Samsung Galaxy S21 | S21+ | S21 Ultra 5G - V1, Exynos 2100 | Available in stores

TSKCY3701
post Jan 23 2021, 12:53 PM

On My Way to Level 50
633 posts

S21 Teardown and Repair Assessment. Seems quite good this time.
TSKCY3701
post Jan 23 2021, 10:45 PM

On My Way to Level 50
633 posts

QUOTE(dh13 @ Jan 23 2021, 10:39 PM)
Your order will be delivered to home right? Assuming yours is not collect at SES store.. because the SES Store staff told me the additional gifts are only applicable for collection at SES.. .
Covid so bad still want people to go to store. Samsung crazy kah?
TSKCY3701
post Jan 27 2021, 08:13 PM

On My Way to Level 50
633 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Jan 27 2021, 06:06 PM)
there are many ancient device, who will take to trade in

eg

If really can buy for RM10-25, I would buy a bunch.
TSKCY3701
post Jan 29 2021, 12:27 PM

On My Way to Level 50
633 posts

QUOTE(Josh95 @ Jan 29 2021, 11:20 AM)
Hey bro, you can still get the free gifts but not as good as pre-order promotion though
Courts S21
Also the discount code valid until 3 Feb 2020. Use 8HUAT when checking out to get 8% discount.

I believe this is currently the best deal you can get right now compared to other online retailers and physical stores.

@KCY3701 Maybe you can add this info for other LYN members to enjoy the extra perks?
Thanks, will add to the first page. By the way, you need to put [ ] in between, like Josh95 to tag a user.
TSKCY3701
post Jan 29 2021, 08:07 PM

On My Way to Level 50
633 posts

QUOTE(ipohps3 @ Jan 29 2021, 06:46 PM)
How come SD import set can sell cheaper than Malaysia Exynos SME set?

TSKCY3701
post Feb 1 2021, 09:27 AM

On My Way to Level 50
633 posts

QUOTE(joey @ Feb 1 2021, 01:40 AM)
damn,my old hp not sure kena virus/trojan?keep pop out full screen AD....

Try uninstalling some dodgy apps. See if it disappears?
TSKCY3701
post Feb 3 2021, 10:07 AM

On My Way to Level 50
633 posts

QUOTE(leongsem @ Feb 3 2021, 08:54 AM)
you did not change your phone since S3?
I think he meant that the last Samsung phone he used was the S3. Then he moved on to other phones, now only come back to Samsung for the S21.
TSKCY3701
post Feb 4 2021, 04:09 PM

On My Way to Level 50
633 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Feb 4 2021, 10:24 AM)
Pretty sure it's the Exynos that has improved given it's a 5nm chipset now. Corporate purchase offers are out for the S21 series

S21 - 2999
S21+ - 3499
S21 Ultra - 4299

Hopefully prices will go down a bit more before I'm tempted smile.gif
If they cut out all these EPP stuff, and give general consumers this price. Definitely can better compete in the market and sell a lot more. Basic economics, S21 series are luxury goods, and are highly price elastic.

However, Samsung Malaysia greedy and want to profit a lot.
TSKCY3701
post Feb 14 2021, 11:00 PM

On My Way to Level 50
633 posts

Thread Closed. Move over to V2

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0542sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:56 AM