767 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

BTC πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€ πŸ’¨πŸ’¨ πŸ’¨ USD124Kβœ… Next stop, USD250K, 🌈🌝

SUSFenix98
post Mar 6 2021, 11:57 PM

Happy Meal upsized Sir?
377 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Mar 6 2021, 11:55 PM)
and using the money to wipe the tears of these salty nocoiners laugh.gif
Dont wish bad for them, were better than dat....

SUSkeluarpattern
post Mar 6 2021, 11:59 PM

KP
1,466 posts

QUOTE(Fenix98 @ Mar 6 2021, 11:54 PM)
Steady bro...

DEC 2021 tag keluarpattern

No moar daily grind...

Lambos on the moon....
Tag again if u can cashout 1 mil at 1 time from btc

If 2031 not enough

Giving u until 50 years later
Which is 2061

SUSkeluarpattern
post Mar 7 2021, 12:00 AM

KP
1,466 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Mar 6 2021, 11:52 PM)
its 2021 and u still talking about bitcoin becoming a currency to replace paper money doh.gif , bitcoin now is considered as digital gold, understand? can update your knowledge? why so outdated KP?

If 2031 not enough

Which is 2061
If it a digital investment

Sure u can cash out all of it at one time

steady bro
post Mar 7 2021, 12:02 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Mar 7 2021, 12:00 AM)

If 2031 not enough

Which is 2061
If it a digital investment

Sure u can cash out all of it at one time
why i want to cash out 1 mil if it can be 10 mil in 2031 or 50 mil in 2061? icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
SUSkeluarpattern
post Mar 7 2021, 12:04 AM

KP
1,466 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Mar 7 2021, 12:02 AM)
why i want to cash out 1 mil if it can be 10 mil in 2031 or 50 mil in 2061? icon_idea.gifΒ  icon_idea.gif
Cashout 60 mil at one time lor

?

Well

Most funny things is

Those ppl talk about future

When you not even know how your day is gonna be tmr

This post has been edited by keluarpattern: Mar 7 2021, 12:05 AM
UserU
post Mar 7 2021, 12:04 AM

CSONLINE2.NET - FREE COUNTER-STRIKE
5,093 posts

Bruh, this guy was so interested and inquisitive about cryptos right before the sudden 180-degree turn.
SUSFenix98
post Mar 7 2021, 12:05 AM

Happy Meal upsized Sir?
377 posts

QUOTE(UserU @ Mar 7 2021, 12:04 AM)
Bruh, this guy was so interested and inquisitive about cryptos right before the sudden 180-degree turn.
Fomo will be stronk in may...

UserU
post Mar 7 2021, 12:06 AM

CSONLINE2.NET - FREE COUNTER-STRIKE
5,093 posts

QUOTE(Fenix98 @ Mar 7 2021, 12:05 AM)
Fomo will be stronk in may...
I'll be ready. Need to stock up moar.
SUSkeluarpattern
post Mar 7 2021, 12:06 AM

KP
1,466 posts

QUOTE(UserU @ Mar 7 2021, 12:04 AM)
You must know a system

Before bash it upside down

If there's a weakness of d system

Ppl hardly can't pin point out
p4n6
post Mar 7 2021, 12:07 AM

5,968 posts

QUOTE(Zenph @ Mar 6 2021, 11:32 PM)
Why cash out to a worser currency?

The whole point of getting to BTC is having freedom in our money.

Tesla already offer purchase using Btc
Square offered users to buy Btc and use Btc with their cashapp
Paypal allowed all users to transact their item with BTC

Still cannot see anything?
If freedom of money means not able to spend and not willing to exchange with cash in where you live in ... then how is it different with those hell notes we used to burn to our ancestors - it is a currency of it own, it has high virtual value, only can be used in limited place and can't be used to buy stuffs locally? For now in Malaysia, for the BTC to have value, you still need to exchange it with cash to use in real world.

Unsure how long till banks will start to accept BTC / insurance company to accept BTC loss coverage, until then the BTC will be at risk despite it has a high virtual value cause unless you transfer it to your PC/USB, the exchange can always close shop (happened before) claiming their server got hacked and other excuses. Transfer it to PC/USB also is a risk of drive faulty or got hacked etc and loss everything ...

Cash in bank now is guaranteed by PIDM at least with some guarantee in case the bank gone bankrupt ...

I do invest in BTC in small quantity as a alternative investment, just i still have my doubt what we envision of BTC will ever happen in the near future.

SUSkeluarpattern
post Mar 7 2021, 12:10 AM

KP
1,466 posts

QUOTE(p4n6 @ Mar 7 2021, 12:07 AM)
If freedom of money means not able to spend and not willing to exchange with cash in where you live in ... then how is it different with those hell notes we used to burn to our ancestors - it is a currency of it own, it has high virtual value, only can be used in limited place and can't be used to buy stuffs locally? For now in Malaysia, for the BTC to have value, you still need to exchange it with cash to use in real world.

Unsure how long till banks will start to accept BTC / insurance company to accept BTC loss coverage, until then the BTC will be at risk despite it has a high virtual value cause unless you transfer it to your PC/USB, the exchange can always close shop (happened before) claiming their server got hacked and other excuses. Transfer it to PC/USB also is a risk of drive faulty or got hacked etc and loss everything ...

Cash in bank now is guaranteed by PIDM at least with some guarantee in case the bank gone bankrupt ...

I do invest in BTC in small quantity as a alternative investment, just i still have my doubt what we envision of BTC will ever happen in the near future.
C

If they talk about is similiar to digital gold investment

Well if trading near stock exchange any around d world

One can cashout their money at anytime and spend it anytime

Without worrying

That's d freedom

Can btc trading offering such freedom by now?

