MInIATuRe ScHnAUzER THREAD V2, Come & join in the MS fun .. keke =D

Digitral
post Sep 17 2007, 05:26 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(HugoBoss @ Sep 17 2007, 05:17 PM)
Some problems.. so create another 1.. but i wan to use my mochi account ar!!

digitral- no la.. jk only.. no turn white.. biggrin.gif still silky! hahaha
hahha i know u kidding wan ..ur hair where got so fast turn white Hahaha laugh.gif

madmoz
post Sep 17 2007, 05:29 PM

4,250 posts

some more my babies like playing in water... splash around in the shower when i bath and worst still jump into the bathtub when having my spa doh.gif
siu wan especially turn brown so easily lor!
Digitral
post Sep 17 2007, 05:31 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Sep 17 2007, 05:11 PM)
aiks mochi change account jor? -.-

Dgitral, Meeko doesn't understand what is SHHHHHHH LOL
But when she see me with the cane, she diam diam sit @ one corner.
hehehhe..i wanna meet Meeko ler...

at least Meeko will scare of cane...when she see you holding the cane .
meaning that she know you are the Boss wink.gif
babymiki
post Sep 17 2007, 05:33 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

Cause she kena FIT by cane satu kali, she's like shocked. Haha

She's very cuteeeeee =P and she loves guava.
Digitral
post Sep 17 2007, 05:35 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(chillie @ Sep 17 2007, 05:20 PM)
hahha.. so nice i saw you ppls gathering pictures posted here.. but too bad i am real far from Johor Bahru.. is there any JB Schnauzer owner over here :-) 

I bought him from a home breeder down here in JB.. yes i have taken few of the picutres will post here tomorrow ya  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  first time i go and visit him he just sleep all the way, but second time i saw him he be able to move around already.. soooo cute!!  Me and both my kids can't wait to bring him back lo!!!
Too bad..i staying at JB ='(
so far i think you are the only JB schnauzer owner soon icon_rolleyes.gif
if not i would like u to join us gathering next time .

ic , how much u bought ur Sparky ? remember do post pic and let us see ur Sparky for sure icon_rolleyes.gif
chillie
post Sep 17 2007, 05:35 PM

141 posts

thanks everyone, will inform you all when i got my Sparky back on 26th Sept biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Digitral
post Sep 17 2007, 05:36 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Sep 17 2007, 05:33 PM)

yesterday if u come , u will come with Meeko or not ...i mean the gathering .

she love guava somemore ah , so cute laugh.gif

babymiki
post Sep 17 2007, 05:37 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

Nope, only Germaine will come. I wanted to bring her but pity leaving her alone at home neh. And she bark non stop I will pengsan.
madmoz
post Sep 17 2007, 05:38 PM

4,250 posts

Guys/girls,

I have a meeting scheduled with my manager in around 30 minutes regarding Bebe.
Can anyone give me more info about Bebe - especially Angel and Newbie? How is his general health and skin condition etc?
Digitral
post Sep 17 2007, 05:38 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(chillie @ Sep 17 2007, 05:35 PM)
thanks everyone, will inform you all when i got my Sparky back on 26th Sept  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
No problem wink.gif
waiting forward ur Sparky schnauzer pic icon_rolleyes.gif

TSSyrian
post Sep 17 2007, 05:40 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Sep 17 2007, 05:29 PM)
some more my babies like playing in water... splash around in the shower when i bath and worst still jump into the bathtub when having my spa doh.gif
siu wan especially turn brown so easily lor!
Hahaha ... Hepy's sked of water laugh.gif. Everytime when i wanna bath him, he sure will cabut one ... dunno y. I didn't splash water on his eas or nose neh ... rclxub.gif

QUOTE(babymiki @ Sep 17 2007, 05:33 PM)

Hahahha ... loves guava laugh.gif. I only gave Hepy apple once and he hates it laugh.gif. I think he doesn't like the taste. But he loves mashed potato from KFC laugh.gif.

