23 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Mbsj masuk rumah remove awning coz no permit, Can like this?

genjo
post Dec 23 2020, 12:05 PM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
1,431 posts

at first i wonder why
but in the video i saw the awning is built until people place. for sure when raining the water will flow to their side.

stupid awning owner
ju146
post Dec 23 2020, 12:06 PM

1,594 posts

Never know owning within gate area also need permit, in fact it is far from the gate

Maybe next time install astro satellite, change roof colour, paint exterior dinding also need bandaraya approval d
bigwolf

275 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Dec 23 2020, 12:03 PM)
You said i dont know the facts to come to the conclusion, i just gave you why i came to my conclusion. The awning is literally the crux of the issue.

Already told you about break in. If illegal entry she can sue. You can be a character witness if you like. My opinion means jack shit. Seriously it means jack shit cowboy. You can go ahead with your legal case without me on board.

Go man, go on your crusade, signature campaign or police report. Heck i might support you even seeing you are a fellow ktard.
Don't bother la, you dunno that is lamtin's dupe? That sohai purposely provoke arguments only la coz he has nothing left to do for entertainment
JimbeamofNRT

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Dec 23 2020, 12:02 PM)
According to Kamarul, in light of this controversy, MBSJ may initiate a study on all awning extensions in Subang Jaya, especially those built without approval from MBSJ.

Because of her and fucking gerakan guy everyone kena
that's why things like this , never take things for granted

later will haunt you back then GG
ZeroSOFInfinity

3,703 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Dec 23 2020, 12:02 PM)
According to Kamarul, in light of this controversy, MBSJ may initiate a study on all awning extensions in Subang Jaya, especially those built without approval from MBSJ.

Because of her and fucking gerakan guy everyone kena
Now EVERYONE will curse the aunty for causing untold trouble to them. I am pretty sure at least 2/3 of those awnings takde approval punya. whistling.gif
9m2w
post Dec 23 2020, 12:07 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(thxxht @ Dec 23 2020, 12:04 PM)
PJ
Work done already? So you need approval post reno?

Be prepared to be slapped with a fine, thats inevitable. Other than that costs depends on if your reno followed a standard MBPJ plan or is customised requiring a new set of drawings

This post has been edited by 9m2w: Dec 23 2020, 12:08 PM
9m2w
post Dec 23 2020, 12:07 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Dec 23 2020, 12:06 PM)
Don't bother la, you dunno that is lamtin's dupe? That sohai purposely provoke arguments only la coz he has nothing left to do for entertainment
Hahahha motherfucking frog face

JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 23 2020, 12:09 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Dec 23 2020, 12:07 PM)
Hahahha motherfucking frog face
go put his name in the shitlist lah bro. no point arguing with that sohai scammer.
SUSlam86
post Dec 23 2020, 12:10 PM

Time Will Tell
1,867 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Dec 23 2020, 12:06 PM)
Yes Mr chung. Don't pretend you know the law. Wait until you and Jason been sued to the court for defamation will know. Time will tell.
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 23 2020, 12:11 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(vearn29 @ Dec 23 2020, 04:48 AM)
mbsj, mppj, dbkl strict one, unlike mbsa; kawtim
mbsa u go complaint also no point lah . useless.

dawnreaver
post Dec 23 2020, 12:12 PM

661 posts

I didn't know MBSJ can break into a private home and dismantle illegal awning. The awning is on private property no?
SUSlam86
post Dec 23 2020, 12:12 PM

Time Will Tell
1,867 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Dec 23 2020, 12:03 PM)
Already told you about break in. If illegal entry she can sue. You can be a character witness if you like. My opinion means jack shit. Seriously it means jack shit cowboy. You can go ahead with your legal case without me on board.

Go man, go on your crusade, signature campaign or police report. Heck i might support you even seeing you are a fellow ktard.
When you only focus on the aunty part but not the MBSJ part then you are already a biased person. That's it.
bigwolf
post Dec 23 2020, 12:14 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(lam86 @ Dec 23 2020, 12:10 PM)
Yes Mr chung. Don't pretend you know the law. Wait until you and Jason been sued to the court for defamation will know. Time will tell.
diu wanna sue then sue la, how long n how many times u said wanna sue oledi? Faster sue la, want me to die of old age waiting for u ka? laugh.gif
fireballs
post Dec 23 2020, 12:14 PM

5,650 posts

Mpsj so nice remove carefully
Usually other council just send a demolition backhaul
SUSlam86
post Dec 23 2020, 12:15 PM

Time Will Tell
1,867 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Dec 23 2020, 12:14 PM)
diu wanna sue then sue la, how long n how many times u said wanna sue oledi? Faster sue la, want me to die of old age waiting for u ka? laugh.gif
Wait la Mr chung. Must wait my cases got judgement acquitted baru can sue.
JimbeamofNRT

1,902 posts

QUOTE(rickyro @ Dec 23 2020, 07:42 AM)
Look at this active comment thread between the gerakan guy (andy) and mr. benedict...  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  look at how the community roast andy

=AZVu1Pao8ZsfHQ-FYh2WSUb6bzslM8iZdeyzA3jnW51K-6maEqlh8wAGCFNWnTwpNRUjOqn315uvbmsZvbcjoenzVar_dwzgP0orwNpxIp2STHqXOjUrziZ_93ZmxuP5Iqs&__tn__=R]-R]FB Comment Link
GELAKAN really liddat one lah

9m2w

1,035 posts

QUOTE(lam86 @ Dec 23 2020, 12:12 PM)
When you only focus on the aunty part but not the MBSJ part then you are already a biased person. That's it.
Just to indulge you scammer, the aunty part should be the focus as she's the cause of this mess. Period

Just like how you're unfortunately the focus of the dear Pastors case.
thxxht
post Dec 23 2020, 12:16 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Dec 23 2020, 12:12 PM)
I didn't know MBSJ can break into a private home and dismantle illegal awning. The awning is on private property no?
mbsj smart one, they won't fall on the wrong side of the law, there were police accompany them when they go into the premise.
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 23 2020, 12:16 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(fireballs @ Dec 23 2020, 12:14 PM)
Mpsj so nice remove carefully
Usually other council just send a demolition backhaul
dbkl wont give face one

SUSlam86
post Dec 23 2020, 12:17 PM

Time Will Tell
1,867 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Dec 23 2020, 12:15 PM)
Just to indulge you scammer, the aunty part should be the focus as she's the cause of this mess. Period

Just like how you're unfortunately the focus of the dear Pastors case.
When you cannot argue with point and resort to defaming? Focus or not, illegal entry is still breaking the law.

23 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0265sec    1.08    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:43 PM