madmoz
post Sep 17 2007, 11:41 AM

4,250 posts

what to do? regular customer like you also abandon them tongue.gif
jaunty_niel
post Sep 17 2007, 11:44 AM

i love ribena.
3,260 posts

charm lor lilcatty..dats no no unknown shihtzu..
dats yang's angel..

btw, very nice pics..
thanks!

y i look ugly in every pic de..sigh..
person ugly photo oso ugly..
madmoz
post Sep 17 2007, 11:47 AM

4,250 posts

too much ribena? heheh tongue.gif

This post has been edited by madmoz: Sep 17 2007, 12:03 PM
jaunty_niel
post Sep 17 2007, 12:01 PM

i love ribena.
3,260 posts

lol..i wont mind don worry..

Digitral
post Sep 17 2007, 12:47 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Sep 17 2007, 11:39 AM)
huh honey bee closed d? i din notice. when i was studying lastiem i always go there lepak.
ya ..no more exist ='(

TSSyrian
post Sep 17 2007, 12:48 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Sep 17 2007, 01:50 AM)
yea...Max is the maltese and Belle is the poodle.
he like white doggy wan ..Hahaha

yaya once in the blue moon meet at PJ lor =')
and lilcatty got talk about Hepy also,she say Hepy taller wan right
...too bad u not coming...Lots of Ms ler and wanna see Hepy also  nod.gif

Beside lilcatty say wanna let Copper fur grow longer summore Hahaha..become silky schnauzer  laugh.gif

Ic...so mean the kibbles lou fong liow make Hepy not interested liow. i guess next time u buy back 3.63kg pack of dog food edi

Good night =')
Hahaha .. yaya .. hepy is much taller. He's a "MAN" liao ler laugh.gif. His look's also very "AH PEK" liao .. hahaha.

QUOTE(babymiki @ Sep 17 2007, 09:25 AM)
havin fun eh? XunXun so cute! lolz
Yalor .. xunxun is cute!! Super cute!! She looks so elegant biggrin.gif.

QUOTE(lilcatty @ Sep 17 2007, 09:26 AM)
Here are the Dog Carnival Pictures xD sorry so late only post up because my friend's streamyx was dead. screwwwww screamyx T-T

I was going to ask you whose schnauzer is that in the 3rd picture. The hair looks so nice and silky. I was about to ask when i saw "Copper & Hepy sniffing" laugh.gif. That's not Hepy lar .. hahahahahaahah!!!! ROFLMAO!! OMG, u so sesat .. haha. That schnauzer looks much much much more better than Hepy a lot .. haha.

Oh .. Hepy's separation anxiety is back again doh.gif. This morning as usual, i left for class but i didn't lock him in his cage. I let him roam freely in my room only - close the door coz dun want him to roam in living room and end up peeing / pooing outside at verandah. When i came back jz now .. i opened the front door only wor - haven reach my room yet - he started barking like hell rclxub.gif. This time, he barked really really really LOUD!!! I put muzzle on him as soon as I opened my room's door. He still din stop barking wor .. kept whining and barking (soft bark not loud one coz his mouth's tied up with the muzzle). Then my housemate said lately hepy started barking again when i'm gone. He's not been doing it for quite some time liao ler .... now back to his stupid attitude problem again doh.gif
madmoz
post Sep 17 2007, 12:53 PM

4,250 posts

i don't like cages at all but it is perhaps best if Hepy is caged?
babymiki

⤠ZR
4,105 posts

the schnauzers are so cuteeeeeee!
madmoz

4,250 posts

at least until he mellows down a little?
TSSyrian
post Sep 17 2007, 01:00 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Sep 17 2007, 12:53 PM)
i don't like cages at all but it is perhaps best if Hepy is caged?
i used to cage him ... it's jz the same .. hehe. He'll bark like mad. I think I'm going to put on muzzle on him again when I leave the house. Last time i used to put muzzle on him till he got sked of the muzzle. He kept hiding when he saw me approaching the muzzle sweat.gif. Then after a period of time, he stopped barking but whine only. to me, whining is better than barking. SO, i stopped putting on muzzle on him lor. Then recently start agian liao .. barking again liao when i'm gone @@
Digitral
post Sep 17 2007, 01:04 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Sep 17 2007, 01:00 PM)
i used to cage him ... it's jz the same .. hehe.  He'll bark like mad.  I think I'm going to put on muzzle on him again when I leave the house.  Last time i used to put muzzle on him till he got sked of the muzzle.  He kept hiding when he saw me approaching the muzzle sweat.gif.  Then after a period of time, he stopped barking but whine only.  to me, whining is better than barking.  SO, i stopped putting on muzzle on him lor.  Then recently start agian liao .. barking again liao when i'm gone @@
hmm...
how about this..when u go out..and hepy bark . then u went in room say '' No '' or '' quiet ''
okay. then close ur room door again then he bark / whine again then went in again say '' No''
repeat and repeat...let hepy know u will back as soon as poosible.

