7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

PlayStation 5 Community Official Thread | V3, PLAY has no limits

Valgasu
post Dec 18 2020, 01:39 PM

QUOTE(Teaboy @ Dec 18 2020, 01:20 PM)
Hi, any senq/senheng bois still waiting their ps5? Self-pickup east malaysia? 😅 mine said shipped 14/12 but still no news at all.
Damn Totally forgot about my ps5. Been busy playing cyberbug 2077 on my ps4pro 😛
Valgasu
post Dec 18 2020, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(AstonCheah @ Dec 18 2020, 02:22 PM)
this game you not planning to get refund?
Nah.. can't deny it's broken and can't deny that I'm hooked playing it as well.. laugh.gif
Valgasu
post Dec 18 2020, 02:50 PM

QUOTE(Teaboy @ Dec 18 2020, 02:48 PM)
You got yours already? 😅 I’ve been putting of buying more games for the ps4, wanna pour it on ps5 now and just been waiting to play miles morales. Been spamming senq helpline everyday but just told me shipped and can’t confirm when it reaches east malaysia sabah self pickup store.
Not yet bro.. same situation as you. Unit has been allocated and is on the way to my designated outlet store here in Kuching. not much can be done now but to wait it seems. fortunately cyberpunk is here to keep me occupied till dunno when ps5 finally arrives
Valgasu
post Dec 18 2020, 02:59 PM

QUOTE(Teaboy @ Dec 18 2020, 02:53 PM)
Damn bro, at least “unit allocated” cause this is what scares me most that I’ve been pushed to second batch without any notice 🙃 i guess that’s all we can do now. Glad you’re at least enjoying something 😂
If you POed in Nov then it is definitely on the way bro. No worries. smile.gif

Yeah.. as buggy and broken cyberpunk is.. i'm enjoying it still.
Valgasu
post Dec 19 2020, 08:44 AM

QUOTE(izzat0amir @ Dec 18 2020, 08:55 PM)
Nah. Normally play till late night after my son n wife is asleep. No need to wake up early also since still wfh since oct smile.gif
Ya.. remembered back during the early MCO. WFH and i put in 200 hours of game time in Division 2 hhahahah..

now with work, studies and family.. can only put in maybe 1, 2 hours tops

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 18 2020, 09:35 PM)
Weekend is here already. If its not in tomorrow then have to wait for another week.  sweat.gif
Yessir. Not as excited as last week though.. just hoping it'll arrive in time for Christmas. sweat.gif

Valgasu
post Dec 19 2020, 07:47 PM

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Dec 19 2020, 05:44 PM)
Senq Bois just got it today haha
Nice bro. Where's mine? Hahahaha
Valgasu
post Dec 20 2020, 12:49 PM

Guys, the Sony orders you mentioned. Those are REGISTRATION OF INTEREST right? You guys have not paid any money right?
Valgasu
post Dec 22 2020, 11:34 AM

QUOTE(Teaboy @ Dec 21 2020, 05:29 PM)
Yeah that’s my mistake there, should’ve chose deliver to my address instead of choosing for self-pickup, that’s just really the one that’s making everything slow for me. Enjoy your game bro hahah
Yeah.. if i would've known back when i POed.. should've gone with the postage option insted of opting for self pickup.. now just heard that I might not be getting it this week some more.. mega_shok.gif

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 21 2020, 06:18 PM)
Why so long? If they courier it will reach in 2-3 days right in EM right?
no idea at all bro
Valgasu
post Dec 22 2020, 02:00 PM

[quote=Teaboy,Dec 22 2020, 12:22 PM]
[quote=Valgasu,Dec 22 2020, 11:34 AM]
Yeah.. if i would've known back when i POed.. should've gone with the postage option insted of opting for self pickup.. now just heard that I might not be getting it this week some more.. mega_shok.gif

Exactly bro, if only we chose Postage. I asked them again and again, if it hasn’t shipped, just let me change to postage but they kept telling me it’s shipped but i asked them if already shipped since 14/12 when does it take so long to reach 🤷‍♂️ Just got logistics problem as the answer. Guess it’s a week or more for the ps5 to arrive

[/quote]

Eh, exactly the same with my case la. Sure you and I are not the same senq boi ka. 🤣🤣🤣
Valgasu
post Dec 23 2020, 09:05 AM

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 22 2020, 04:00 PM)
Only ONE word of advice, only buy from Sony PS Authorized Resellers listed on their websitenod.gif
Eh how come you're not recommending SenQ purchase? opt for postage. whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

QUOTE(Teaboy @ Dec 22 2020, 07:03 PM)
East malaysia senq selfpickup boi👌👌
wooohoo for life

QUOTE(perky @ Dec 22 2020, 10:16 PM)
Hi fellow senq boyss.. was told by them for East Malaysia pick up option, the delivery will be via sea in container which they will consolidate with all of their other goods.