If is not that's volatile

And when volatile

Meaning d system itself maybe not sustainable

Another reason is not all merchant will dare to accept

For 1 solid reason

Btc can be 200k today..300k tmr and even 500k d after tmr

But at same time btc can become 100k tmr..50k d after tmr

And 100 bucks any time...

So why would most traders /merchants will dare accept such volatile as payment?

This post has been edited by keluarpattern: Mar 7 2021, 12:18 AM
steady bro
post Mar 7 2021, 12:12 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Mar 7 2021, 12:04 AM)
Cashout 60 mil at one time lor

?

Well

Most funny things is

Those ppl talk about future

When you not even know how your day is gonna be tmr
we dont know our future, but one thing we can be sure of about FIAT is INFLATION, there will always be inflation of FIAT money no matter what, RM1 today will not be worth RM1 20 or 30 years later, that is FIAT money future

whereas we can be sure that bitcoins will always remain at 21 million 20 30 or 100 years later, that is a future that we can see right now
SUSkeluarpattern
post Mar 7 2021, 12:13 AM

KP
1,466 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Mar 7 2021, 12:12 AM)
we dont know our future, but one thing we can be sure of about FIAT is INFLATION, there will always be inflation of FIAT money no matter what, RM1 today will not be worth RM1 20 or 30 years later, that is FIAT money future

whereas we can be sure that bitcoins will always remain at 21 million 20 30 or 100 years later, that is a future that we can see right now
What's d point if u r nt sure whether u can use all of d so called digital wealth at one time?

And what's d purpose for u after for 100 years?

Not likely most human can survive after so long

This post has been edited by keluarpattern: Mar 7 2021, 12:14 AM
steady bro
post Mar 7 2021, 12:20 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Mar 7 2021, 12:13 AM)
What's d point if u r nt sure whether u can use all of d so called digital wealth at one time?
whats the point if you are entirely holding an asset that will decrease in value over time? u got 100k today but 20 or 30 years later the same 100k can only buy a perodua axia?

i hold digital wealth but i know the value increase over time and 100k today become 1 mil 20 or 30 years later, i cannot cash out all at once then slowly cash out la, if i spend 10k a month then why i need to cash out 1 million 1 shot? just cash out 10k a month to use la, if wan spend 100k this month to buy expensive stuffs then cash out 100k this month la, so easy u also dont understand? u got 1 million worth of gold bars but u dont need to use any money but u go cash out all of them to money for fuck sake ar? doh.gif
Doomsday
post Mar 7 2021, 12:21 AM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Mar 7 2021, 12:20 AM)
whats the point if you are entirely holding an asset that will decrease in value over time? u got 100k today but 20 or 30 years later the same 100k can only buy a perodua axia?

i hold digital wealth but i know the value increase over time and 100k today become 1 mil 20 or 30 years later, i cannot cash out all at once then slowly cash out la, if i spend 10k a month then why i need to cash out 1 million 1 shot? just cash out 10k a month to use la, if wan spend 100k this month to buy expensive stuffs then cash out 100k this month la, so easy u also dont understand? u got 1 million worth of gold bars but u dont need to use any money but u go cash out all of them to money for fuck sake ar? doh.gif
Keluarpattern only knows how to keluar pattern. Cakap jer lebih. Pukitiang punya olang
SUSkeluarpattern
post Mar 7 2021, 12:23 AM

KP
1,466 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Mar 7 2021, 12:20 AM)

You do know what's is investment?

Is mean not guaranteed return or loss

Who can guarantee btc price will be up for another 10 years?

Did d future tell u so?
If yes

Senang jer no need margin trading features in btc exchange as if d items only will ups will not down

Bro u started to be irrational

Another reason is not all merchant will dare to accept

For 1 solid reason

Btc can be 200k today..300k tmr and even 500k d after tmr

But at same time btc can become 100k tmr..50k d after tmr

And 100 bucks any time...

So why would most traders /merchants will dare accept such volatile as payment?

This post has been edited by keluarpattern: Mar 7 2021, 12:24 AM
steady bro
post Mar 7 2021, 12:26 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Mar 7 2021, 12:23 AM)
You do know what's is investment?

Is mean not guaranteed return or loss

Who can guarantee btc price will be up for another 10 years?

Did d future tell u so?
If yes

Senang jer no need margin trading features in btc exchange as if d items only will ups will not down

Bro u started to be irrational
bla bla bla, bitcoin was $2500 in early 2017, 10k in 2018-2019, 50k in 2020, so that is not a good 'investment' for u? doh.gif

talk so much cock about investment but ownself lose money in stocks and other investments, now want to kpkb on bitcoin laugh.gif laugh.gif
Zenph
post Mar 7 2021, 12:28 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(p4n6 @ Mar 7 2021, 12:07 AM)

You’re comparing Fiat which have huge history and to a Bitcoin child which only have lifespan of 10 years.

Don’t expect the child to grow to an adult in early years right?

Give it time.

This post has been edited by Zenph: Mar 7 2021, 12:28 AM
icehart85
post Mar 7 2021, 12:29 AM

874 posts

QUOTE(Fenix98 @ Mar 6 2021, 11:27 PM)
Yeah...

Delusional...

dec 2021...........
DeFi is no joke, if I am in banking I would be shitting in my pants right now before the whole DeFi ecosystem becomes mainstream and overtake the whole financial system

Doomsday
post Mar 7 2021, 12:30 AM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

Some people dunno there is a window of locking price for transaction for btc payment.

If bodo just cakap bodo jer. 6 stars 10 stars in loyat, if bodo still bodo. Just look at our menteri suam.. sama jer

767 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:11 PM