Ragnarok X: Next Generation
TSdobot7
Aug 12 2021, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(M4A1 @ Aug 12 2021, 10:30 AM) newbie here, how to get good equipment eh? where to buy? for starter just use the white equipment from instance. next choice is to craft blue equipment. the best one of course the one drop from mvp/mini-gold equipment. your choice will be based from your budget. if plan to be f2p I suggest stick with white equipment. easiest to refine. because unlike upgrade and enchant, refine is nontransferable if different grade(white/blue/gold). QUOTE(M4A1 @ Aug 12 2021, 10:31 AM) and hor my base lvl is 35 but my job is 48.... so much different lol ya it's normal. after the 2nd class change where the real grind start. Took me around a month to change to transcendent 2nd class. But depends on your current server world level you should be able to level up faster due to bonus exp buff. which server did you play?
SUSM4A1
Aug 12 2021, 11:37 AM
QUOTE(dobot7 @ Aug 12 2021, 11:35 AM) for starter just use the white equipment from instance. next choice is to craft blue equipment. the best one of course the one drop from mvp/mini-gold equipment. your choice will be based from your budget. if plan to be f2p I suggest stick with white equipment. easiest to refine. because unlike upgrade and enchant, refine is nontransferable if different grade(white/blue/gold). ya it's normal. after the 2nd class change where the real grind start. Took me around a month to change to transcendent 2nd class. But depends on your current server world level you should be able to level up faster due to bonus exp buff. which server did you play? so u mean there are no NPC or merchant that sell equipment like the old RO? garden city ... zeny i dunno use for what since i cant buy equipment not like the old RO i used to play. now got crystal + diamond? + zeny...
Gentleman_League
Aug 12 2021, 12:31 PM

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Aug 12 2021, 12:37 PM) so u mean there are no NPC or merchant that sell equipment like the old RO? garden city ... zeny i dunno use for what since i cant buy equipment not like the old RO i used to play. now got crystal + diamond? + zeny...  Yes Old RO we used to play involved, RM and Zenny. Now is way much more different.
SUSM4A1
Aug 12 2021, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(Gentleman_League @ Aug 12 2021, 12:31 PM) Yes Old RO we used to play involved, RM and Zenny. Now is way much more different.  ya i need go read more guide ....cant everyday AFK leveling only
kraziekd
Aug 12 2021, 04:23 PM

thinking to change to white bow from my blue one
is it too late now or i can still make it work?
TSdobot7
Aug 12 2021, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(kraziekd @ Aug 12 2021, 04:23 PM) thinking to change to white bow from my blue one is it too late now or i can still make it work? should be no problem though. just need to refine back. but why?
kraziekd
Aug 12 2021, 04:55 PM

QUOTE(dobot7 @ Aug 12 2021, 04:48 PM) should be no problem though. just need to refine back. but why? super stress trying to refine my blue bow to +4.. haha idk how stress more im gonna be when i try to refine it to 6
TSdobot7
Aug 12 2021, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(kraziekd @ Aug 12 2021, 04:55 PM) super stress trying to refine my blue bow to +4.. haha idk how stress more im gonna be when i try to refine it to 6 for me i will stick with blue though. if I'm not mistaken +4 blue is equal to +6 white. 1 more is what is your full set consist? if you use at least 3 parts of blue that's better for farming.
kraziekd
Aug 12 2021, 05:21 PM

QUOTE(dobot7 @ Aug 12 2021, 05:08 PM) for me i will stick with blue though. if I'm not mistaken +4 blue is equal to +6 white. 1 more is what is your full set consist? if you use at least 3 parts of blue that's better for farming. ya if long term +6 blue definitely beats +6 white i only use blue bow my armour and acc all white maybe just stick with blue.. haha going to farm more crystal n ori to fund my next refine trip.. hope success next time
SUSM4A1
Aug 13 2021, 02:12 AM
btw u all use what for afk leveling?
i mean just never off ur desktop or use red finger?
Gentleman_League
Aug 13 2021, 11:15 AM

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Aug 12 2021, 04:09 PM) ya i need go read more guide ....cant everyday AFK leveling only  you playing bro what server? can make more friends
SUSM4A1
Aug 13 2021, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(Gentleman_League @ Aug 13 2021, 11:15 AM) you playing bro what server? can make more friends  garden city
Gentleman_League
Aug 13 2021, 11:24 AM

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Aug 13 2021, 12:18 PM) aiya.. im from sapir.
SUSM4A1
Aug 13 2021, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(Gentleman_League @ Aug 13 2021, 11:24 AM) aiya.. im from sapir.  haha is ok
TSdobot7
Aug 13 2021, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(M4A1 @ Aug 13 2021, 04:06 PM) haha is ok  They release new server today. Open at 8pm I think. Dedicated for MY/SG is Chaos-Mastering.
SUSM4A1
Aug 13 2021, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(dobot7 @ Aug 13 2021, 06:18 PM) They release new server today. Open at 8pm I think. Dedicated for MY/SG is Chaos-Mastering. no time for so many server leh HAHA
kraziekd
Aug 13 2021, 06:35 PM

1m crystal spend on oridecon
still fail to get to +4 from +3
freaking ridiculous
This post has been edited by kraziekd: Aug 13 2021, 06:36 PM
TSdobot7
Aug 14 2021, 08:05 PM
QUOTE(kraziekd @ Aug 13 2021, 06:35 PM) 1m crystal spend on oridecon still fail to get to +4 from +3 freaking ridiculous Ooofff. That's hurt even by just reading. Stay strong brother.
kraziekd
Aug 14 2021, 09:06 PM

QUOTE(dobot7 @ Aug 14 2021, 08:05 PM) Ooofff. That's hurt even by just reading. Stay strong brother. haha.. everytime i convince myself to stay using blue then the game keep doing this to me do u know how to report bug? My acc seem to have bug. Everytime I change from using bluestack to using my ipad, my blue sp pot always become 0 for no reason
HaN18
Aug 14 2021, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(M4A1 @ Aug 12 2021, 10:31 AM) and hor my base lvl is 35 but my job is 48.... so much different lol Hmmm you play the correct RO? How is it possible