Zenph
post Mar 6 2021, 11:30 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(Fenix98 @ Mar 6 2021, 11:29 PM)
Don't worry..

His balls will drop....

As the guys at @ 20k said btc is dead...
I still remembered many people said we won’t see 20k Btc anymore blush.gif

Great times.
TSSyie9^_^
post Mar 6 2021, 11:31 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Mar 7 2021, 12:53 AM)
Laugh jer

Deep down u know is possible to do so

Just depends whether d gove wan to do or not to do .
Why dont you just Do it.

To Me you are delusional as the FED PPT.

Zenph
post Mar 6 2021, 11:32 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Mar 6 2021, 11:29 PM)
Regardless is 200k usd

500k usd even 1 mil usd

Can u even cash out them all in 1 time?

Well=(
Why cash out to a worser currency?

The whole point of getting to BTC is having freedom in our money.

Tesla already offer purchase using Btc
Square offered users to buy Btc and use Btc with their cashapp
Paypal allowed all users to transact their item with BTC

Still cannot see anything?

This post has been edited by Zenph: Mar 6 2021, 11:33 PM
SUSFenix98
post Mar 6 2021, 11:32 PM

Happy Meal upsized Sir?
377 posts

QUOTE(Zenph @ Mar 6 2021, 11:30 PM)
I still remembered many people said we won’t see 20k Btc anymore  blush.gif

Great times.
It wasnt long ago too...

Zenph
post Mar 6 2021, 11:33 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(Fenix98 @ Mar 6 2021, 11:32 PM)
It wasnt long ago too...
I miss the Vegeta meme
SUSkeluarpattern
post Mar 6 2021, 11:34 PM

KP
1,466 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Mar 6 2021, 11:31 PM)
Why dont you just Do it.

To Me you are delusional as the FED PPT.
Because kp not d gove

So kp can't do anything=*(

Don't take is as granted just to say

D only why coin trading still surviving basically maybe merely based on mercy of most gove around d world

If they take that seriously in curbing

Things that kp can figure out

They can do.

That's why don't take things as granted
SUSkeluarpattern
post Mar 6 2021, 11:36 PM

KP
1,466 posts

QUOTE(Zenph @ Mar 6 2021, 11:32 PM)
Why cash out to a worser currency?

The whole point of getting to BTC is having freedom in our money.

Tesla already offer purchase using Btc
Square offered users to buy Btc and use Btc with their cashapp
Paypal allowed all users to transact their item with BTC

Still cannot see anything?
Talk again after is worldwide usage

For now is just unstable system

Which is volatile and not worlwide acceptable

If yes

By now

U already can use your coin wallet to fill in petrol in merehsia

D only reason u can't cash out all

Cuz it will trigger bank negara

This post has been edited by keluarpattern: Mar 6 2021, 11:36 PM
SUSFenix98
post Mar 6 2021, 11:36 PM

Happy Meal upsized Sir?
377 posts

Hey hey hey.....

HODL....

Magick internet mani > USD fiat magic money

This post has been edited by Fenix98: Mar 6 2021, 11:36 PM
Zenph
post Mar 6 2021, 11:39 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Mar 6 2021, 11:36 PM)
Talk again after is worldwide usage

For now is just unstable system

Which is volatile and not worlwide acceptable

If yes

By now

U already use your coin wallet to fill in petrol in merehsia
Volatile is a definitely when bitcoin is so young. You’re comparing a decades of fiat with a 10 year old Bitcoin-
The volatility will drop when bitcoin reaches higher prices.

Big companies already start to accept bitcoin which is the right step to the future.

What you’re talking now is based on Bitcoin situation currently and we talking about the future. The way you’re thinking, you can never understand Bitcoin. At this rate, u may as well quit the thread

Don’t make yourself look dumb anymore

This post has been edited by Zenph: Mar 6 2021, 11:40 PM
SUSkeluarpattern
post Mar 6 2021, 11:39 PM

KP
1,466 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Mar 6 2021, 11:30 PM)
wahh first time i see KP so serious write a reply out, bravo KP!
Kp is now 6* forumer

So must started to post thing seriously

Oh wai

SUSFenix98
post Mar 6 2021, 11:41 PM

Happy Meal upsized Sir?
377 posts

QUOTE(Zenph @ Mar 6 2021, 11:39 PM)
Volatile is a definitely when bitcoin is so young. The volatility will drop when bitcoin reaches higher prices.

Big companies already start to accept bitcoin which is the right step to the future.

What you’re talking now is based on Bitcoin situation currently and we talking about the future. The way you’re thinking, you can never understand Bitcoin. At this rate, u may as well quit the thread

Nah... The ultimate rub in is at Dec 2021.....

Time will reveal those who chose wisely...

And the fools will be at the daily grinder....

SUSFenix98
post Mar 6 2021, 11:42 PM

Happy Meal upsized Sir?
377 posts

QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Mar 6 2021, 11:39 PM)
Kp is now 6* forumer

So must started to post thing seriously

Oh wai
Stars mean nuthin show me the mani....
Zenph
post Mar 6 2021, 11:42 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(Fenix98 @ Mar 6 2021, 11:41 PM)
Nah... The ultimate rub in is at Dec 2021.....

Time will reveal those who chose wisely...