QUOTE(chillie @ Sep 17 2007, 05:35 PM)
thanks everyone, will inform you all when i got my Sparky back on 26th Sept  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Owh .... 1 more week to go only!!! U'll surely love ur schnauzer!! I'm loving my boy more and more .... heheh .. although he's a bit problematic whistling.gif .
babymiki

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

Meeting with manager regarding Bebe? What do u work as? lolz
Digitral

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Sep 17 2007, 05:37 PM)
Nope, only Germaine will come. I wanted to bring her but pity leaving her alone at home neh. And she bark non stop I will pengsan.
Ic , never mind ..i wanna meet Germaine oso wurt..

so u decide to move to landed property soon right ro u will back Ipoh ?
if u move to landed property then u will bring Meeko back to u and stay with Germaine oso right

babymiki
post Sep 17 2007, 05:42 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

This MS thread so active -.- so fast already 107 page.

Mashed potato? LOL MY fav too hahaha

Added on September 17, 2007, 5:43 pmI don't know I'm still thinking. Hahaha I'm thinking of quitting my job if I can't get to find a house nearby my working area. Jui dor I look for another job only.

This post has been edited by babymiki: Sep 17 2007, 05:43 PM
madmoz
post Sep 17 2007, 05:48 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Sep 17 2007, 05:40 PM)
Meeting with manager regarding Bebe? What do u work as? lolz
I'm a boring number crunching auditor. My manager just came back from the client's place and would like to know what's the deal with Bebe as I told him Newbie did not want to sell last week... on again, off again susah lor...

I'm trying to get Bebe a good owner but there are a few harsh realities that i must highlight to newbie. If you do decide to sell Bebe to my manager, Bebe will no longer be your dog! In all probability he won't be called Bebe any longer either. As I have repeatedly stressed, my manager is caring but also picky and 'keras kepala' one lor... he is also rather possesive and make no mistake about it, Bebe will be his prince and he will be very protective of him. In all honesty, you will not see Bebe again.

<hurriedly looks left and right to see if my manager is around... dun wan him to know that I'm bad mouthing him...>

If you do not think that you can live with this then i will happily tell my manager that the deal is off. I personally would prefer to see you and Bebe stick it out together but the final choice is yours.

I too had to give up a dog when i was younger (around 9) as i was unable to care for him, and the loss haunts me up to today.

This post has been edited by madmoz: Sep 17 2007, 05:48 PM
Digitral
post Sep 17 2007, 05:49 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Sep 17 2007, 05:42 PM)
This MS thread so active -.- so fast already 107 page.

Mashed potato? LOL MY fav too hahaha

Added on September 17, 2007, 5:43 pmI don't know I'm still thinking. Hahaha I'm thinking of quitting my job if I can't get to find a house nearby my working area. Jui dor I look for another job only.
hahha schnauzer thread bcome really really active edi...

Ic...if u move to a landed property then u can bring Meeko back to kl and stay with u again nod.gif

babymiki
post Sep 17 2007, 05:50 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

What? Will not see Bebe? Doesn't let him visit if he wanted to?

madmoz
post Sep 17 2007, 05:54 PM

4,250 posts

I honestly dun know. Personally, I think it would be hard to arrange for such a meeting - this is why I am bringing this issue up now.

Think of my manager as the grumpy jack nicholson character from the movie "As Good As It Gets', only much thinner and you'll get the drift of what I'm talking about.

TSSyrian
post Sep 17 2007, 05:56 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Sep 17 2007, 05:37 PM)
Bring both lor!! Bring there liao - then no need to worry no one will help u look after both of htem ... hahahah.

QUOTE(babymiki @ Sep 17 2007, 05:50 PM)
What? Will not see Bebe? Doesn't let him visit if he wanted to?
I think i understand madmoz's manager lor. Personally, after i bought Hepy, i would not like the seller to visit me either tongue.gif. It's like some kinda privacy and I used real $$$ to buy from him one laugh.gif. I rather he does not come to my place and visit Hepy boy. If he calls all the time, i would not like it too - no privacy. If he calls once in a blue moon, still acceptable for me. He did called me twice after I bought Hepy. Asked me how's everything doing with Hepy and myself .. hehe.

Nxt time's gathering if i got attend, you must bring both Meeko and Germaine girl go lerrrr ... Really wish to see the both of them. Now, i think i left Digitral's daughters and Annie's daughters haven meet yet rolleyes.gif Oh .. and also iluvzz baby Miki .. hehe.
Digitral
post Sep 17 2007, 05:57 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

well where is Newbie ? I really hope Bebe got a good home now ler....sigh

attached photo : sleepy LuiLui laugh.gif

126 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top