Pakar electric, tapi pakai megger test guna kong impact glove.
Funny la this guy.
Kecian be budak ikut dia keja mesti treatment bangla
https://youtu.be/yxYaLOxwrTc
Pakar elektrik kena ugut
Dec 9 2020, 10:51 AM
135 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
Pakar electric, tapi pakai megger test guna kong impact glove.
Funny la this guy. Kecian be budak ikut dia keja mesti treatment bangla https://youtu.be/yxYaLOxwrTc |
Dec 9 2020, 10:56 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
109 posts Joined: Jun 2016 |
QUOTE(GodTier @ Dec 9 2020, 11:51 AM) Pakar electric, tapi pakai megger test guna kong impact glove. For the price that he charged the client, he can easily buy Fluke multifunction tester & a pair of 'Milwaukee' glove. Just for the lulzFunny la this guy. Kecian be budak ikut dia keja mesti treatment bangla https://youtu.be/yxYaLOxwrTc This post has been edited by Rorschach85: Dec 9 2020, 10:56 AM |
Dec 9 2020, 10:58 AM
109 posts Joined: Jun 2016 |
QUOTE(megahertz @ Dec 9 2020, 11:38 AM) i dont know about this. Check herei remember seeing his video install solar at his own house, but wrong installation and end up his bill going up instead going down. lol then i know i already this guys tok cok only and want to famous on utube. lol Faidzal liked this post
Dec 9 2020, 11:04 AM
359 posts Joined: Jan 2015 |
i also watched some of his content to see the solar panel system he is building, end up follow another guy that comment about his video on solar panel has no ground terminal can be easily solved.
that guy even teach step by step how to see the spec and where to buy it, encik diy channel i think so. much more informative but the view is low for his video |
Dec 9 2020, 11:06 AM
215 posts Joined: Jan 2019 |
QUOTE(cort @ Dec 9 2020, 10:27 AM) He is competence person i.e wireman registered with E.C? If not, he not professional. More to tokok...even his company not registered with E.C. QUOTE(Rorschach85 @ Dec 9 2020, 10:13 AM) It baffles me that this guy going to say he is an electrical specialist. A quick check in energy commission directory, u can see his company is not even registered with ST & he himself is not even a competent wireman or chargeman. He only has electrical supervisor cert by CIDB which he proudly show. Seems to me like this dude likes to bark & condem other people but he himself is not competent in the first place. No doubt his works is superb & nice. But at the end of the day. You just have to get yourself competency cert. Faidzal liked this post
Dec 9 2020, 11:08 AM
46 posts Joined: Apr 2020 From: Penang |
can we not share some rempit video
Dec 9 2020, 11:09 AM
4,034 posts Joined: Dec 2019 |
Saw 2 of his videos before and during earlier MCO.
Although I am not an electrician myself, it degrading to watch a self-confessed electrician bluffing his way through. |
Dec 9 2020, 11:29 AM
1,922 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: Constellation Cygnus |
1,448 posts Joined: Oct 2019 |
QUOTE(GodTier @ Dec 9 2020, 11:51 AM) Pakar electric, tapi pakai megger test guna kong impact glove. credit should be given Funny la this guy. Kecian be budak ikut dia keja mesti treatment bangla https://youtu.be/yxYaLOxwrTc he uses a megger tester to check the wiring and i havent see any wireman /electrician carry/have expensive test tools to do a proper job. |
1,922 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: Constellation Cygnus |
Dec 9 2020, 11:30 AM
Dec 9 2020, 11:38 AM
61 posts Joined: Oct 2015 |
Dec 9 2020, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(Momo33 @ Dec 9 2020, 11:29 AM) credit should be given As a 20k nett salary earner, I know simple wiring too. he uses a megger tester to check the wiring and i havent see any wireman /electrician carry/have expensive test tools to do a proper job. We use 220v, how much megger we should test before commissioning and periodically after commissioning? Megger tester is quite cheap, in fact, only fluke is expensive because can read and sent mA signal |
Dec 9 2020, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(GodTier @ Dec 9 2020, 12:41 PM) As a 20k nett salary earner, I know simple wiring too. haa... you know simple wiring ?? really We use 220v, how much megger we should test before commissioning and periodically after commissioning? Megger tester is quite cheap, in fact, only fluke is expensive because can read and sent mA signal talk K only ! tnb supply is 230V ...... so we use 220 ... where ?? and a megger tester is for insulation test . since when a megger tester measure mA ?? Megger multimeter The Megger insulation tester is a small, portable instrument that gives you a direct reading of insulation resistance in ohms or megohms. ... This method is non- destructive; that is, it does not cause deterioration of the insulation. This post has been edited by Momo33: Dec 9 2020, 11:57 AM |
Dec 9 2020, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(Momo33 @ Dec 9 2020, 11:56 AM) haa... you know simple wiring ?? really I lie you for what, I also know msia cable/wire quality. talk K only ! tnb supply is 230V ...... so we use 220 ... where ?? and a megger tester is for insulation test . since when a megger tester measure mA ?? Megger multimeter The Megger insulation tester is a small, portable instrument that gives you a direct reading of insulation resistance in ohms or megohms. ... This method is non- destructive; that is, it does not cause deterioration of the insulation. Got many grades, Mega brand is A-grade material. I as a 20k nett salary earner, many things I know la, just that wiring job very dangerous, cannot see with naked eye so I don't touch |
Dec 9 2020, 12:04 PM
241 posts Joined: May 2007 |
His standard is high and I support him for this.
Exposing someone's else fault is good so the public can learn. But too bad Malaysia's standard is quite low. Those who butthurt are those shitty electricians that did a tikus membaiki labu job. |
Dec 9 2020, 12:09 PM
4,034 posts Joined: Dec 2019 |
QUOTE(Momo33 @ Dec 9 2020, 11:30 AM) the last one was of him, at home, calculatting energy-savings wattage(?) of bulbs. that one basic calculation already kelam kabut . wasted my time. Kevinwilliam77 liked this post
Dec 9 2020, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(RootOfJesse @ Dec 9 2020, 01:04 PM) His standard is high and I support him for this. yes... that s right . this create awareness so users can be better informed. Exposing someone's else fault is good so the public can learn. But too bad Malaysia's standard is quite low. Those who butthurt are those shitty electricians that did a tikus membaiki labu job. from some of his video i saw .. he use s quality MCB hager , quality branded power cable this is good ...cause can last 20 years at least and safety is not compromise. most houses from developer you get the cheap MCB about 2.5 rm a piece the Hager cost 7 rm . .. means about 3 times more my new house i got chap lalang ones from developer. it works but how good is the safety/reliability remains suspect. these days most installers/ electricians install cheap cheap ones... to cut cost . and customer happy cos cheap . |
Dec 9 2020, 12:34 PM
295 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: JB |
why he kena ugut though?
normally people wont ugut to rape your wife for just being an idiot on youtube. |
Dec 9 2020, 12:47 PM
89 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
All i can say is this guy is Malay version DAP.
He wacked everyone that doing lousy job in electrical work and many of them is malays.... |
| Change to: | 0.0180sec
5 queries
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:23 PM |