And the fools will be at the daily grinder....
I can understand those no coiners in 2017..
But 2021?

It’s getting very obvious.

Do you really need to wait until Bitcoin is declared as the global reserve?
SUSkeluarpattern
post Mar 6 2021, 11:43 PM

KP
1,466 posts

QUOTE(Zenph @ Mar 6 2021, 11:39 PM)
Volatile is a definitely when bitcoin is so young. The volatility will drop when bitcoin reaches higher prices.

Well

Talk again ten years ?

If only that time u can fill in petrol

By using your btc wallet in merehsia?

There's reason why there's dollar europe pound ringgit and so on
Because of world system monetary that existing from mutual of all gove

Btc to replace it?

Well..If u said cashless system but still using gove currency

Yes indeed that's d thing

But btc as currency to replace all of all?

Well?

Sorry...Not gonna take it

Is illogical

This post has been edited by keluarpattern: Mar 6 2021, 11:44 PM
Zenph
post Mar 6 2021, 11:44 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Mar 6 2021, 11:43 PM)
Well

Talk again ten years ?

If only that time u can fill in petrol

By using your btc wallet in merehsia?

There's reason why there's dollar europe pound ringgit and so on
Because of world system monetary that existing from mutual  of all gove

Btc to replace it?

Well..If u said cashless system but still using currency

Yes indeed that's d thing

But btc as currency to replace all of all?

Well?

Sorry...Not gonna take it

Is illogical
Bodoh.

Did I ever say bitcoin to replace it all?
Now you’re just creating something out of thin air instead of replying me
SUSkeluarpattern
post Mar 6 2021, 11:47 PM

KP
1,466 posts

QUOTE(Zenph @ Mar 6 2021, 11:44 PM)
Bodoh.

Did I ever say bitcoin to replace it all?
Now you’re just creating something out of thin air instead of replying me
If btc can't replace of it

Is served no purposes

And is also volatile

If u cannot buy things directly worldwide from btc

That's d point..

If U still need to exchange gove currency afterall

That's just mean btc is still not regulated worldwide

And won't be acceptable worldwide

This post has been edited by keluarpattern: Mar 6 2021, 11:48 PM
steady bro
post Mar 6 2021, 11:52 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Mar 6 2021, 11:47 PM)
If btc can't replace of it

Is served no purposes

And is also volatile

If u cannot buy things directly worldwide from btc

That's d point..

If U still need to exchange gove currency afterall

That's just mean btc is still not regulated worldwide

And won't be acceptable worldwide
its 2021 and u still talking about bitcoin becoming a currency to replace paper money doh.gif , bitcoin now is considered as digital gold, understand? can update your knowledge? why so outdated KP?
SUSFenix98
post Mar 6 2021, 11:54 PM

Happy Meal upsized Sir?
377 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Mar 6 2021, 11:52 PM)
its 2021 and u still talking about bitcoin becoming a currency to replace paper money doh.gif , bitcoin now is considered as digital gold, understand? can update your knowledge? why so outdated KP?
Steady bro...

DEC 2021 tag keluarpattern

No moar daily grind...

Lambos on the moon....

This post has been edited by Fenix98: Mar 6 2021, 11:54 PM
SUSlurkingaround
post Mar 6 2021, 11:54 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(icehart85 @ Mar 6 2021, 10:55 PM)
Look at ccp banning btc. Effective or not?

Can still trade via lbc and paxful LOL

Talk about banning bank accounts, how are you going to tag and verify which transaction is cryto related and which one is not? LEL

And worst case scenario, I trade crypto on COD basis, how you gonna track me?  biggrin.gif
CCP China banning BTC is quite effective. India also. .......

https://99bitcoins.com/buy-bitcoin/china/ - How to Buy Bitcoins in China - 15 Jan 2021
"Buying Bitcoin in China Summary

Due to the clamping down of the Chinese government on cryptocurrency related activities, buying Bitcoin within China is only possible on peer-to-peer basis. Once you have Bitcoin, you can trade it for altcoins on crypto-only exchanges such as Binance.

1. Is Bitcoin legal in China?

While Bitcoin is basically legal in China, it is not deemed as legal tender, nor does it enjoy the same safety features as the Chinese Yuan. More than that, financial institutions, such as banks, are banned from dealing with any cryptocurrency.

Exchanges and trading platform were banned by regulation, so while it is legal for citizens to own Bitcoin, buying it can only be done on peer-to-peer basis.(eg Localbitcoins and Paxful)
Additionally, due to an intention to crack down on mining operations, many Bitcoin miners have left China or ceased their operation.

When it comes to actually using your Bitcoin, you may find some difficulty using it within China. The country does not provide any regulatory support to the development of crypto infrastructure.

Furthermore, holding banks and payment processors unable to facilitate any Bitcoin-related transactions. As such it is very difficult to use or do anything with Bitcoin within China, other than trade or hodl it as an investment tool. ... "

China and India exert strict control over their financial system = banning BTC.

steady bro
post Mar 6 2021, 11:55 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Fenix98 @ Mar 6 2021, 11:54 PM)
Steady bro...

DEC 2021 tag keluarpattern

No moar daily grind...

Lambos on the moon....
and using the money to wipe the tears of these salty nocoiners laugh.gif

767 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top