626 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Genshin Impact

Zen Qiu Gaming
post Feb 13 2021, 02:24 PM

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Feb 13 2021, 01:03 PM)
IMO there is no gain to keep the AR without ascending. As long as you can co-op domains, others will eventually be able to carry you to at least get enough 5* artifact for one of your carry, then you can do it solo.

But i agree about the lv 90 characters, they cost too much resin and no significant gains. Till now I don't have a character thats lv 90 and already pretty much finish everything the game has.
rip, even now, i dont own a lvl90 yet laugh.gif tbf venti is broken af in domain runs lol

i might need to do part 3 now, all my units overhauled since then

This post has been edited by Zen Qiu Gaming: Feb 13 2021, 02:27 PM
eluna
post Feb 13 2021, 05:34 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Feb 13 2021, 09:58 AM)
My friend is currently around AR48-ish(I think) and he said leveling up is a pain coz alot of resources and gold need to use to level up max to 90. Not worth the time to use so much. So I guess I will be sticking in AR45 for good,lol. But I will try to enter the Lvl90 dungeon and see how it goes. I saw a video of a guy using a lvl70 Chongyun and he passed it under 5 minutes. Oh boy...
i'm ar51 already, none of my char lvl90.... now only 4 char lvl80 ganyu, albedo, zhongli, tartaglia... only 2 of my weapon lvl90 now making 3rd weapon. i'm solo all 90 domian wooor, eventually zhongli (keep spamming shield only, my zhongli not build for dps or any... just focus shield up all time) and ganyu(fulltime dps) help me pass all domain so easy hahahah as if without this 2 unit possible need spent more time. rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(erald06 @ Feb 13 2021, 01:22 PM)
Thanks for all the offer but I guess I will be fine with the lvl 80 domain. Not really rushing anyways for Diluc
just do coop and try avoid dead then no pp gonna kick you .... control your char well, avoid dead with stable dmg. if you got ningguang easy to do coop, just make sure keep moving you char don't sticking same spot and keep attack, alot domain elite like charge attack on ningguang...attack few hit, slide left or right if injured just pot up yourself (aiiiya no need stingy save ur pot, you can farm later... just use pot if needed )

i have there situation last 2-3week ago, now i able solo all domain.... smile.gif

This post has been edited by eluna: Feb 13 2021, 05:44 PM
Si kutu rayau
post Feb 13 2021, 09:00 PM

777 posts

Today no new tower defend stage ah? My lantern fever can't up geh..... sad.gif
Zen Qiu Gaming
post Feb 13 2021, 09:03 PM

QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Feb 13 2021, 09:00 PM)
Today no new tower defend stage ah? My lantern fever can't up geh..... sad.gif
new set unlocks tomorrow
Si kutu rayau
post Feb 13 2021, 09:47 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(Zen Qiu Gaming @ Feb 13 2021, 09:03 PM)
new set unlocks tomorrow
I see..... sweat.gif
TSgoldfries
post Feb 13 2021, 10:32 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

My friend is currently around AR48-ish(I think) and he said leveling up is a pain coz alot of resources and gold need to use to level up max to 90. Not worth the time to use so much. So I guess I will be sticking in AR45 for good,lol. But I will try to enter the Lvl90 dungeon and see how it goes. I saw a video of a guy using a lvl70 Chongyun and he passed it under 5 minutes. Oh boy...
No need level 90. Characters stop at level 80 is fine.

My main DPS characters are level 80 and always 10+ levels below monsters and domains, still rocking it.

Been doing that even since lower levels.

XeactorZ
post Feb 14 2021, 01:40 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Feb 13 2021, 10:32 PM)
No need level 90. Characters stop at level 80 is fine.

My main DPS characters are level 80 and always 10+ levels below monsters and domains, still rocking it.

Been doing that even since lower levels.
I tried to reach level 90 for all my character when I have enough resources and exp book laugh.gif
Now AR54 already, level up too fast
This few days keep hunt hydro and cryo artifast until boring already, didn't have nice artifact drop cry.gif
NightHeart
post Feb 14 2021, 02:51 AM

3,991 posts

Hahaha......goddamnit Chamber 2 & 3 bangwall.gif
It's damn hard wanna aggro those hilichurls & treasure hoarders. Fk the Electro Cicin Mages taking turns to go super saiyan mode....that waste A LOT of time.

pekkauwer
post Feb 14 2021, 04:42 AM

273 posts

Genshin Impact cast interview - Yoshitsugu Matsuoka aka xiao

TSgoldfries
post Feb 14 2021, 09:40 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Feb 14 2021, 01:40 AM)
I tried to reach level 90 for all my character when I have enough resources and exp book laugh.gif
Now AR54 already, level up too fast
This few days keep hunt hydro and cryo artifast until boring already, didn't have nice artifact drop cry.gif
Too costly, have to do a lot of Leylines lor. smile.gif

For me I like to experiment other characters, levelling talents costly too!

Now trying out Albedo, seems good!

Szzz
post Feb 14 2021, 10:08 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 14 2021, 02:51 AM)
Hahaha......goddamnit Chamber 2 & 3  bangwall.gif
It's damn hard wanna aggro those hilichurls & treasure hoarders. Fk the Electro Cicin Mages taking turns to go super saiyan mode....that waste A LOT of time.

yeah I suggest try passing first half with around 90% to give more room for the cicin mage. Try fighting away from the middle when fighting the cicin mage

11-3 is more of a DPS check, nothing much you can do if you don't have the DPS to beat it
Szzz
post Feb 14 2021, 10:30 AM

120 posts

I have three level 90s. Trust me it's not worth laugh.gif

Just leave it at 80/90. I think someone did the maths before and 90/90 is only about 3% stronger than 80/90. You also need to spend over 400 purple EXP books from 80 to 90. Totally not worth.

Might as well level a new char to 60 or 70 with that amount of EXP books
TSgoldfries
post Feb 14 2021, 11:05 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(Szzz @ Feb 14 2021, 10:30 AM)
Just leave it at 80/90. I think someone did the maths before and 90/90 is only about 3% stronger than 80/90. You also need to spend over 400 purple EXP books from 80 to 90. Totally not worth.
The amount of Mora involved too.

Si kutu rayau
post Feb 14 2021, 11:19 AM

777 posts

Haizzz..... One of the lantern quest bugged...
malakus
post Feb 14 2021, 12:07 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Feb 14 2021, 11:19 AM)
Haizzz..... One of the lantern quest bugged...
The one where we need to find the treasure chest right

I hope they fix it soon. Just glad it didn't lock the other events.
Si kutu rayau
post Feb 14 2021, 12:08 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(malakus @ Feb 14 2021, 12:07 PM)
The one where we need to find the treasure chest right

I hope they fix it soon. Just glad it didn't lock the other events.
Ya, one of the chest didn't come out.
derthvadar
post Feb 14 2021, 12:15 PM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

Szzz
post Feb 14 2021, 12:55 PM

120 posts

Is there a website where I can track my achievements?

I want to mark my hidden achievements as done so I can figure out which ones I've not done yet
NightHeart
post Feb 14 2021, 01:19 PM

3,991 posts

We demand apologems!!
Zen Qiu Gaming
post Feb 14 2021, 03:33 PM

QUOTE(Szzz @ Feb 14 2021, 10:08 AM)
yeah I suggest try passing first half with around 90% to give more room for the cicin mage. Try fighting away from the middle when fighting the cicin mage

11-3 is more of a DPS check, nothing much you can do if you don't have the DPS to beat it
reserved venti in slot specifically to deal with the double fatui's lol

if you have ganyu & shield, that wave should be alright imo

626 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0243sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:29 AM