QUOTE(Digitral @ Sep 17 2007, 06:24 PM)
recently i dunno how heavy is luilui...but iluv2zz say when hug luilui like no rasa...and other say luilui fitfit wor...
i think luilui will be 4.5-5 kg(not too sure) ? but Pretty definitely is fei po..very very heavy XD
if too compare miki size and luilui size right ...luilui leg will taller a bit than miki and body longer than miki oso...
so my gf tell iluv2zzz , next time miki will look like luilui oso =')
because luilui puppy time look like miki...but Bebe colour is different ..more to salt colour..near to grey colour
hahhaha yalo..so next time gathering i will more careful and take care luilui eyebrown...edi..HAHA !
oh..i guess the saliva smell unbearable right ...after bath sure smell good again

Hahaha .. yaya. I finally know the smell comes from where. One day he kept licknig my hand until wet wet hor .. then i go smell my hand . YUCKS!!! Nearly PUKE!!

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Sep 17 2007, 06:26 PM)
u guys know jason68 who are interested on bebe..just now we talk about it..then i agree to sell him,but he can only take him on monday..but now madmoz manager can take bebe anytime..yeah bebe is getting jealous..need to go to gd home asap
how now?omg..
Follow your heart

. But like digitral, I would love to meet bebe one day at gatherings .. hehe. Would love to see how does this cute boy look like .... hahahaha.
QUOTE(Digitral @ Sep 17 2007, 06:30 PM)
hahhaha...ya..Copper really cute...
lilcatty say her Jade more big size wor...
then maybe lilcatty can exchange with u...lilcatty give u Copper and u give her Hepy LOL...
kidding la
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooooo!!! Don't want to exchange Hepy with Copper. I want to own both Hepy and Copper

QUOTE(madmoz @ Sep 17 2007, 06:34 PM)
6 kilos... wow, how old is hepy? siu kat is slightly 7-8 kilos and he is two plus years old.
siu wan is 6 kilos only and she too is two years old!
Hepy is 7 months plus

. But i guess he's not going to grow anymore, right ??? I put him on my laps while watching drama / replying to forum here ... his butt kept slipping

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Sep 17 2007, 06:40 PM)
jenny told me that bebe is copying whatever mikey did..like when mikey hug jenny's leg..bebe bark & jump out from his cage to hug jenny like mikey did..bebe copy whatever mikey do..a serious matter here..
living bebe in laundry yard..not inside house?
i had choosen jason as the buyer..he will go bring bebe back now..
Wahhh .. their jealousy is strong

QUOTE(madmoz @ Sep 17 2007, 06:43 PM)
yes, when he is not at home, bebe will be confined to the laundry yard / balcony area. Only when SKW is home will Bebe be allowed into the house. SKW lives alone in his apartment.
i will be honest with you, i do not think this is the ideal situation but will probably bank on bebe being able to melt SKW's heart!
Btw, SKW is one of the managers that new joiners to our firm fear the most!!!
erm .. personally, i dun think it's ideal to put the doggy at laundry room or the balcony area lor. If me, i rather put in the cage than those two places .. hehe.
QUOTE(jason86 @ Sep 17 2007, 07:46 PM)
thanks newbie....................i getting bebe 2moro........
yo!!!! Make sure you keep us updated with bebe from time to time

and POST lotsa pictures

. And hopefully you'll be bebe's final owner

. Go gathering with us ya