went in and out of room wink.gif

madmoz
post Sep 17 2007, 01:06 PM

4,250 posts

read/tried this yet?

http://www.wagntrain.com/SeparationAnx.htm
babymiki
post Sep 17 2007, 01:05 PM

⤠ZR
4,105 posts

@@ it doesnt work for meeko. she's very noisy jor~ the barking getting louder and louder. i wanna hit her nose with paper also cannot..she kicked me away. -.-
Digitral
post Sep 17 2007, 01:18 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Sep 17 2007, 01:05 PM)
@@ it doesnt work for meeko. she's very noisy jor~ the barking getting louder and louder. i wanna hit her nose with paper also cannot..she kicked me away. -.-
Really ? now meeko stay with ur dad oso right ?
Too bad yesterday u no come , i wanna meet Germaine and Meeko laugh.gif
madmoz
post Sep 17 2007, 01:19 PM

4,250 posts

meeko more gangster than siu wan!
TSSyrian
post Sep 17 2007, 01:24 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Sep 17 2007, 01:04 PM)
hmm...
how about this..when u go out..and hepy bark . then u went in room say '' No '' or '' quiet ''
okay. then close ur room door again then he bark / whine again then went in again say '' No''
repeat and repeat...let hepy know u will back as soon as poosible.

went in and out of room  wink.gif
ya .. need to do that after the holidays not now lor. Now need to prepare for my own exams first .. no time to train him.

QUOTE(babymiki @ Sep 17 2007, 01:05 PM)
Meeko has it too ?? doh.gif

THese are the things that Hepy do when I'm not around :
1. The dog chews on a variety of things, but chewing is often focused on items that smell most like you (or a particular person in your house) such as recently discarded clothes, including underwear or socks, or favorite chairs; and /or escape routes (doors or windows). The dog only chews these items when you're gone. (If your dog chews on a few goodies, like the couch, or chews on things even when you're around, you have a houseproofing problem - see the other training tips for advice). He played with my clothes once when i rushed out and left my clothes on my bed. Then the rest of the time, he would chew my soft-toys and pillows >.<. Can see my pillows on the floor when i returned and I thought he's jz barely bored doh.gif.

2. The dog pees or poops inappropriately, sometimes in many locations. Sometimes he still does that for poo poo but not as often as before liao.

3. The dog barks continuously during the day, perhaps after a build-up of whining. The barking is not on-off-on-off. YES!!! He does this all the time until i had to put on muzzle on him!!

4. The dog always shows these behaviors when left alone, even for short periods (30 minutes or less).

5. The dog is wild to greet you, and is still stressed, anxious and clingy when you first arrive home. The dog does not appear "guilty" over destroyed items. Yes .. ALL THE TIME!!!! He'll only show his guilty face or sked face when i screamed at him or lift my hand up.

6. Destruction begins soon after you leave; or possibly again shortly before you come home. - He's not like this when i'm home with him!!

7. The dog cannot be isolated from you at any time, even in a different room with the door closed. - Yes. Last time i thot maybe he jz wanna see ppl around. But then i realised I was wrong when I took him for grooming at Pets Family. When i went back to pick him up, he barked like mad!! So paiseh!! So many ppl looking at him neh doh.gif

8. The dog sleeps with you. (This does not mean that all dogs who sleep with their owners will get separation anxiety. It does mean that dogs that survive being apart from you at night can survive it during the day, too). - Used to and also sometimes during evening nap coz I din cage him.

9. Sometimes the dog can be left with anyone; sometimes it is one particular person whose absence triggers the anxiety or issues. - He can be left with my housemates or my bf as long as it's ppl whom he's familiar with but definitely not a stranger lor. He'll bark his head off!! But then i dun want to leave him alone with my housemate - they'll teach him bad!!

10. The dog gets increasingly distressed as you prepare to leave. - Yea .. This morning when Hepy saw me changing my clothes and combing my hair, etc., he fast fast get up and sat up straight, while staring at me with pathetic eyes! Then when he finally saw me wearing my watch and taking the keys from the drawer, he started whining pitifully. This happened for a few times already neh doh.gif.

11. The dog is constantly following you and demanding your attention when you are home. - when I'm home ar, he always follow me around one. I go out to kitchen or living room, he'll fast fast get up and follow. Then when i'm home, if my housemate call him, he will not choi them that much. He rather stick with me in my room or go to living room to find my bf.

