Personally I just dont care for the art style, same reason i dont play their game, and would love to not see it pop up as ads again
Finally bought Yakuza: Like a Dragon on sale, will be nice for the long holiday session.
🎮~~PC Gaming Kopitiam~~🕹️, What are you playing? What to play next?
Nov 29 2021, 10:21 AM
3,396 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: KL |
Im sure there are people who likes it men or not lol
Personally I just dont care for the art style, same reason i dont play their game, and would love to not see it pop up as ads again Finally bought Yakuza: Like a Dragon on sale, will be nice for the long holiday session. |
Feb 18 2022, 09:37 AM
is Anno 1800 like Red Alert?
RTS were such hot cakes back in the days... now macam no one cares |
Mar 18 2022, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(lytros @ Mar 4 2022, 07:24 PM) The past few weeks i managed to complete Kingdom Come Deliverance, Wolfenstein The Old Blood and the new Assassin's Creed Odyssey mission for the Valhalla crossover. Need to go back to Star Wars Squadrons....which was somehow put on hold. Somehow flying in 360 degrees after work is kinda tiring and also i get a bit dizzy. Meanwhile i also managed to get XCom2 a few weeks ago since Steam was selling it below RM20. reminds me i havent finish The Old Blood.. hmm should get back to it this weekend |
Apr 8 2022, 05:59 PM
yeah there are loads of dialogues in Divinity. Disco even more..
Wish I still have time and patience to play RPG like these.. i loved them. I think finishing DOS2 took me hundreds of hours. Now I just rather play stupid card games to pass time..zzz |
Apr 11 2022, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(lytros @ Apr 11 2022, 01:01 PM) Nice.. i gave up the grind a while ago. Love Arena, but its hard to follow up plus I hate Planeswalkers.Im playing CUE TCG on mobile these days, abit more light hearted n fun to collect. Learn some stuff too.. referral code: RG9-VJ2-SMU This post has been edited by quarantined: Apr 11 2022, 04:20 PM |
Apr 13 2022, 10:16 AM
Apr 27 2022, 04:42 PM
Bethesda Adds Free Classic Elder Scrolls Games To Steam
As the Fallout publisher phases out its PC game launcher, its old games are coming to Steam https://kotaku.com/bethesda-elder-scrolls-d...wolf-1848845031 For oldies.. man I used to so want a PC to play Arena & Daggerfall |
May 12 2022, 05:55 PM
May 19 2022, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ May 17 2022, 04:00 PM) yeah one day i will sink the hours in.. love the series..but im back at MTG Arena now hahaha.. finally have a decent enough rig but still playing 2D card games and poor MTGA after a few years still no change/improvement to the interface and android support |
May 26 2022, 09:40 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
hmm.. i didn't catch it at first
Borderlands 3 is free, today last day i think. Grab it while you can! |
Jun 2 2022, 12:25 PM
QUOTE(skylinelover @ May 30 2022, 03:10 PM) What brand? Gaming laptops are fun for the first week.. dont mind if i got extra money but gaming pc still wins la.. Went back to some short Siege rounds.. way too many strange gadgets now lol but community seems nicer? less trolls, in quick play at least |
Jun 2 2022, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Jun 2 2022, 01:13 PM) PC is just too fun to mod piece by piece over timewhereas laptop fresh for a week then will be kinda bored afterwards actually the most fun game for me now is how to tweak case/software to get better temps..ooo sooo satisfying |
Jun 3 2022, 09:17 PM
Wolfenstein The New Order free on you know where... Great game!
Jun 13 2022, 12:03 PM
Jun 13 2022, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(lytros @ Jun 9 2022, 03:06 PM) Yeah, i got this game a few months back and played it. Enjoyed it and i got myself the rest of the series. one of the only few good storied FPS recently i think.. feels nice to kill scum in that game, really gets your blood boiled hahaha.Managed to complete The Old Blood and now still left with Wolfenstein 2 and Youngblood to play. 2 is good too.. didnt play YB |
Jun 15 2022, 04:42 PM
yeah another DOS2 playthrough will be interesting but probably took too much time
Does anyone here play hero shooters? thinking i might be cursed with them.. still plays Overwatch and Paladins while getting trolled regularly |
Jun 16 2022, 03:07 PM
I gave up Pillars of Eternity midway because of that, too much text, too little time.. but DOS, still managebale lah
QUOTE(vankodoq @ Jun 16 2022, 12:09 AM) used to play Overwatch a lot.. but dropped it after Monster Hunter World was released on PS4.. what do you think about Overwatch 2? since they're going for Free-to-Play, I doubt I'd want to play it.. Didnt pay much attention to OW2, nothing really stands out from what I've seen But im still going to play it knowing theres not much other alternatives.. sometimes winning a close team fight can be real fun but yeah i think F2P is basically needed as most people thought 2 was pointless Looking back the game art really can withstand the time the core character models artstyles and animation till now still imho a league of its own This post has been edited by quarantined: Jun 16 2022, 03:08 PM |
Jun 17 2022, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(vankodoq @ Jun 16 2022, 03:20 PM) fair enough.. I mean, even the most praised games still won't be everyone's cup of tea.. yeah, i kind of started around ori BG era too.. Fallout 2 and Planescape Torment is my favorite game for a long long time.probably because I grew up playing games like Icewind Dale or Baldur's Gate (yep, I'm that old), I'm easily drawn to D:OS and D:OS2.. as a matter of fact, I actually backed D:OS2 on Kickstarter when it was first announced.. it's a mystery why I only started playing it this year.. when I was still playing DotA, I always wondered what if someone made a game that's a combination of DotA and Counter Strike.. so right when I saw Overwatch, I was like "well, isn't this my dream game?!".. unfortunately, as time goes on, I just lost my competitive edge and my usual friends who are alright with playing silly games or meme strats dropped the game.. but I wholeheartedly agree with your comments on the game's art and models.. they definitely have done well on designing their characters, as well as their backstories.. but things changed, although i no longer have much patience for games like these, i still appreciate when developers put a comprehensive lore behind while keeping all the eyecandy up to date, 3d immersion and all that the Witcher series was perhaps the only popular modern game i liked that gets the balance right, but its no rpg.. while Deus Ex was my super favorite, the revival was ok-ish and then it died a painful death.. hoping for a second coming in time This post has been edited by quarantined: Jun 17 2022, 12:03 PM |
Jun 24 2022, 12:03 PM
oh RDR2 is going to be long, but at least the quest is more meaningful than typical fetch quest of AC Never finish it, really dislike the clunky controls.. but its a great beautiful world to explore in. Worth the buy for the experience alone. Any other great discounts? Are doom eternal expansions worth it? skylinelover and vankodoq liked this post
Jun 25 2022, 11:50 PM
yeah i loved Doom2016. but the new one is not as fun to me, having to constant look for bullets is a combo breaker. so im not sure bout getting the expansions..
No new shooters to get excited about.. might even get Titanfall 2 to pass time.. that game deserves a sequel |
| Change to: | 0.0479sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:10 PM |