Btw guys, given the option, would u guys go for 65inch Led tv or 55inch Oled tv? I am still searching around for a new tv to replace my old 4k without hdr tv
My thoughts exactly. That is why the shipping takes so long.
Valgasu
post Dec 23 2020, 10:43 AM

QUOTE(perky @ Dec 23 2020, 09:58 AM)
Is Senq considered a playstation authorised reseller? When i registered my warranty i chose others as they are not listed in the playstation malaysia website haha

From Port Klang, sailing time to Kuching is about 3 days. You can try check with the store again when is their container shipment coming in..
Nope. they along with harvey norman are not listed as authorized reseller
Valgasu
post Dec 29 2020, 08:57 AM

Hey guys, it's your fellow SenQ boi representing Sarawak Chapter here

Since it has been 2 weeks after launch day I figured why not jump onto the IG filter bandwagon (know it's outdated already but you know.. just wanna)

Valgasu
post Dec 29 2020, 09:36 AM

QUOTE(perky @ Dec 29 2020, 09:25 AM)
Hi Mr President haha..when did you receive yours? Your ps5 box macam mine, hancur sikit...
ahaha. got the call for pickup at 5, was on my way to the car after office. drove straight to aeon mall.

ya, reminded me of your box when i saw mine yesterday. hahahahahhha.
Valgasu
post Dec 29 2020, 09:59 AM

QUOTE(perky @ Dec 29 2020, 09:47 AM)
Haha enjoy your ps5 bro..at least it arrives this year..btw merry christmas and happy new year  thumbup.gif

#senqboys for life  tongue.gif
Yeah indeed. am enjoying cyberpunk on next gen. haha.

Happy new year! and #SenQboisforlife

This post has been edited by Valgasu: Dec 29 2020, 10:00 AM
Valgasu
post Dec 29 2020, 04:34 PM

Thanks guys. was surprised that 2 weeks of waiting just flew by just like that. guess cyberpunk truly kept me occupied all these while. and to be able to play it on next gen is like whole lot of difference shocking.gif

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 29 2020, 03:46 PM)
Finalllllyyyyy bro... you have got yours. Congrats.  thumbup.gif

I guess this brings a closure to our #SenQ Bois chapter since you finally got yours.  nod.gif 
Hahah... He is not the president.., laugh.gif  he is our Supreme Leader. nod.gif
Hahahahah. that was a by default sort of appointment as supreme leader. glad to be one of the #SenQBois. for life. haha.

Anyways, what about our Sabah chapter? gotten yours?
Valgasu
post Dec 29 2020, 11:23 PM

QUOTE(LaminatedButterfly @ Dec 29 2020, 08:37 PM)
Congratulations bro! Enjoy! What games will u be playing first?
Played Astro's playroom when I first got it. Then realized I'm so bad with platformers. 😅😅😅

Cyberpunk all the way now. The difference compared to running on the ps4 pro is just too much 😭😭😭

Valgasu
post Dec 30 2020, 06:59 AM

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 30 2020, 01:44 AM)
I thought there are so many bugs with Cyberpunk on the ps5 that Sony is offering refunds for those who bought the game?
I came into cyberpunk with a bit lower expectation to be honest. Hyped of course but not as much as the others who somewhat were expecting it to be the best ever rpg bla bla. buggy game? yes it is, but it doesn't take away much from the experience. still an enjoyable game to me. biggrin.gif

Again I'd have to stress on the night and day improvement running it on the PS5 as compared to my ps4pro.

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Dec 30 2020, 02:33 AM)
And for new year gift as well whistling.gif
No idea who so free go report you sweat.gif

As for cyberpunk bug, mainly aim for those who play on PS4 (fat and slim), those with PS4 and 5 are good to go
THe difference coming from ps4pro to the ps5 is like.. night and day bro laugh.gif
Valgasu
post Dec 30 2020, 03:03 PM

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 30 2020, 12:08 PM)
Haha... definitely worth all the pain of waiting for the PS5 bro..... Once you start up your PS5, all is good.  thumbup.gif
Indeed bro. what a sigh of relief once booted up. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Valgasu
post Jan 2 2021, 09:13 AM

QUOTE(izzat0amir @ Jan 1 2021, 07:51 PM)
Whew ony one post before me on new year.. happy new year guys
Bz with the ps5 i guess hahaha..

Happy new year guys especially to them Senqbois
Valgasu
post Jan 4 2021, 09:02 AM

The download speed thing. I've been having the same problem even on the PS4PRO. Connected via LAN does not fix the problem for me.

Will try to change to google dns

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0665sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:36 PM