked Lazada also advised me access to LazMall page .... those are valid seller.
Its gotta be reliable, it was shared directly from the Official Poco facebook page. They wouldn't share an unreliable store to promote the sale.

They even just now shared the Poco M3 and X3 NFC sale with the link to the Poco Certified Store.

This post has been edited by Skeuomorphic: Apr 3 2021, 12:52 PM
ikanbilis
post Apr 3 2021, 12:45 PM

Trusted member since 2003
2,538 posts

QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Apr 3 2021, 12:39 PM)

I will pull the trigger for the 256GB. If anything’s not right, i will just cancel and refund to my boost wallet within 1 working day.
Skeuomorphic
post Apr 3 2021, 12:46 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(SwarmTroll @ Apr 3 2021, 11:19 AM)
Wait is this a legit store? This one is Ringke Official Store, but there is another called Ringke Official Partner that is Lazmall and Flagship Store
Yes it is the legit store, this one (Ringke Official Store) shipped directly from South Korea while the Ringke Partner Store is shipped from their HQ/warehouse in malaysia.
Skeuomorphic
post Apr 3 2021, 12:50 PM

671 posts

Many store now have both global and local official store, you can check on the product page if it says shipped from overseas then that means its the global store and if it doesn't say that then it means shipped from within msia, which is what the Poco Certified Store is for. That's why they create a new store as the local store
ikanbilis
post Apr 3 2021, 12:58 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(Skeuomorphic @ Apr 3 2021, 12:50 PM)
Many store now have both global and local official store, you can check on the product page if it says shipped from overseas then that means its the global store and if it doesn't say that then it means shipped from within msia, which is what the Poco Certified Store is for. That's why they create a new store as the local store
Right. I saw their poco certified store in shopee is shipping from damansara, so i believe it would be the local store. If they ship poco f3 on 14 April, probably buyers can get the phone around 16 April.
Skeuomorphic
post Apr 3 2021, 01:02 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Apr 3 2021, 12:58 PM)
Right. I saw their poco certified store in shopee is shipping from damansara, so i believe it would be the local store. If they ship poco f3 on 14 April, probably buyers can get the phone around 16 April.
Yes, finally got confirmation from the Poco Certified Store and they stated this one shipped from msia and the other poco store shipped from china

ikanbilis
post Apr 3 2021, 01:09 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(Skeuomorphic @ Apr 3 2021, 01:02 PM)
Yes, finally got confirmation from the Poco Certified Store and they stated this one shipped from msia and the other poco store shipped from china

https://www.facebook.com/106336717705442/po...85892203083225/

Poco fb just updated they selling M3 and X3 on both lazada and shopee. Could you please ask them why Poco F3 not selling at shopee?
bennedict82
post Apr 3 2021, 01:17 PM

2,122 posts

OK. I will try to grab 1 unit tonight! Good luck all.
SwarmTroll
post Apr 3 2021, 01:37 PM

1,401 posts

QUOTE(Skeuomorphic @ Apr 3 2021, 12:46 PM)
Yes it is the legit store, this one (Ringke Official Store) shipped directly from South Korea while the Ringke Partner Store is shipped from their HQ/warehouse in malaysia.
Noice! I'll just wait till they bring in to Shopee...
Skeuomorphic
post Apr 3 2021, 01:45 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Apr 3 2021, 01:09 PM)
https://www.facebook.com/106336717705442/po...85892203083225/

Poco fb just updated they selling M3 and X3 on both lazada and shopee. Could you please ask them why Poco F3 not selling at shopee?
I asked and they didn't reply, they only left my message on read/seen lol. Also fun fact, lazada chat blocks the word "shopee" for "sensitive content that violated our Terms and Conditions" laugh.gif

QUOTE(SwarmTroll @ Apr 3 2021, 01:37 PM)
Noice! I'll just wait till they bring in to Shopee...
I also asked Ringke Partner Store (both shopee & lazada) and they said will be available on April 10th, they said it will be limited stock smile.gif

Edit: they have posted the preorder page on shopee: Poco F3 Ringke Fusion-X

This post has been edited by Skeuomorphic: Apr 3 2021, 02:18 PM

256 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:23 PM