I like to do lalamove car service, but is it required to stick your car? I don't want my car fill with sticker...
Interested in doing lalamove
Jan 19 2021, 11:12 AM, updated 5y ago
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
506 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
I like to do lalamove car service, but is it required to stick your car? I don't want my car fill with sticker...
Jan 20 2021, 02:08 AM
Probation
1 posts Joined: Jan 2021 |
It is not compulsory to have stickers on your car, but having stickers on your car does make you extra income of RM100 per month.
Jan 20 2021, 09:43 AM
Show posts by this member only | Post
Jan 20 2021, 06:54 PM
1,607 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
over 30km rate is good. less than 30km rate meh.
Jan 20 2021, 07:07 PM
is this considered e-hailing services? as such the car still under e-hailing class?
Jan 21 2021, 07:23 PM
394 posts Joined: Aug 2010 From: 御堂筋 |
Jan 21 2021, 09:13 PM
Jan 23 2021, 06:45 AM
789 posts Joined: Mar 2019 |
QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Jan 21 2021, 09:13 PM) because when I asked someone whether grabfood car need psv license, he said yes. grabfood car ofcause need psv.....they carry food AND pasengerso, i kinda regret do all of the medical test and renewing the license even thought u can switch 1 of the service on/off it is still consider as pasanger service as MAIN job This post has been edited by pundi: Jan 23 2021, 06:45 AM |
Jan 23 2021, 07:50 PM
4,897 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
How to apply this lalamove job?
Can be part time? |
Jan 24 2021, 06:08 AM
772 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Derng Cale Sir Punk |
Feb 8 2021, 12:38 PM
2,115 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
lalamove available in what states?
Feb 14 2021, 04:11 AM
1,008 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Shah Alam SDE |
Feb 22 2021, 03:01 AM
1,466 posts Joined: Mar 2019 |
Ts at the end are you started to doing already?
Feb 22 2021, 03:39 AM
39 posts Joined: Sep 2020 |
Hi last time I did applied Lala but didnt get any job coz all the requests come and go quickly without enuf time for u to see distance and pay, and mostly motor request, not worth it to accept while I am using car. Lastly I deleted the app. Is the system already changed or u guys that drive car ok with it?
Feb 22 2021, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(copterbandito @ Feb 22 2021, 03:39 AM) Hi last time I did applied Lala but didnt get any job coz all the requests come and go quickly without enuf time for u to see distance and pay, and mostly motor request, not worth it to accept while I am using car. Lastly I deleted the app. Is the system already changed or u guys that drive car ok with it? still the same i guess |
Feb 22 2021, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Feb 22 2021, 03:01 AM) yeah already started abt a week ago but most of the job are for motorcylist... if rate for car same to motorcycle i can take but the the rate differebnt is too much.thank you for asking. This post has been edited by kirakosmos: Feb 22 2021, 10:27 AM |
Feb 22 2021, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Feb 22 2021, 10:26 AM) yeah already started abt a week ago but most of the job are for motorcylist... if rate for car same to motorcycle i can take but the the rate differebnt is too much. Is okaythank you for asking. But so far have you encountered any issue? And do you satisfied with the d payment scheme? Meaning do you think actually is worth to do in the long run? |
Feb 22 2021, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Feb 22 2021, 10:45 AM) Is okay at first I seem didnt seem care but sometimes im thinking why I take motorcycle delivery if I have to go through toll? if more than RM4.00 I might consider it or bulk order but single item than Im sorry but the based for car are not that bad to be honest.But so far have you encountered any issue? And do you satisfied with the d payment scheme? Meaning do you think actually is worth to do in the long run? |
Feb 22 2021, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Feb 22 2021, 10:57 AM) at first I seem didnt seem care but sometimes im thinking why I take motorcycle delivery if I have to go through toll? if more than RM4.00 I might consider it or bulk order but single item than Im sorry but the based for car are not that bad to be honest. If e hailing or e deliveryMost important factor fuel consumption/time efficiency That's why bro Is very important to see if it worth to do After calculation on of these To know that whether are you actually gain or lose And also have to put servicing of vehicle in account |
Feb 22 2021, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Feb 22 2021, 10:59 AM) If e hailing or e delivery yeah.. I knowMost important factor fuel consumption/time efficiency That's why bro Is very important to see if it worth to do After calculation on of these To know that whether are you actually gain or lose And also have to put servicing of vehicle in account While fuel consumption is the most important, I try to do grab/lalamove on weekend only. U once do it, lalamove or grab? |
| Change to: | 0.0167sec
5 queries
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:04 AM |