34 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Ragnarok X: Next Generation

kraziekd
post Aug 7 2021, 04:09 PM

117 posts

i heard people say Dyslayer when meet against other sultan in kvm he leave?

is this true?
degraw1993
post Aug 8 2021, 04:51 PM

1,892 posts

2nd card drop marina sphere with casually been going afk for few days now

Guess my its not that bad
Gentleman_League
post Aug 11 2021, 10:35 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Aug 1 2021, 08:17 PM)
Panacea quite rare…maybe I try blast my way over this haha…or wait until I reach 3rd job advance
u able to find it in Prontera channel 1, its easier to find. You can buy a tracker at Sundries shop, much easier to look around too icon_rolleyes.gif
bluetomato
post Aug 11 2021, 11:22 AM

361 posts

edit

This post has been edited by bluetomato: Aug 11 2021, 12:27 PM
bluetomato
post Aug 11 2021, 12:27 PM

361 posts

Hi all high levle players,

Is the best way to earn crystal through gathering shattering shroom / arcane flower and selling them at exchange? I am in phantom opera so the rates are pretty good for shattering shroom 1730 - 1780 per shroom. Any other best ways to farm crystals?
TSdobot7
post Aug 11 2021, 12:37 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(bluetomato @ Aug 11 2021, 12:27 PM)

Is the best way to earn crystal through gathering shattering shroom / arcane flower and selling them at exchange? I am in phantom opera so the rates are pretty good for shattering shroom 1730 - 1780 per shroom. Any other best ways to farm crystals?
yup gardening is the way. you can also craft it into enchantment stone for more profit. usually i just compare how much crystal i can gain per 10 stamina to choose the best one.

next is to always check the exchange first before deciding to loot/craft which item. make sure the item has demand.
bluetomato
post Aug 11 2021, 12:46 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(dobot7 @ Aug 11 2021, 12:37 PM)
yup gardening is the way. you can also craft it into enchantment stone for more profit. usually i just compare how much crystal i can gain per 10 stamina to choose the best one.

next is to always check the exchange first before deciding to loot/craft which item. make sure the item has demand.
Thanks for the feedback appreciate it
TSdobot7
post Aug 11 2021, 12:54 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(bluetomato @ Aug 11 2021, 12:46 PM)
Thanks for the feedback appreciate it
you're welcome. keep on leveling your gardening because next you can gather firefly grass at level 5 and grim grass/ ochre seedling at level 7.

last week i made around 350k+ per day just by selling this level 7 gardening mats in sapir. pretty sure it will be higher in more crowded server.
degraw1993
post Aug 11 2021, 01:14 PM

1,892 posts

QUOTE(bluetomato @ Aug 11 2021, 12:27 PM)

yes gardening is the best and easiest way to earn crystals though i heard some people would rather do fishing but thats really a chore the fact that u have to buy bait then the probability of getting the fish u want

same goes for mining i heard people would do mining level 8 and sold all of their mats stuff
bluetomato
post Aug 11 2021, 01:30 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(dobot7 @ Aug 11 2021, 12:54 PM)
you're welcome. keep on leveling your gardening because next you can gather firefly grass at level 5 and grim grass/ ochre seedling at level 7.

last week i made around 350k+ per day just by selling this level 7 gardening mats in sapir. pretty sure it will be higher in more crowded server.
And those are the best to sell in exchange market a bit down the road huh? cool thanks a lot.

I'm currently seeking osiris core for blue weapon to lvl 50 im guessing slow gather is the best way? Obviously I'll buy the remaining once i get my natural gathering count of osiris curse to around 70 or sometihng (buy the remaining 50 needed for weapon upgrade), What is the most efficient way to spend crystal? (buy card , mat for upgrade , refine , enahance? ) I usually forego the mining part (i buy mat from exchange) and instead just do the fishing and in return i reimburse my crystal with selling shattering shroom

If there is a more effective way to gain the core pieces for lvl 40 > lvl 50 blue weapon/armor upgrade I'm all ears haha as this seems to be biggest hurdle at my lvl, 53/43

TSdobot7
post Aug 11 2021, 01:55 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(bluetomato @ Aug 11 2021, 01:30 PM)
And those are the best to sell in exchange market a bit down the road huh? cool thanks a lot.

I'm currently seeking osiris core for blue weapon to lvl 50 im guessing slow gather is the best way? Obviously I'll buy the remaining once i get my natural gathering count of osiris curse to around 70 or sometihng (buy the remaining 50 needed for weapon upgrade), What is the most efficient way to spend crystal? (buy card , mat for upgrade , refine , enahance? ) I usually forego the mining part (i buy mat from exchange) and instead just do the fishing and in return i reimburse my crystal with selling shattering shroom

If there is a more effective way to gain the core pieces for lvl 40 > lvl 50 blue weapon/armor upgrade I'm all ears haha as this seems to be biggest hurdle at my lvl, 53/43
for me don't focus too much on upgrading your blue weapon to 50. because the difference in base stats is not that significant. just slowly collect the materials from instance will do.