TERRIBLE DOG!! TERRIBLE DOG!! cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
madmoz
post Sep 17 2007, 01:27 PM

4,250 posts

no, no, he is not terrible... he is just being what he is, a puppy...
Digitral
post Sep 17 2007, 01:35 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

then after ur exam then try the method i suggest just now
Is good to concentrate your exam 1st nod.gif
actually that method really work , no harm of trying .
that wan need lots of patient because owner have to went In & out of the room..like playing with furkid Haha XD
if ur housemate ask what are you doing , u say is part of training XD

This post has been edited by Digitral: Sep 17 2007, 01:36 PM
joanalooidog
post Sep 17 2007, 01:43 PM

2,823 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Sep 17 2007, 01:24 PM)
10. The dog gets increasingly distressed as you prepare to leave. - Yea .. This morning when Hepy saw me changing my clothes and combing my hair, etc., he fast fast get up and sat up straight, while staring at me with pathetic eyes! Then when he finally saw me wearing my watch and taking the keys from the drawer, he started whining pitifully.  This happened for a few times already neh doh.gif.

11. The dog is constantly following you and demanding your attention when you are home. - when I'm home ar, he always follow me around one.  I go out to kitchen or living room, he'll fast fast get up and follow.  Then when i'm home, if my housemate call him, he will not choi them that much.  He rather stick with me in my room or go to living room to find my bf. 

TERRIBLE DOG!!  TERRIBLE DOG!!  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
i think all dogs does this also. FIFI also leh. Whenver she saw me changing clothes, getting my keys, the 1st things is go hide in the carrier box at the living room. Then i need to go bring her out. She'll then ly on her back, dun wanna move. Then i'll give her a tummy rub, then kick her butt back to the cage (of course not hard one lah, just a slight tap). Then when i close the door, she'll whine a bit also. Occasionally will bark, but not much.
When I'm home, she'll follow me . Wherever i go she'll follow. Then she'll go steal her "pit pit" sound soft toy, bring to my legs, use the toy touch my legs wan me to play fetch........everyday's the same lah..........its a routine.

This post has been edited by joanalooidog: Sep 17 2007, 01:44 PM
jaunty_niel
post Sep 17 2007, 02:20 PM

i love ribena.
3,260 posts

haha got ppl say xx elegant ar..
her daddy say she like monster oni..
nvm like dat can marry her out easily..
if not got bad reputation like jj no ppl wan him de..

Added on September 17, 2007, 2:29 pmIt is likely to be separation anxiety if:
The dog chews on a variety of things, but chewing is often focused on items that smell most like you (or a particular person in your house) such as recently discarded clothes, including underwear or socks, or favorite chairs; and /or escape routes (doors or windows).

sometimes..

The dog only chews these items when you're gone. (If your dog chews on a few goodies, like the couch, or chews on things even when you're around, you have a houseproofing problem - see the other training tips for advice).

no..they chew even when i'm in or sleeping..

The dog tries to stay close to the things that smell most of you (chewed stuff will still be warm when you get home)

they'll stay close to the door untill i get bac. lookin at da door wif no purpose..

The dog pees or poops inappropriately, sometimes in many locations. 

now no more lor..relieved..

The dog barks continuously during the day, perhaps after a build-up of whining. The barking is not on-off-on-off. (For other kinds of barking, see the Barking Training Tip.)

no. they oni bark when i bark wif them..wakakak..or towards fire crackers..

The dog always shows these behaviors when left alone, even for short periods (30 minutes or less).

nah..they arent dat bad yet..

The dog is wild to greet you, and is still stressed, anxious and clingy when you first arrive home. The dog does not appear "guilty" over destroyed items.

yeap. they will greet me very wildly, sometimes, scary. afraid of being left alone. they never feel guilty even i scold them after their destrcution.

Destruction begins soon after you leave; or possibly again shortly before you come home.

seldom lor. oni towards toilet rolls n paper materials..

The dog cannot be isolated from you at any time, even in a different room with the door closed.

they will rather die than being seperated from me..scratch da door till da door got holes..

The dog sleeps with you. (This does not mean that all dogs who sleep with their owners will get separation anxiety. It does mean that dogs that survive being apart from you at night can survive it during the day, too). 

ya. sleeps wif me, every night. da longest period of seperation was 2 days, when i went bac to my hometown months ago.

Sometimes, the dog can be left alone in a car (for any length of time) or other unusual location, without showing anxiety or destructiveness.

like they can..

Sometimes the dog can be left with anyone; sometimes it is one particular person whose absence triggers the anxiety or issues.

ya..i'll trigger their anxiety..even their daddy does too.

The dog gets increasingly distressed as you prepare to leave.

yeap. they'll cry n giv da pity look..scratch da front door telling me they wanna follow too..

The dog is constantly following you and demanding your attention when you are home

yeap even if i'm doing something important, they'll jus come n pur like a cat, stick on my leg..

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
charm lor like dat..means my pups got anxiety oso?

This post has been edited by jaunty_niel: Sep 17 2007, 02:29 PM

126 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0158sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:03 AM