256 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Xiaomi Redmi K40/POCO F3 Discussion

tshin810
post Mar 28 2021, 08:59 AM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(wirelessbuyer @ Mar 28 2021, 08:29 AM)
Saw a video on utube showing the display dims after 10-15 mins of genshin impact with max setting & brightness. Is this happening to any previous mi/redmi/poco model? Refer to mins 3:00 onwards

actually don't need to worry about it. Only Genshin Impact will hog the resources with the max settings and you don't need max settings to experience the game
ehkay
post Mar 28 2021, 09:07 AM

Yahuuuuu
852 posts

QUOTE(wirelessbuyer @ Mar 28 2021, 08:29 AM)
Saw a video on utube showing the display dims after 10-15 mins of genshin impact with max setting & brightness. Is this happening to any previous mi/redmi/poco model? Refer to mins 3:00 onwards

The video if not mistaken also mentioned it happens to iphone the same thing
ntw
post Mar 28 2021, 11:48 AM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Mar 27 2021, 11:34 PM)
U gonna love the side of the finger print, back finger cant be good as when driving or when u lying the phone on table, u have to life up the phone to unlock, now when it at side, it so easy to reach and unlock without need to lif the phone up , way better than on screen one as it not so accurate with screen protector
Side fingerprint will have dirty sensor problem down the road? On my 4yo Oneplus 3T and the sensor is not sensitive anymore
joehann
post Mar 28 2021, 11:53 AM

430 posts

QUOTE(ntw @ Mar 28 2021, 11:48 AM)
Side fingerprint will have dirty sensor problem down the road? On my 4yo Oneplus 3T and the sensor is not sensitive anymore
I think should be ok, since it is the same button as the power button. You sure will love it instead of in screen finger print. But rear finger print surely the best if the phone maker placed it properly.
wirelessbuyer
post Mar 28 2021, 12:09 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Mar 28 2021, 08:59 AM)
actually don't need to worry about it. Only Genshin Impact will hog the resources with the max settings and you don't need max settings to experience the game
QUOTE(ehkay @ Mar 28 2021, 09:07 AM)
The video if not mistaken also mentioned it happens to iphone the same thing
Ya, hopefully it is just an issue with genshin impact or when doing something cpu/gpu intensive task. The poco x3 pro ips screen doesn't suffer from this, even it reaches higher temperature than the poco f3 itself. Perhaps the amoled screen in poco f3 is sensitive to heat? biggrin.gif

4k video recording outdoor for a long period will also trigger the display dimming behavior https://youtu.be/DK4ktTNhonY?t=296.
chongkiatz
post Mar 28 2021, 12:16 PM

6,751 posts

QUOTE(ntw @ Mar 28 2021, 11:48 AM)
so far my 10T with side finger print sensitive and don't have any problem , i using 2 way to unlock my phone , finger print sensor with face unlock
Zhik
post Mar 28 2021, 01:56 PM

eeerrrmmmnnn, stupidity has no limit?
1,226 posts

QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Mar 27 2021, 10:37 PM)
Now Poco got rm60 discount. Good to grab it now.

Those place order for black 6gb also can cancel order and place order with this discount.
128gb version?
bennedict82
post Mar 28 2021, 02:11 PM

2,122 posts

QUOTE(Zhik @ Mar 28 2021, 01:56 PM)
128gb version?
Yes. last night only remained 128GB Black.

Now all totally OOS.

Just feel sad I didnt get the white color sad.gif

This post has been edited by bennedict82: Mar 28 2021, 02:12 PM
mulut99
post Mar 28 2021, 02:30 PM

5,258 posts

Lol....casing super fast arrive

Rudd
post Mar 28 2021, 02:42 PM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(mulut99 @ Mar 28 2021, 02:30 PM)

The phone not yet dispatched happy.gif
tshin810
post Mar 28 2021, 02:45 PM

1,256 posts

how's the quality? I bought from taobao because I want matte version of it
ehkay
post Mar 28 2021, 02:46 PM

Yahuuuuu
852 posts

wah so fast u tak takut nanti kena cancel tongue.gif
Zhik
post Mar 28 2021, 02:48 PM

eeerrrmmmnnn, stupidity has no limit?
1,226 posts

Wei, my previous purchase of mi10t, stuck in klia 3 weeks, while the casing all arrive about 1 week.
in the end my phone reported as lost.
mulut99
post Mar 28 2021, 02:51 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Mar 28 2021, 02:42 PM)
The phone not yet dispatched happy.gif
QUOTE(tshin810 @ Mar 28 2021, 02:45 PM)
how's the quality? I bought from taobao because I want matte version of it
It is a very nice case. All of my phones got this case. Really like it. Nice to hold, look premium, good protection & not so expensive compare with other branded case like spigen or etc.
I also like matte but this seller no sell, he only sell clear version.

QUOTE(ehkay @ Mar 28 2021, 02:46 PM)
wah so fast u tak takut nanti kena cancelĀ  tongue.gif
Tangan gatal go buy....from a local seller.

This post has been edited by mulut99: Mar 28 2021, 02:53 PM
ehkay
post Mar 28 2021, 02:55 PM

Yahuuuuu
852 posts

QUOTE(mulut99 @ Mar 28 2021, 02:51 PM)
It is a very nice case. All of my phones got this case. Really like it. Nice to hold, look premium, good protection & not so expensive compare with other branded case like spigen or etc.
Bagi link for the casing tks
mulut99
post Mar 28 2021, 03:00 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(ehkay @ Mar 28 2021, 02:55 PM)
Bagi link for the casing tks
Xundd
soulseeker6187
post Mar 28 2021, 03:03 PM

2,774 posts

xunnd case is pretty good for the price. but i prefer ringke fusion. seems like no local seller sold yet.
chongkiatz
post Mar 28 2021, 03:22 PM

6,751 posts

any good Temp Glass for Poco F3? so far i can't found Ibywind making the temp glass for poco F3 / K40 , as their glass Cheap and very high quality
tshin810
post Mar 28 2021, 03:38 PM

1,256 posts

ya I know, asked the seller and he told me it's a clear version.
yewe83
post Mar 28 2021, 03:58 PM

130 posts

Hi Guys, will POCO F3 available in nationwide Mi Store Malaysia ? The price is it same as online purchase ?

256 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0219sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:24 PM