I suggest to follow this sequence:

upgrade awakening tier 1 (weapon=2 pcs)
refine +2
upgrade awakening tier 2 (weapon & acc=4pcs)
enchant awakening tier 1 (acc or armor)
refine +4
upgrade awakening tier 3 (weapon, acc & armor=6pcs)
enchant awakening tier 2 (acc or armor)
refine awakening tier 1 (armor=2 pcs)

this is what i do as f2p with limited crystal budget. so far i'm at enchant awakening tier 2 with 1 piece to activate.
bluetomato
post Aug 11 2021, 02:03 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(dobot7 @ Aug 11 2021, 01:55 PM)
for me don't focus too much on upgrading your blue weapon to 50. because the difference in base stats is not that significant. just slowly collect the materials from instance will do.

I suggest to follow this sequence:

upgrade awakening tier 1 (weapon=2 pcs)
refine +2
upgrade awakening tier 2 (weapon & acc=4pcs)
enchant awakening tier 1 (acc or armor)
refine +4
upgrade awakening tier 3 (weapon, acc & armor=6pcs)
enchant awakening tier 2 (acc or armor)
refine awakening tier 1 (armor=2 pcs)

this is what i do as f2p with limited crystal budget. so far i'm at enchant awakening tier 2 with 1 piece to activate.
Got it , quick question in regards to awakening

In the first awakening it says upgrade 2 pieces of eq to Weapon +60 , armor +30 Accessory + 15

Given that every character has 2 weapons (2 handed / 1 handed ) , 3 accessory (talisman + 2 ring) , 3 armor (shoe , cloak , armor)

In this example , is weapon considered 2 pieces? I've upgraded my accessory all 3 to +15 , armor to +30 , weapon to +61 (using 2h axe)

For tier 2 it says 4 piece of equipment

does that mean I need weapon at 80 (2 equipment)
Armor (shoe and cloak) at 40 (2 equipment)

then I would have already awakened tier 2 awakening?

This post has been edited by bluetomato: Aug 11 2021, 02:03 PM
TSdobot7
post Aug 11 2021, 02:04 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(bluetomato @ Aug 11 2021, 02:03 PM)
Got it , quick question in regards to awakening

In the first awakening it says upgrade 2 pieces of eq to Weapon +60 , armor +30 Accessory + 15

Given that every character has 2 weapons (2 handed / 1 handed ) , 3 accessory (talisman + 2 ring) , 3 armor (shoe , cloak , armor)

In this example , is weapon considered 2 pieces?  I've upgraded my accessory all 3 to +15 , armor to +30 , weapon to +61 (using 2h axe)

For tier 2 it says 4 piece of equipment

does that mean I need weapon at 80 (2 equipment)
Armor (shoe or cloak) at 40 (2 equipment)

then I would have already awakened tier 2 awakening?

correct
kraziekd
post Aug 11 2021, 08:51 PM

117 posts

do ppl buy lots of firefly grass at bragi now?
TSdobot7
post Aug 12 2021, 12:08 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(kraziekd @ Aug 11 2021, 08:51 PM)
do ppl buy lots of firefly grass at bragi now?
I'm not sure. Maybe not as much as before. But who knows, I only use prontera one haha
degraw1993
post Aug 12 2021, 01:36 AM

1,892 posts

interesting never would expect those level 7 gardening would sold that high though i heard it takes time to sell them
TSdobot7
post Aug 12 2021, 10:29 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(degraw1993 @ Aug 12 2021, 01:36 AM)
interesting never would expect those level 7 gardening would sold that high though i heard it takes time to sell them
yes it takes time now to sell them due to many players already reach level 7. last time it was always high in demand so i can sell it off straight away.

the regular customer was bitcoin biggrin.gif
SUSM4A1
post Aug 12 2021, 10:30 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

newbie here, how to get good equipment eh? where to buy?
SUSM4A1
post Aug 12 2021, 10:31 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

and hor my base lvl is 35 but my job is 48.... so much different lol
degraw1993
post Aug 12 2021, 11:20 AM

1,892 posts

QUOTE(dobot7 @ Aug 12 2021, 10:29 AM)
yes it takes time now to sell them due to many players already reach level 7. last time it was always high in demand so i can sell it off straight away.

the regular customer was bitcoin  biggrin.gif
bitcoin lol i guess imma wait while still farming at pron then later change place at level 7

This post has been edited by degraw1993: Aug 12 2021, 11:21 AM

34 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:44 PM