safe to say many women are ok if they are not married. unlike men, i think die die also they need to have a life partner.
but this is just my personal experience.
Serious Why some old people still single?, serious question
Jan 4 2021, 10:08 AM
779 posts Joined: Jun 2020 |
safe to say many women are ok if they are not married. unlike men, i think die die also they need to have a life partner.
but this is just my personal experience. |
Jan 7 2021, 03:13 PM
i'm a male close to 40s and married. some of my male friends are also close to 40s but not married.
some of the things i notice about them are: a) no confidence in finding partners, not good in socializing b) introvert c) may have attitude issue (hot temper) d) too picky (always want girls up to his expectation padahal he is an average joe with ahbeng face) i dont think face problem is the number 1 factor. that face problem can be removed easily once girls see your other qualities. |
Jan 7 2021, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(beeMay @ Jan 7 2021, 04:22 PM) i also notice same problem among girls. so guys expect a lot, girls also expect a lot , thats difficult. faceproblem is normal. not everyone is born hensem or beautiful.not sure lah but my friends put physical as 1st most important quality. Then only personality lol. If personality ok, we stay. But if faceproblem, we dont wanna know your personality lol many of my frens also get pretty/ handsome partners but they themselves are pork chops. the secret is know how to groom and dress well. confidence also important. but i guess your frens are still young. when they get older then they realize $$$ is the most important. faceproblem is the least of problem lol. babyorganic liked this post
| Change to: | 0.0222sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:55 AM |