PlayStation 5 Community Official Thread | V3, PLAY has no limits
Kahlamx
May 20 2021, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(dadah @ May 20 2021, 03:37 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Controller bundle haha
Kahlamx
May 20 2021, 05:11 PM
Kahlamx
May 20 2021, 06:57 PM
Dear customer, thank you for reaching us and supporting sony.os The pre-order for PlayStation 5 in Shopee Sony Brand Store (sony.os) will take place as follow: Date: 21 May 2021 Time: 12.00AM Link: https://bit.ly/3wxRJqXWe have only limited stock available. Stay Tuned & Goodluck #PlayHasNoLimits
Kahlamx
May 21 2021, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(Nojo @ May 21 2021, 04:25 AM) I just randomly refresh and saw still got 1 in stock Took me forever to make payment as the CC TAC system is down, I tried at least 6 times. Switched to online banking and gotten the TAC instantly, almost heart attack  Congrats man! You finally made it!
Kahlamx
May 21 2021, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ May 21 2021, 02:11 PM) I can at least respect those outlets who quietly open PO and dun ask people to Q at the front door  If liddis sure habis d, positive cases will go off the roof. Yes.  They should have followed alfa or others and do submission for email or contact number then random select. Makes no diff. Or just do on their own website. Now sporadic cases damn widespread.
Kahlamx
May 29 2021, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(Nojo @ May 29 2021, 02:48 PM) Not sure if this is allowed here but anyone interested in disc version with 3 years warranty, 200 on top of retail plus shipping directly to your place. I don't think this is yahudi pricing with current pricing  change of mind bro?
Kahlamx
May 31 2021, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(omnimech @ May 31 2021, 10:12 AM) All the scalper prices . My god man. Asking 3200 for a 2300 console . T_T . I have been trying to get my hands on a ps 5 fo so long, but always having problems with timing. Lazada - Epic Fail Gamer Hideout, when go to check, not open for registration. Following week, say registration full. shit Damn painful man. try your luck here for 7th batch. Heavyarm 7th batch waiting list
Kahlamx
May 31 2021, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(simmarjit @ May 31 2021, 12:10 PM) I have been playing on a Samsung G7 and for me HDR content looks good for me. I do have an X90H but I never played the console on that yet to compare. Bro, try on X90H. I was playing Hitman 3 last night for the free Showstopper Paris mission on my X90H. https://mobile.twitter.com/Hitman/status/1398262792168292356HDR is looking great on the mission albeit a bit too dark. I believe its running at 1080p upscaled to 4K with considerably stable 60fps. Looks like a new game to me. LOL. Sorry another non ps5 side question. I believe you are using samsung sound bar with dolby atmos to your TV right? Are you having problems with dolby atmos losing connection each time you put your TV for extended time like overnight? I need to force stop the TV native netflix app to reestablish the dolby atmos signal via ARC. This post has been edited by Kahlamx: May 31 2021, 03:16 PM
Kahlamx
Jun 1 2021, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Jun 1 2021, 11:16 AM) If you ever wonder why Sony PS5 doesn't support Dolby Vision gaming: page 404. What was it about though?
Kahlamx
Jun 1 2021, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Jun 1 2021, 03:49 PM) What's so special bout Dolby Vision? My laptop supports it, so if I see title with Dolby Vision, the screen seems to be more "bright" only  Its awesome. It's another form of HDR format. Colors look more balanced to me when in DV mode and not super saturated. I am using it with Netflix though. Don't have Series X DV gaming to compare.
Kahlamx
Jun 1 2021, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(LegendLee @ Jun 1 2021, 04:21 PM) Not going to purchase any movie Blu-rays. Any good DV content on Netflix then? I’m using a Dolby vision compatible TV, LGCX. So it should be ok. Off topic dy now. But start with "6 Underground" and "The Irishman" on netflix. Not sure if those are real Dolby vision though. Both movie supports Atmos also. This post has been edited by Kahlamx: Jun 1 2021, 04:24 PM
Kahlamx
Jun 4 2021, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(orangbulu @ Jun 4 2021, 11:38 AM) Was playing my PS5 last night, and noticed my LG OLED C7 got burn in. RIP https://ibb.co/Sdr2cx2https://ibb.co/XjFtWMxdoes LG warranty cover burn in? This post has been edited by Kahlamx: Jun 4 2021, 11:57 AM
Kahlamx
Jun 6 2021, 06:51 PM
Just finished Hitman 3. It's a short game but I really enjoyed it. Gonna replay some of the missed mission stories.
Kahlamx
Jun 10 2021, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(ho1286 @ Jun 10 2021, 01:43 AM) why the controller also selling fast? got value for scalper? that is not limited edition also. Exactly. The pre order in US side has been there for a month or so for both colors. Still plenty available for order for multiple retailers.
Kahlamx
Jun 11 2021, 11:38 AM
Kahlamx
Jun 12 2021, 09:04 PM
QUOTE(mobc1990 @ Jun 12 2021, 08:52 PM) Which website to try for PO disc edition? Wait for next Thursday or the following Thursday for PO announcement. Normally PO announcement by PAD is around 2nd/3rd Thursday of the month. Just follow this thread closely on those day.
Kahlamx
Jun 14 2021, 03:11 PM
Dualsense cosmic black in stock» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Edited: OOS. This post has been edited by Kahlamx: Jun 14 2021, 03:12 PM
Kahlamx
Jun 14 2021, 03:18 PM
deleted
This post has been edited by Kahlamx: Jun 14 2021, 03:19 PM
Kahlamx
Jun 14 2021, 03:19 PM
back in stock
Kahlamx
Jun 14 2021, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(Nojo @ Jun 14 2021, 03:40 PM) I don't know why I bought one, play alone don't need additional controller Perhaps I will sell my white one  can cancel your order still? Get from ALL It shopee better. https://shopee.com.my/Sony-PS5-PlayStation-...9596.9811949522got 10% coinsback so RM314 only. LMAO to those scalpers wanting to sell at RM400-500.