Xiaomi Redmi K40/POCO F3 Discussion

attw
post Mar 27 2021, 11:23 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(Max204 @ Mar 27 2021, 11:21 PM)
Been resisting myself to get one F3 for almost 24 hours... not sure if I can tahan for another 40 minutes or not
RM1,239 for that kinda specs is rare bro... resist no longer smile.gif
Created On 21/1/2021
post Mar 27 2021, 11:27 PM

1,347 posts

LOL I cancelled my order and reorder again with RM60 voucher.
chongkiatz
post Mar 27 2021, 11:34 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Mar 27 2021, 10:04 PM)
On display screen scanner is cacat. those use it know the problem. ..... not always success.. and screen protector always kacau. i think the best is scanner at the back.
QUOTE(Rudd @ Mar 27 2021, 10:17 PM)
Wah, i did not know it cacat. Just think it seem nicer onscreen happy.gif

Been using back fingerprint like forever, finally gonna try side finger with f3.
U gonna love the side of the finger print, back finger cant be good as when driving or when u lying the phone on table, u have to life up the phone to unlock, now when it at side, it so easy to reach and unlock without need to lif the phone up , way better than on screen one as it not so accurate with screen protector

SwarmTroll
post Mar 27 2021, 11:35 PM

1,401 posts

No more white so I don't wanna cancel order and reorder lmao... But RM60 tho
yeapsc73
post Mar 27 2021, 11:41 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(Kelvin1_1 @ Mar 27 2021, 11:10 PM)
Why yours 1234?

Your RM5 can work ?
Poco store rm5 voucher
Rudd
post Mar 27 2021, 11:50 PM

4,043 posts

So anyone lucky to get 8gb with rm60 discount
Max204
post Mar 27 2021, 11:57 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Mar 27 2021, 11:23 PM)
RM1,239 for that kinda specs is rare bro... resist no longer smile.gif
No more early bird price @ 1299.

Haha guess I am good now biggrin.gif
Skeuomorphic
post Mar 27 2021, 11:58 PM

671 posts

The price is back up to the RRP 1399 for the 128gb. We'll see if it will go back down to 1299 again and if they restock for 256gb
raymond82
post Mar 28 2021, 12:14 AM

83 posts

someone trying to cancel and purchase again with RM60 voucher devil.gif
Kelvin1_1
post Mar 28 2021, 12:20 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(Created On 21/1/2021 @ Mar 27 2021, 11:27 PM)
LOL I cancelled my order and reorder again with RM60 voucher.
Do you get back your refund ?
When until you are unable to cancel the order ?
blibala
post Mar 28 2021, 03:41 AM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(raymond82 @ Mar 28 2021, 12:14 AM)

someone trying to cancel and purchase again with RM60 voucher devil.gif
6+128 white still got stock now
Thrust
post Mar 28 2021, 07:01 AM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

I was wondering if retail phone shops are selling the F3 tempered glass?

I would prefer expert install as I am quite bad in putting these things on.
bennedict82
post Mar 28 2021, 07:45 AM

2,122 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ Mar 28 2021, 07:01 AM)

You can buy online then go to phone accessories shop to ask them install. Some just charge you RM5.

BTW, the POCO lazada never restock. Luckily I didnt wait for that. bullshit they all.
ehkay
post Mar 28 2021, 07:46 AM

Yahuuuuu
852 posts

QUOTE(Skeuomorphic @ Mar 27 2021, 09:01 PM)
found the same one on shopee
Wah tks bro
Rudd
post Mar 28 2021, 07:52 AM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Mar 28 2021, 07:45 AM)
You can buy online then go to phone accessories shop to ask them install. Some just charge you RM5.
BTW, the POCO lazada never restock. Luckily I didnt wait for that. bullshit they all.
So the stocks which keep on available is when previous order was cancelled then.
soulseeker6187
post Mar 28 2021, 08:17 AM

2,774 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Mar 28 2021, 07:52 AM)
So the stocks which keep on available is when previous order was cancelled then.
seem like it.
tshin810
post Mar 28 2021, 08:18 AM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ Mar 28 2021, 07:01 AM)

actually no need to put on tempered glass, you just need a good case to protect the phone.
wirelessbuyer
post Mar 28 2021, 08:29 AM

346 posts

Saw a video on utube showing the display dims after 10-15 mins of genshin impact with max setting & brightness. Is this happening to any previous mi/redmi/poco model? Refer to mins 3:00 onwards

Rudd
post Mar 28 2021, 08:56 AM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(wirelessbuyer @ Mar 28 2021, 08:29 AM)
Saw a video on utube showing the display dims after 10-15 mins of genshin impact with max setting & brightness. Is this happening to any previous mi/redmi/poco model? Refer to mins 3:00 onwards

could this be because of that True Display feature
lainux
post Mar 28 2021, 08:56 AM

650 posts

does gcam work without rooting? will it work by just installing the apk?

256 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0167sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:08 PM