3 years ago /k laughing bitcoin drop to $6k

now you all laughing it will drop to $20-30k

/k don't know simple math one isit.....
Humans are forgetful
Zenph
post Feb 28 2021, 09:38 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(icehart85 @ Feb 28 2021, 09:36 PM)
3k was really good buy, but from 19k to 3k people expecting more dip, some even say BTC is worthless and dead
During 3k, this thread was a dead town. U can really see who are the real holders and who is the one that want to make fast money instead
Zenph
post Mar 6 2021, 11:15 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(buysellaccount @ Mar 3 2021, 07:41 PM)
okay, party ended. pack your bags, guys.
U seriously telling us hodlers to give up Btc after 20% drop? Cmon bro, we faced 90% drop before.

This is nothing.

QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Mar 6 2021, 11:00 PM)
Well..U shall c

What's d odd of it.against real world currency

If is big?

There's already merchant accepting btc everywhere in d world.

U basically still need to exchange your coin into money

Only can use for now..

Wait until one day
U can say

Well just need to insert d so called coin wallet and u can buy goods basically in every around d world

That's only staple

But not now.

Now is just a volatile systems that is non regulated yet by whole world
This sohai actually thinks big companies like Microstrategy/Tesla/Square never did huge research on risk of bitcoin getting ban before converting their cash to Btc.

Are u saying you’re smarter than the employees who did enough research on it? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

2017 China did banned Bitcoin
2020 India banned Bitcoin

Does that affect the price? LOL

This post has been edited by Zenph: Mar 6 2021, 11:26 PM
Zenph
post Mar 6 2021, 11:28 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(Fenix98 @ Mar 6 2021, 11:27 PM)
Yeah...

Delusional...

dec 2021...........
Tag him when we reach 200k usd lol
Zenph
post Mar 6 2021, 11:30 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(Fenix98 @ Mar 6 2021, 11:29 PM)
Don't worry..

His balls will drop....

As the guys at @ 20k said btc is dead...
I still remembered many people said we won’t see 20k Btc anymore blush.gif

Great times.
Zenph
post Mar 6 2021, 11:32 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Mar 6 2021, 11:29 PM)
Regardless is 200k usd

500k usd even 1 mil usd

Can u even cash out them all in 1 time?

Well=(
Why cash out to a worser currency?

The whole point of getting to BTC is having freedom in our money.

Tesla already offer purchase using Btc
Square offered users to buy Btc and use Btc with their cashapp
Paypal allowed all users to transact their item with BTC

Still cannot see anything?

This post has been edited by Zenph: Mar 6 2021, 11:33 PM
Zenph
post Mar 6 2021, 11:33 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(Fenix98 @ Mar 6 2021, 11:32 PM)
It wasnt long ago too...
I miss the Vegeta meme
Zenph
post Mar 6 2021, 11:39 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Mar 6 2021, 11:36 PM)
Talk again after is worldwide usage

For now is just unstable system

Which is volatile and not worlwide acceptable

If yes

By now

U already use your coin wallet to fill in petrol in merehsia
Volatile is a definitely when bitcoin is so young. You’re comparing a decades of fiat with a 10 year old Bitcoin-
The volatility will drop when bitcoin reaches higher prices.

Big companies already start to accept bitcoin which is the right step to the future.

What you’re talking now is based on Bitcoin situation currently and we talking about the future. The way you’re thinking, you can never understand Bitcoin. At this rate, u may as well quit the thread

Don’t make yourself look dumb anymore

This post has been edited by Zenph: Mar 6 2021, 11:40 PM
Zenph
post Mar 6 2021, 11:42 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(Fenix98 @ Mar 6 2021, 11:41 PM)
Nah... The ultimate rub in is at Dec 2021.....

Time will reveal those who chose wisely...

And the fools will be at the daily grinder....
I can understand those no coiners in 2017..
But 2021?

It’s getting very obvious.

Do you really need to wait until Bitcoin is declared as the global reserve?
Zenph
post Mar 6 2021, 11:44 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Mar 6 2021, 11:43 PM)
Well

Talk again ten years ?

If only that time u can fill in petrol

By using your btc wallet in merehsia?

There's reason why there's dollar europe pound ringgit and so on
Because of world system monetary that existing from mutual  of all gove

Btc to replace it?

Well..If u said cashless system but still using currency

Yes indeed that's d thing

But btc as currency to replace all of all?

Well?

Sorry...Not gonna take it

Is illogical
Bodoh.

Did I ever say bitcoin to replace it all?
Now you’re just creating something out of thin air instead of replying me
Zenph
post Mar 7 2021, 12:28 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(p4n6 @ Mar 7 2021, 12:07 AM)
If freedom of money means not able to spend and not willing to exchange with cash in where you live in ... then how is it different with those hell notes we used to burn to our ancestors - it is a currency of it own, it has high virtual value, only can be used in limited place and can't be used to buy stuffs locally? For now in Malaysia, for the BTC to have value, you still need to exchange it with cash to use in real world.

Unsure how long till banks will start to accept BTC / insurance company to accept BTC loss coverage, until then the BTC will be at risk despite it has a high virtual value cause unless you transfer it to your PC/USB, the exchange can always close shop (happened before) claiming their server got hacked and other excuses. Transfer it to PC/USB also is a risk of drive faulty or got hacked etc and loss everything ...

Cash in bank now is guaranteed by PIDM at least with some guarantee in case the bank gone bankrupt ...

I do invest in BTC in small quantity as a alternative investment, just i still have my doubt what we envision of BTC will ever happen in the near future.
You’re comparing Fiat which have huge history and to a Bitcoin child which only have lifespan of 10 years.

Don’t expect the child to grow to an adult in early years right?

Give it time.

This post has been edited by Zenph: Mar 7 2021, 12:28 AM
Zenph
post Jun 9 2021, 12:48 AM

297 posts

THE FEAR IS REAL HAHAHAHAHA
Zenph
post Jul 4 2021, 03:35 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(Psycho_Crusher @ Jul 3 2021, 01:03 PM)
Crypto is scam.
2021 still got this idiot

0.0295sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:37 AM