4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S21 | S21+ | S21 Ultra 5G - V1, Exynos 2100 | Available in stores

Josh95
post Jan 27 2021, 06:18 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Jan 27 2021, 06:14 PM)
8% off? How to get that?
You need to checkout until "Review & Payments" to be able to apply the discount code.
Josh95
post Jan 27 2021, 06:31 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Jan 27 2021, 06:24 PM)
Thanks a lot... This is really worth, does it come with free gift as well? Immediately save rm423.
It will come with pre-order gifts. It is a participating merchant after all.

This post has been edited by Josh95: Jan 27 2021, 06:31 PM
Josh95
post Jan 27 2021, 06:36 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Jan 27 2021, 06:32 PM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif better get confirm from courts. No black and white at all.
Unless you're telling me that their website advertisement poster was misleading. Well, no harm in double confirm with person in charge.
Josh95
post Jan 27 2021, 09:04 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(joeblow @ Jan 27 2021, 08:29 PM)
Do you know if can redeem the fitbit2 if order from Court?
Registration of Interest ("ROI") Gift
Here is your answer

This post has been edited by Josh95: Jan 27 2021, 09:06 PM
Josh95
post Jan 27 2021, 09:25 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(joeblow @ Jan 27 2021, 09:19 PM)
Thanks. BTW where do you get this link? And I assume redemption starts on 29th Jan 00:00?
S21 Preorder Campaign
Click on Terms and Conditions apply link. They mentioned redemption starts on 29 Jan 2021.

This post has been edited by Josh95: Jan 27 2021, 09:30 PM
Josh95
post Jan 28 2021, 08:25 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ Jan 27 2021, 11:20 PM)
I found court has pull back their offer code to s21 d
Not just S21, I think all phones, as when I try to checkout with Huawei Mate 40 it says promo code fully redeemed

Too bad you guys are late to the party for those who wanna get that discount.
Josh95
post Jan 28 2021, 08:49 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Jan 28 2021, 08:30 AM)
S21 ultra,  when hit apply coupon... still works
I was logged in when testing it so since I used it already, it disqualify me from using it again.
Checking out as guest, the code still works.
Josh95
post Jan 28 2021, 10:20 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(rudat @ Jan 28 2021, 09:58 AM)
Yup , they just called me confirm got the free gift.
For those who are still hesitant to order from Courts.
Josh95
post Jan 28 2021, 04:48 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(10071985 @ Jan 28 2021, 04:06 PM)
When u checkout, does it show all the goodies?
Checkout nope, this is after order placed. But it took me the next day before it shows that freebies included.
Josh95
post Jan 29 2021, 12:25 AM

86 posts

Their redemption link sent via email is broken.
Use this link instead:
Galaxy S21 Pre-Order ROI Reward Campaign
Josh95
post Jan 29 2021, 12:34 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(wtony83 @ Jan 29 2021, 12:29 AM)
Tried, but is fully redeemed or invalid...no luck
Don't use that code from SoyaCincau, it was already fully redeemed. Use this instead TNS21VIP, from TechNave.
Note: Maybe only works during pre-order period, no harm in trying.

This post has been edited by Josh95: Jan 29 2021, 12:36 AM
Josh95
post Jan 29 2021, 07:39 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(joeblow @ Jan 29 2021, 01:00 AM)
Is the IMEI found on the box? Or must physically get into the phone to get? I haven't got mine.... Hopefully tomorrow.
IMEI should be listed on the retail box sticker, you can also check the IMEI by dialing the secret code *#06#. But you need to have the phone first no matter what.
QUOTE(ntdote @ Jan 29 2021, 01:09 AM)
which imei to key in =.=

I dial *#06#, there are IMEI1 and IMEI2
Either one will do, normally people just take the first one.
QUOTE(wtony83 @ Jan 29 2021, 01:31 AM)
i just received email from samsung that my black 16/512 restock around 11.50pm just now.
then i want to buy it, but the "Galaxy SmartTag has been removed from the cart due to insufficient stock."...
so think that is the reason i cant continue my payment...since is a free gift, why cant they just directly remove it? im dont need the smarttag actually...
You could have pre-order via Courts instead, since they have plenty of stocks (including the Phantom Black 512GB storage version). If you did it yesterday, you also be able to enjoy the sweet discount with other LYN members here. But you're too late to the party oops.gif

Josh95
post Jan 29 2021, 11:20 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(wtony83 @ Jan 29 2021, 09:57 AM)
yes..when i read here bout the courts discout, i went to their website to check, totally no free gifts. too late for me AGAIN~ cry.gif
Hey bro, you can still get the free gifts but not as good as pre-order promotion though
Courts S21
Also the discount code valid until 3 Feb 2020. Use 8HUAT when checking out to get 8% discount.

I believe this is currently the best deal you can get right now compared to other online retailers and physical stores.

@KCY3701 Maybe you can add this info for other LYN members to enjoy the extra perks?

This post has been edited by Josh95: Jan 29 2021, 11:30 AM
Josh95
post Jan 29 2021, 11:22 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(Aketo @ Jan 29 2021, 10:00 AM)
ya.. there is no selection option of "samsung online store" in gift redemption form. for those who pre ordered from online store. how to get the Invoice/comfirmation doc?
They did not sent you an acknowlegment or invoice document to your email?
Josh95
post Jan 29 2021, 11:43 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(Aketo @ Jan 29 2021, 11:38 AM)
they did, but only the acknowlegment
Are the contents of acknowledgement contains specific details such as product order, invoice/order number and etc?
If it has it should be a sufficient supporting document to be uploaded as proof.
Else, you might need to consult with their customer service via chat
Josh95
post Jan 29 2021, 01:47 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(wtony83 @ Jan 29 2021, 12:46 PM)
just placed an order in Courts!
even the CS said no more 8% discount, but if input the 8huat, still will get it~~cant wait for my S21 Ultra now~feeling excited~~~
Something not right la. You will get the free gifts for sure just not the preorder one. You will get Galaxy Fit2 + Galaxy Tags and Wireless Charger Trio.
For sure they will call you up when to deliver along with the free gifts.
Josh95
post Jan 29 2021, 01:50 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Jan 29 2021, 01:20 PM)
Pls keep me posted when they will deliver to you. I am thinking to go for s21 Ultra as well. I just find out probably no more note21. So bad didnt go for pre-order.
Mine just arrived 1 hour ago tongue.gif
Josh95
post Jan 29 2021, 02:25 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Jan 29 2021, 01:54 PM)
wow .. so fast .. when you place order? Courts .. also .. right?
Yes, order under Courts. Ordered on 27 Jan around 6pm. Received call the next day confirming delivery on 29 Jan.
I assume it is fast due to not many orders from them plus they ship their product via their own lorry (not relying on courier services, hence faster process)

This post has been edited by Josh95: Jan 29 2021, 02:27 PM
Josh95
post Jan 29 2021, 03:03 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(dh13 @ Jan 29 2021, 02:57 PM)
Hope the same promo will be there when S23 comes.. hahaahaha. You ordered late but received fast.. Are the phone still unsealed?
The phone was sealed.
Josh95
post Jan 30 2021, 09:15 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Jan 30 2021, 07:23 AM)
For s21 Ultra user, can you help me to test one thing? Appreciate if you can do so.

1) Set display zoom to maximum ... -->Display -->Screen Zoom.
2) Go to Developer Option --> "Simulate display with cutout" --> "Waterfaull cutout"

After set above settings, capture full screen shot and post it here?

I would like to check if notification bar get bigger than normal.
The notification bar do get larger than normal with Waterfall cutout

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0940sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:39 PM